Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Back
Start your review of Robert Moffa.
Robert Moffa
Robert Moffa at Piazza Acura of West Chester
Refer Me
4.9

Robert Moffa

Assistant Used Car Manager

Piazza Acura of West Chester

1350 Wilmington Pike
West Chester, PA 19382

Contact Me

Industry Experience

21 yrs, 8 mos

41 Reviews of Robert Moffa

April 18, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Our recent purchase of a 2021 Acura RDX couldn’t have..."

- SCMCCARTHY5 Verified Customer

Our recent purchase of a 2021 Acura RDX couldn’t have gone smoother or been a better experience. Our salesman Robert was very professional, knowledgeable and attentive to our needs. He definitely made our 2 hour drive to the dealership worthwhile. I was very satisfied with both the purchase price and trade in value we received for our car.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Angela Brown

March 24, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Great experience. Angle was great. My wife left her purse..."

- RHALY Verified Customer

Great experience. Angle was great. My wife left her purse and Angela went out of her way to return it. Rob was great as well

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Angela Brown , Angela was awesome.

March 02, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Everything went smooth had no issues what do ever can’t..."

- JAYO0 Verified Customer

Everything went smooth had no issues what do ever can’t complain about anything in and out in 2 hours. Everyone was very very friendly.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

February 13, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"The dealership has been very receptive to my problem and..."

- RBMB111 Verified Customer

The dealership has been very receptive to my problem and has worked to resolve it. Also they gave a loaner car while they worked on the problem.I would recommend this dealership to my family and friends!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

February 11, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"The dealership itself was good. I cannot say enough good..."

- mccormick1978 Verified Customer

The dealership itself was good. I cannot say enough good things about Rob Moffa. He was extremely informational, as well as extremely helpful with options. I will more than likely be back for my next vehicle, in large part due to Rob.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

February 06, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Truly one of the best car buying experiences I've had in..."

- KELLYANDRAY Verified Customer

Truly one of the best car buying experiences I've had in over 30 years and delivered to my driveway 500 miles away. That's customer service.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Suzi Hendrixson, Mark Deaver

December 25, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Leased a RDX for my wife. Phone wouldn't work in the car,..."

- DUNTY Verified Customer

Leased a RDX for my wife. Phone wouldn't work in the car, they blamed her cord and phone. bought a new cord and phone will wouldn't work. Car needed an update which we were told they would "make sure" it was done when we picked the car up. They never did the update and after 4 months of calling Acura and emailing their corporate people with the problem not one response back. Never get another Acura.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No

Other Employees Tagged: Suzi Hendrixson

December 05, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Rob and Suzi were tremendous as always. 3rd vehicle we..."

- SWEISER471 Verified Customer

Rob and Suzi were tremendous as always. 3rd vehicle we have bought from Rob. Suzi was very helpful setting up appointment. We love Piazza Acura.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Suzi Hendrixson

October 17, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Excellent experience from start to finish. Friendly,..."

- MJ Verified Customer

Excellent experience from start to finish. Friendly, responsive team and Rob Moffa in particular was a pleasure to deal with. I’d highly recommend Piazza Acura of West Chester to anyone.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

October 02, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Darren, Stuart, Megan, Bob and the entire service..."

- mario.scalora Verified Customer

Darren, Stuart, Megan, Bob and the entire service department are the reason why I continue to buy from Piazza Acura. I've always had excellent service on my vehicles (on my 3rd Acura) and I wouldn't take my car anyplace else. Service and support is a differentiator and it's worth it. Very friendly and knowledgable. Do not like the chairs in the waiting room, but then again, I never really wait that long!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
1
...
1 - 10 of 41 results

Dealership Inventory (124 Vehicles)

new 2020 Acura MDX car, priced at $52,525

2020 Acura MDX

$52,525

new 2021 Acura RDX car, priced at $44,625

2021 Acura RDX

$44,625

new 2020 Acura MDX car, priced at $47,525

2020 Acura MDX

$47,525

new 2020 Acura MDX car, priced at $47,525

2020 Acura MDX

$47,525

new 2020 Acura ILX car, priced at $31,305

2020 Acura ILX

$31,305

new 2021 Acura RDX car, priced at $41,725

2021 Acura RDX

$41,725