Mehdi Jamil
Mehdi Jamil at Tonkin Gladstone Hyundai
Refer Me

Mehdi Jamil

Sales Consultant

Tonkin Gladstone Hyundai

19300 SE McLoughlin Blvd
Gladstone, OR 97027

Contact Me
5.0
48 Reviews

Dealership Experience

2 yrs, 2 mos

5.0

48 Reviews

Write a Review

48 Reviews of Mehdi Jamil

September 24, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

The whole crew there was great! Doug, Will, Mehdi and Hero. Highly recommend this dealership!!! More

by blasibr
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Sep 26, 2022

Tonkin Gladstone Hyundai responded

Your recommendation means so much to us! Thank you for choosing Tonkin Gladstone Hyundai and for sharing your experience with our team. Safe travels!

September 22, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Tyler was a wonderful and knowledgeable person to work with! He took extra time to make sure my questions were answered. Love my new Santa Fe Hybrid! More

by angtanyi
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Ali Geramimafi, Dane Walen , Tyler

Sep 22, 2022

Tonkin Gladstone Hyundai responded

Thank you for the great review! We are thrilled to hear that Tyler delivered a successful purchase experience. Drive safely, and we hope to see you back again at Tonkin Gladstone Hyundai!

September 16, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Logan was terrific. I had done my research about the used car and what I wanted to pay for it. Logan was patient, extremely helpful and if he didn't have the answers More

by Linda Noack
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Hero Yoon, Dane Walen , Logan Lapine

Sep 16, 2022

Tonkin Gladstone Hyundai responded

We will happily let Logan know that you had a fantastic buying experience with him. This is the kind of feedback that lets us know we're going above and beyond to make sure our guests go home informed and confident with their decisions. Enjoy your newly purchased vehicle! - Tonkin Gladstone Hyundai

August 18, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Mehdi was helpful and low pressure. He answered all my questions and made the whole process easy. More

by serkaunicorn11
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Aug 18, 2022

Tonkin Gladstone Hyundai responded

Thank you for the 5-stars and shoutout to our team here at Tonkin Gladstone Hyundai. Come by anytime!

August 17, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

I had a wonderful experience purchasing a used vehicle from Hyundai. Mehdi was amazing!!! He goes above and beyond for his customers and was able to find me my perfect car. I highly recommend this dealers More

by campuzano2
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Zsaleh Parvas, Chad Winsor, Ali Geramimafi, Dane Walen , Didn’t get his name but he I believe he just started but very helpful showing me around !

Aug 17, 2022

Tonkin Gladstone Hyundai responded

It makes us proud to hear that our team went above and beyond to ensure you had a successful purchasing experience at Tonkin Gladstone Hyundai! Thank you for the 5-stars, and enjoy your new ride!

August 16, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Mehdi was very responsive and transparent when it came to making a reservation for a vehicle. We had the best experience going through test drives with him - he let me and my wife drive the car on our own fo More

by jdwl
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Hero Yoon, Ali Geramimafi

Aug 16, 2022

Tonkin Gladstone Hyundai responded

Congratulations on your new car! We are delighted to hear that Mehdi and Ali were accommodating and ensured you enjoyed every step of the car buying experience. It was also a pleasure to assist you with your paperwork and ensure everything was in order. Thanks for the five stars for Tonkin Gladstone Hyundai!

August 07, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Dealer was able to get what I wanted and at a reasonable price. They were also able to get me a excellent rate as well More

by quintonmfoster
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Ali Geramimafi, Dane Walen

August 04, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Super easy to work with. Really friendly staff. Free water and espresso as well. I loved our experience here. Fair prices as well. More

by c23raig
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Dane Walen, Riley Brannon

August 02, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Everyone was great. we can from out of statue to purchase a car. Mehdi even offered to pick us up from the airport. More

by majn.mnava
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Dane Walen

July 31, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

I live way in Ohio an this was the first time I ever bought a car without testing it being there etc. mehdi made it so much better. He was awesome/phenomenal. I would be happy to shop here again as long More

by Dom
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
1
...
1 - 10 of 48 results

Dealership Inventory (121 Vehicles)

new 2023 Hyundai Sonata car, priced at $26,900
2023 Hyundai Sonata
new
White exterior
Unknown
Front-wheel Drive
new 2023 Hyundai Tucson car, priced at $35,270
2023 Hyundai Tucson
new
Phantom Black exterior
AWD
new 2022 Hyundai Accent car, priced at $20,965
2022 Hyundai Accent
new
Olympus Silver Metallic exterior
FWD
new 2023 Hyundai Tucson car, priced at $40,835
2023 Hyundai Tucson
new
Shimmering Silver exterior
AWD
used 2020 Subaru Forester car, priced at $26,998
2020 Subaru Forester
used
Ice Silver Metallic exterior
CVT
All-wheel Drive
new 2023 Hyundai Sonata car, priced at $35,865
2023 Hyundai Sonata
new
Onyx Black exterior
Unknown
Front-wheel Drive