About Us
Copyright 2019 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search
Back
Start your review of Melissa Cole.
Melissa Cole
Melissa Cole, Sales Consultant, Heritage Volkswagen Parkville
5.0

Melissa Cole

Sales Consultant

Heritage Volkswagen Parkville

9215 Harford Rd
Baltimore, MD 21234

Contact Me

I have been with VW since 2013, after leaving the Insurance Industry. I fell in love with VW as a brand and a company, so I can tell you I do bleed blue. I currently drive a VW Jetta GLI. I have been with Heritage, who I feel treats the customer and their employee better than anyone. My goal is to help you choose a car that you will love driving, educating you about your vehicle, and maintaining customer service at the highest possible level, during the sales process and for years to come.

Dealership Experience

4 yrs, 8 mos

Industry Experience

5 yrs, 11 mos

Specialties & Trainings

VW Master Certification, #3 in Product Knowledge New Car 2015, #2 in Product Knowledge CPO 2016

Languages Spoken

English English

Text
Call
Email
Cancel

66 Reviews of Melissa Cole

January 16, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"WonderfulThank. M"

- Susan

Milessa was a wonderful salesperson and josh was very informative. I highly recommend heritage to everyone. Milessa made our purchase easy she is the best. Thank you

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Josh thorn was informative patient and courteous. He deserves to be recognized

January 09, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Melissa Cole is awesome"

- FrankRyan

Melissa greeted me with a huge smile on her face and once I mentioned my name she remembered me just from a phone call. She took great care of me while I was there and did everything she possibly could to make the deal work. Sadly by my mistake of owing to much on my current car we couldn't get the deal to work so she followed up for weeks with me when new cars would roll in. We still could not get the price to where I wanted it but once again I know she was doing everything in her power. I recommend her 11 out of 10 to deal with. She didn't just want to push the car on me like I've felt at other dealerships but wanted to work with me to get it right. If you see her working or need someone to reach out to make sure it is her!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Jan 16, 2019

Heritage Volkswagen Parkville responded

Frank, thank you for your kind review; we are happy to pass along your comments to the team here at Heritage Volkswagen Parkville! If you ever need anything else from us, please feel free to give us a call or stop by. Have an awesome day!

January 07, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"All The Time I Needed to Find Exactly What I Wanted"

- Ellenio

I switched from Honda to VW in 2009, after I discovered how VW had upped its game - a solid body with a fierce driving experience. I have bought 3 VWs from Heritage VW Parkville: An awesome 2009 Jetta SportWagen, a 2015 VW Golf, and now a 2019 Tiguan SEL. The trade-in process has always been a breeze. This year, I realized that for my current lifestyle, I needed more covered cargo space, so I decided to upgrade from my 2015 VW Golf to either a Subaru Outback or a VW Golf SportWagen...but then I tried the VW Tiguan. I was able to take my time (8 months!) to test drive the cars and really consider which would work best for me, and I finally chose a 2019 Tiguan SEL - pure white exterior with a storm grey interior. It's perfect! Working with Melissa was easy. She listened intently and gave me the space and the time that I needed to make my decision. I'd felt I'd bought my Golf too quickly - I'd been overseas for 3 years and had just wanted a car I trusted, and thought I'd go all lean and mean and green, but ultimately, the cargo space just didn't cut it. I was able to rule out the Subaru pretty quickly - not nearly as nice - but I had trouble between the SportWagen (ah! Marakkesh Brown interior!) and the Tiguan...but I am so pleased with my decision. After I made my purchase, Josh came out and helped show me a lot of the coolo boolo features the car has. Gabe was helpful last time, and also recognized my continued patronage... Melissa brings the team together~

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Jacob Cardwell, Gabriel Walman , Josh (expert on apps etc) - untrammeled enthusiasm about the product!

Jan 11, 2019

Heritage Volkswagen Parkville responded

Thanks so much for leaving this great review about your experience with us! If you ever have additional questions or needs, don't hesitate to reach out! Safe travels!

December 29, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Go heritage"

- Cat9

Always a pleasure working with Melissa Cole!!! My family has bought/leased 4 cars just since Melissa has been there, for a total of 6 VWs and 1 Honda bought/leased.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Jan 02, 2019

Heritage Volkswagen Parkville responded

We are so happy to read such a great review about Heritage Volkswagen Parkville! Please let us know if there is anything else we can do for you; we are more than happy to help!

December 28, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"New Tiguan"

- Carol0901

My experience was awesome. This is my third vehicle from them and they never disappoint!! They get you what you want, they go above and beyond!!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Jacob Cardwell , Tavon

Jan 02, 2019

Heritage Volkswagen Parkville responded

Carol, we are so happy to read such a great review about Heritage Volkswagen Parkville! We hope to be of service to you again in the future. Best wishes, Heritage Volkswagen Parkville

October 09, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Great service, very knowledgeable, no pressure process!"

- oriolesfans07

My husband and I just leased a 2019 Jetta from this Heritage location and had a wonderful experience with everyone there, especially Melissa and Jason. Melissa was very personable and knowledgeable about the vehicles and options. The leasing process went smoothly, and she was very proactive in helping us to get things squared away with our insurance. Jason was great at helping us to choose the right financing options and warranties for our needs and budget. I would recommend this place to friends and family!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Jason Grimm

Oct 12, 2018

Heritage Volkswagen Parkville responded

Hello, we appreciate you taking the time to leave us this feedback. Please let us know if there is anything else we can do for you; we are more than happy to help!

September 25, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Easy...."

- Grandlady

From the moment I walked in the door and met Melissa to the moment I drove away in my new car the customer service was outstanding!!!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Jason Grimm

Oct 09, 2018

Heritage Volkswagen Parkville responded

Hello, thank you so much for your positive comments about Heritage Volkswagen Parkville! If you ever need anything else from us, please feel free to give us a call or stop by. Have an awesome day!

September 20, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Excellent experience "

- 03jettatdi

Melissa was by far the best sales person I have ever had to deal with. She was very knowledgeable and helpful throughout the whole process would recommend her to anyone.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Sep 21, 2018

Heritage Volkswagen Parkville responded

Hello, thanks for your praise and kind comments about our team. Please don't hesitate to reach out if there's anything additional we can do for you. Take care!

September 19, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Very happy "

- Charlotte

Melissa was very nice she really took care of us.The finance guy was also very nice. would definitely recommend Heritage Honda to all my friends.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Jacob Cardwell

Sep 20, 2018

Heritage Volkswagen Parkville responded

Charlotte, thank you for your kind words and this wonderful review! Your recommendation means so much to us and we're so happy to have earned it. If you're ever in need of more help, please let us know! Take care!

September 19, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Relieving, amazing car dealership experience. "

- Sharris49

Heritage was quick to help with all questions that I showed up with in purchasing a new vehicle at a young age. Not only did the sales rep go out of her way to explain every detail of the car before purchase, she even explained the car and reiterated everything the night I purchased the vehicle. This left me feeling much safer driving a new car on the road. In addition, the financial representative was quick, to the point, and provided great insight on different plans available for my vehicle that would help in the case of an accident. Overall, the best experience I have had at a car dealership ever. Would highly recommend.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Jacob Cardwell

Sep 20, 2018

Heritage Volkswagen Parkville responded

Hello, thank you so much for your positive comments about Heritage Volkswagen Parkville! Your recommendation means so much to us and we're so happy to have earned it. If you're ever in need of more help, please let us know! Take care!

Sep 20, 2018

Heritage Volkswagen Parkville responded

Hello, thank you so much for your positive comments about Heritage Volkswagen Parkville! Your recommendation means so much to us and we're so happy to have earned it. If you're ever in need of more help, please let us know! Take care!

1
...
1 - 10 of 66 results

Dealership Inventory (125 Vehicles)

2018 Volkswagen Golf

$24,095

2018 Volkswagen TIGUAN

$22,869

2018 Volkswagen Golf

$21,332

2018 Volkswagen TIGUAN

$34,249

2019 Volkswagen Jetta

$15,964

2018 Volkswagen TIGUAN

$26,318

2018 Volkswagen TIGUAN

$34,009

2019 Volkswagen Jetta

$15,964