About Us
Copyright 2018 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search
Back
Start your review of Melissa Cole.
Melissa Cole
Melissa Cole, Sales Consultant, Heritage Volkswagen Parkville
4.9

Melissa Cole

Sales Consultant

Heritage Volkswagen Parkville

9215 Harford Rd
Baltimore, MD 21234

Contact Me

I have been with VW since 2013, after leaving the Insurance Industry. I fell in love with VW as a brand and a company, so I can tell you I do bleed blue. I currently drive a VW Jetta GLI. I have been with Heritage, who I feel treats the customer and their employee better than anyone. My goal is to help you choose a car that you will love driving, educating you about your vehicle, and maintaining customer service at the highest possible level, during the sales process and for years to come.

Dealership Experience

4 yrs, 4 mos

Industry Experience

5 yrs, 7 mos

Specialties & Trainings

VW Master Certification, #3 in Product Knowledge New Car 2015, #2 in Product Knowledge CPO 2016

Languages Spoken

English English

Text
Call
Email
Cancel

By clicking Send Message, you agree to receive a one-time confirmation text from us connecting you to this dealership employee and you agree to our Terms of Use. Standard message and data rates may apply.

59 Reviews of Melissa Cole

September 20, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Excellent experience "

- 03jettatdi

Melissa was by far the best sales person I have ever had to deal with. She was very knowledgeable and helpful throughout the whole process would recommend her to anyone.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Sep 21, 2018

Heritage Volkswagen Parkville responded

Hello, thanks for your praise and kind comments about our team. Please don't hesitate to reach out if there's anything additional we can do for you. Take care!

September 19, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Very happy "

- Charlotte

Melissa was very nice she really took care of us.The finance guy was also very nice. would definitely recommend Heritage Honda to all my friends.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Jacob Cardwell

Sep 20, 2018

Heritage Volkswagen Parkville responded

Charlotte, thank you for your kind words and this wonderful review! Your recommendation means so much to us and we're so happy to have earned it. If you're ever in need of more help, please let us know! Take care!

September 19, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Relieving, amazing car dealership experience. "

- Sharris49

Heritage was quick to help with all questions that I showed up with in purchasing a new vehicle at a young age. Not only did the sales rep go out of her way to explain every detail of the car before purchase, she even explained the car and reiterated everything the night I purchased the vehicle. This left me feeling much safer driving a new car on the road. In addition, the financial representative was quick, to the point, and provided great insight on different plans available for my vehicle that would help in the case of an accident. Overall, the best experience I have had at a car dealership ever. Would highly recommend.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Jacob Cardwell

Sep 20, 2018

Heritage Volkswagen Parkville responded

Hello, thank you so much for your positive comments about Heritage Volkswagen Parkville! Your recommendation means so much to us and we're so happy to have earned it. If you're ever in need of more help, please let us know! Take care!

Sep 20, 2018

Heritage Volkswagen Parkville responded

Hello, thank you so much for your positive comments about Heritage Volkswagen Parkville! Your recommendation means so much to us and we're so happy to have earned it. If you're ever in need of more help, please let us know! Take care!

September 01, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Great experience "

- Jefferson1

I worked with Melissa Cole to purchase a new 2018 GTI. Communication was great via email, text and phone. Melissa worked hard to make sure I was happy with my purchase. She is very knowledgeable about the VW line and seemed honest when it came time to negotiate a fair price. Doug in the finance department was great. He was working late on a busy night and still took the time to patiently explain the purchase process and extended warranty package. I have been visiting Heritage for VW service for years, but this was my first time working with the sales team. I will definitely remain a customer.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Doug Mrockowski

Sep 05, 2018

Heritage Volkswagen Parkville responded

Jefferson, thank you for your kind review; we are happy to pass along your comments to the team here at Heritage Volkswagen Parkville! If you ever need anything else from us, please feel free to give us a call or stop by. Have an awesome day!

August 29, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Melissa and Tavon"

- Mike2017

They were so awesome and they made me believe that there is a GOD🙏🏾 Hands down they were the best and I am definitely gonna recommend them with everything in me??

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Tavon Johnson

Sep 04, 2018

Heritage Volkswagen Parkville responded

Hi, thank you so much for your positive comments about Heritage Volkswagen Parkville! We hope to be of service to you again!

August 28, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Nice staff. Excellent sales associate Amanda D. Jeffrey."

- Roebby1

Amanda went out of her way to make sure that the buying experience was pleasant and easy. kots of options out there this is a good one.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Amanda Jeffrey

Sep 04, 2018

Heritage Volkswagen Parkville responded

Hello, thank you; we appreciate your feedback! Our team strives to deliver an excellent experience, and are glad you found this to be the case during your visit with Amanda. If you have further needs or questions, please reach out!

August 13, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Once we got to Volkswagen we were very pleased. "

- Maxine review

Everyone who helped us went above and beyond. They were Awesome and very knowledgeable especially Melissa, but ALL AGAIN WAS EXCELLENT!!! I WILL DIFFERENTLY REFER TO FRIENDS AND FAMILY 💯💯👌👌!! THANK AGAIN

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Gabriel Walman, Tyler Pearson , Tyrell

Aug 19, 2018

Heritage Volkswagen Parkville responded

Maxine, your wonderful feedback and rating mean a lot to us. Please don't hesitate to reach out if there's anything additional we can do for you. We hope you have a great day!

August 08, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Everyone was so helpful...Melissa Cole gabe and jake.."

- niacoates

The whole staff was very very helpful and i appreciate them and helping me and getting me in a 2018 brand new suv.. and melissa was very good listerner through the whole thing thanks again

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Jacob Cardwell, Gabriel Walman

Aug 10, 2018

Heritage Volkswagen Parkville responded

We're happy you found our staff to be so supportive during your buying experience here at Heritage Volkswagen Parkville! If you ever need anything else from us, please feel free to give us a call or stop by. Have an awesome day!

July 17, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Awesome crew"

- Carlos47

I love to buy cars/suv. They have a great team to help & make it so much easy. They make me feel so good & very Comfortable

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Jacob Cardwell

Jul 20, 2018

Heritage Volkswagen Parkville responded

Carlos, it's experiences like yours that really keep us motivated! We look forward to your next visit! Take care!

June 25, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"How I got my dream car"

- Andresensn24

Melissa Cole and the team at Volkswagen heritage in Parkville are always very helpful. They helped me get my dream beetle. I could not be happier!! They took their time to make sure I understood everything and that everything was perfect with the car.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Brad Scammell, Jacob Cardwell, Gabriel Walman, Paolo Carnevale

Jun 27, 2018

Heritage Volkswagen Parkville responded

Thank you for sharing your experience with us! Congratulations on your new Beetle, and please don't hesitate to reach out if there is ever anything that we can do for you!

1
...
1 - 10 of 59 results

Dealership Inventory (162 Vehicles)

2018 Volkswagen Jetta

$13,264

2018 Volkswagen Golf

$24,595

2018 Volkswagen Golf

$21,787

2018 Volkswagen Golf

$19,593

2018 Volkswagen Golf

$21,787

2018 Volkswagen TIGUAN

$21,369

2018 Volkswagen Golf

$21,837

2018 Volkswagen Golf R

$39,560