Melissa Geissler
Melissa Geissler at Pellegrino Auto Sales
Refer Me

Melissa Geissler | Page 11

Office Manager

Pellegrino Auto Sales

4060 Pearl Street Road
Batavia, NY 14020

Contact Me
4.9
109 Reviews

Dealership Experience

17 yrs, 4 mos

Industry Experience

23 yrs, 8 mos

4.9

109 Reviews

Write a Review

109 Reviews of Melissa Geissler

September 18, 2014

Dealership Rating

I came back This is the second vehicle purchased from pellegrino auto. They are friendly and none of the usual bologna from dealerships. I'll probably buy the ne More

by bw8
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Guy Pellegrino

September 16, 2014

Dealership Rating

Excellent Experience! I have purchased 2 cars from Pellegrino's and have had nothing short of an excellent experience both times. Being an out of state driver moving to NY More

by xodibxo91
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Guy Pellegrino, Joe Pellegrino

March 14, 2014

Dealership Rating

Found the car I wanted on Cars.com at Guy's dealership. He was very friendly. Took the car for a test drive, and found it in excellent shape. Between the time I purchased the car and picked u More

by prchisholm
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Guy Pellegrino

February 11, 2014

Dealership Rating

It's been over a month since we stopped in to look - with a specific car in mind (that we'd found on Autotrader.com) - Guy was so friendly and helpful despite the fact he was SUPER busy! Needless to say More

by Banzaca5
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Guy Pellegrino

December 16, 2013

Dealership Rating

I had my mind set on a Chevy Avalanche and looked at 4 different dealerships that showed the truck online. I went to all of them to decide which one I liked the best. I drove out to Batavia (about 1 hour More

by lisamariacher
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Guy Pellegrino, Joe Pellegrino

July 08, 2013

Dealership Rating

It was worth the drive.Joe provide great service,prompt to responds to emails.He is professional and I recommend him anytime.Great job.I had a bad experience with a dealer in spencerport but even though Pe More

by miguel1900
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Joe Pellegrino , Joe and Melissa

October 12, 2012

Dealership Rating

Guy and Joe Pelligrino.What a Great Dealership.Honest and Friendly. from Guy and Joe, Melissa in the office and a great service team.I've always had great experiences. I bought a 2002 Dodge Grand caravan 4 More

by zambitor
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Guy Pellegrino, Joe Pellegrino

April 21, 2012

Dealership Rating

financed my first vehicle (truck)4/2012 with Guy, he financed my first vehicle (truck)4/2012 with Guy, he handled all my questions and financing needs with a easy confident manor, I was in my truck le More

by Natemansdad
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Guy Pellegrino , guy pelligrino

March 18, 2011

Dealership Rating

I recently purchased a used ford escape from pellegrino's motors in batavia new york.It was a wonderful experience. Joe was helpful and professional. Melissa and Guy were also very nice.I got great service. More

by nickygsmom
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Guy Pellegrino, Joe Pellegrino , Joe,Guy and Melissa

...
11

Dealership Inventory (99 Vehicles)

used 2018 Dodge Durango car, priced at $26,000
2018 Dodge Durango
used
White Knuckle exterior
Automatic
All-wheel Drive
used 2019 Subaru Forester car, priced at $24,800
2019 Subaru Forester
used
Horizon Blue Pearl exterior
CVT
All-wheel Drive
used 2015 Cadillac SRX car, priced at $19,700
2015 Cadillac SRX
used
Black Raven exterior
Automatic
All-wheel Drive
used 2021 Honda Civic car, priced at $20,700
2021 Honda Civic
used
Silver exterior
CVT
Front-wheel Drive
used 2018 Volkswagen Jetta car, priced at $17,000
2018 Volkswagen Jetta
used
Black exterior
Automatic
Front-wheel Drive
used 2016 Subaru Outback car, priced at $19,000
2016 Subaru Outback
used
Tungsten Metallic exterior
CVT
All-wheel Drive