Melissa Geissler
Melissa Geissler at Pellegrino Auto Sales
Refer Me

Melissa Geissler | Page 2

Office Manager

Pellegrino Auto Sales

4060 Pearl Street Road
Batavia, NY 14020

Contact Me
4.9
109 Reviews

Dealership Experience

17 yrs, 4 mos

Industry Experience

23 yrs, 8 mos

4.9

109 Reviews

Write a Review

109 Reviews of Melissa Geissler

January 31, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Great service, I got the car I wanted. Car purchasing is not my favorite thing but Joe at Pellegrino made the process seamless and easy! More

by KK
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Joe Pellegrino

November 13, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

I was able to text Pellegrinos and got joe himself. He was fair and quick to get my a great car for great value. Took only a few hours to get approved and on the road. More

by Linkedhero1986
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Joe Pellegrino

October 23, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

This is the 2nd vehicle I have purchased from them. Both times they were AMAZING to work with. Joe Pellegrino went above and beyond to make sure I was happy with my purchase. I will continue to recommend cu More

by Kari Sutton
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Joe Pellegrino, Bradley Trzecieski , Chris was also helpful. Made sure to explain a couple things to me about the car. I give him 5 stars also!

October 07, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Joe was great. I had stopped after they had closed but he was leaving and stopped to see if he could help. The vehicles on the lot were in great shape and ended up picking one out that night. He had everythi More

by jeff
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Joe Pellegrino

August 03, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Excellent Service I recently purchased a 2013 Chevy Malibu and between Brad, Rocco, Melissa and Daisy, they were all very helpful with me and answered all my questions. More

by bob1shar
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Bradley Trzecieski , Rocco, Daisy

July 22, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

I found suv my family needed so i drove 30 mins for a test drive. From making appt for test drive to final puck up was completely stress free and smooth. My sales rep was Brian and he did a excellent job More

by keyman70
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Brian Jackson

July 15, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

My sales person Brian was amazing with helping me find what would best suit me with what kind of features I’m looking for in a vehicle. Very knowledgeable about the vehicle and easy to talk to and get a h More

by VDiFilippo
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Brian Jackson

July 05, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Friendly, positive and prepared From the person who answered the phone, to Joe our salesman, our experience was relaxed, stress-free, and informative. Joe had all the answers to our More

by Sharon
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Joe Pellegrino

June 24, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

I drove 2 hrs away searching for a car after going to many dealers around my area and then came to Pellegrino’s. When we arrived Brian meet us and was very straight forward he was very helpful explained More

by Marygarrett9269
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Brian Jackson

June 21, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Joe Pellegrino was professional and helpful. He worked with us to provide a truck within our price range. He had the truck detailed and had a radio/cd player installed at no extra charge.This is our secon More

by Rocky
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Joe Pellegrino , Detailing Staff

2
...

Dealership Inventory (99 Vehicles)

used 2018 Dodge Durango car, priced at $26,000
2018 Dodge Durango
used
White Knuckle exterior
Automatic
All-wheel Drive
used 2019 Subaru Forester car, priced at $24,800
2019 Subaru Forester
used
Horizon Blue Pearl exterior
CVT
All-wheel Drive
used 2018 Volkswagen Jetta car, priced at $17,000
2018 Volkswagen Jetta
used
Black exterior
Automatic
Front-wheel Drive
used 2015 Cadillac SRX car, priced at $19,700
2015 Cadillac SRX
used
Black Raven exterior
Automatic
All-wheel Drive
used 2021 Honda Civic car, priced at $20,700
2021 Honda Civic
used
Silver exterior
CVT
Front-wheel Drive
used 2016 Subaru Outback car, priced at $19,000
2016 Subaru Outback
used
Tungsten Metallic exterior
CVT
All-wheel Drive