About Us
Copyright 2018 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search
Back
Start your review of Melissa Mychayliw.
Melissa Mychayliw
Melissa Mychayliw, Service Advisor, Motorworld Honda
not yet rated

Melissa Mychayliw

Service Advisor

Motorworld Honda

150 Motorworld Dr., Suite 4
Wilkes-Barre, PA 18702

Contact Me
Call
Email

4 Reviews of Melissa Mychayliw

April 28, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Great Service"

- ChrissyK530

Strut work and inspection. Melissa was amazing. Called to remind me my inspection was due. Went over all the work done on the car. Highly recommend the work done at Motorworld.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Apr 30, 2018

Motorworld Honda responded

Thank you for your kind review; we are happy to pass along your comments to the team here at MotorWorld Honda! Your recommendation means so much to us and we're so happy to have earned it. If you're ever in need of more help, please let us know. Have a great day!

April 26, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Service on pilot"

- Rbell

Emmission system fault was on console. Called for service visit and they were able to schedule me in the same day. Computer software upgrade was needed to get fault to clear.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: B.J. Falkowski

Apr 27, 2018

Motorworld Honda responded

Thank you for your kind review; we are happy to pass along your comments to the team here at MotorWorld Honda! If you have any further questions, please don't hesitate to reach out! Take care!

April 23, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Quick and Friendly! "

- Bree1018

Dropped my car off for an oil change and inspection. My Car was ready in only 2 hours! Everyone I encountered was courteous and helpful

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: B.J. Falkowski

Apr 24, 2018

Motorworld Honda responded

Thank you for your kind review; we are happy to pass along your comments to the team here at MotorWorld Honda! If you ever need anything else from us, please feel free to give us a call or stop by. Have an awesome day!

April 11, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"I had a great experience. Very nice and friendly"

- Cmocion23

They were very nice friendly and very professional. I would recommend them to any other people. Love the service. Would come back any time soon. Baby

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Apr 13, 2018

Motorworld Honda responded

Thanks for your praise and kind comments about our team. Your recommendation means so much to us and we're so happy to have earned it. Thank you again for taking the time to let the world know about your positive experience. Have a great day!

1
1 - 4 of 4 results

Dealership Inventory (366 Vehicles)

2018 Honda Accord

$33,300

2018 Honda Accord

$34,175

2018 Honda Accord

$34,190

2018 Honda Accord

$26,170

2018 Honda Accord

$33,360

2018 Honda Accord

$26,170

2018 Honda Accord

$32,360

2018 Honda Accord

$26,170