Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Back
Melissa Tavares
Melissa Tavares at Danbury Chrysler Jeep Dodge Ram FIAT
Refer Me

Melissa Tavares

Service Advisor

Danbury Chrysler Jeep Dodge Ram FIAT

100B Federal Rd
Danbury, CT 06810

Contact Me
4.9
102 Reviews
4.9

102 Reviews

Write a Review

102 Reviews of Melissa Tavares

November 20, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Very courteous and understanding of what needed to be..."

- Rpagoto

Very courteous and understanding of what needed to be done. Melissa was pleasant to work with

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Nov 24, 2021

Danbury Chrysler Jeep Dodge Ram FIAT responded

Thank you for choosing to service with us!

October 25, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Service department is great. Sales department is..."

- flandct

Service department is great. Sales department is disappointing - no one came to me when I was looking .

Read More
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Oct 28, 2021

Danbury Chrysler Jeep Dodge Ram FIAT responded

We welcome your feedback and would like to know more about your experience. Please reach out to our general sales manager, Ben DeMatos, at bdematso@danburyauto.com. He will be happy to help you. Thank you

October 24, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Good customer service I don't understand you what your..."

- elenadebiaso

Good customer service I don't understand you what your asking for more I'm satisfied

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Oct 28, 2021

Danbury Chrysler Jeep Dodge Ram FIAT responded

Thanks, Elana, we know 25 words is a little arbitrary, and we appreciate your effort.

September 16, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"In & out. all good. waiting room could be a little nicer..."

- jscesa78

In & out. all good. waiting room could be a little nicer w/ coffee and water But at least the right news channel was on FoxNews

Read More
Friendliness
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Kate Bartholomew

Sep 16, 2021

Danbury Chrysler Jeep Dodge Ram FIAT responded

We're sorry if you missed our beverage stations. The coffee is located down the hall a bit, and the water cooler is against the wall, but we have bottled water in the showroom. Thank you for servicing with us!

September 08, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Excellent service department!! Kate was especially quick..."

- Johnny

Excellent service department!! Kate was especially quick to get everything done with my Jeep Grand Cherokee and I am very satisfied! In addition the cost was lower than expected so I was thrilled!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Sep 09, 2021

Danbury Chrysler Jeep Dodge Ram FIAT responded

Thank you for choosing to service with us!

September 03, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"I always have a good experience when I visit the Danbury..."

- Big Man

I always have a good experience when I visit the Danbury dealership. They always explain everything in detail. Never had a problem with the service of my vehicle.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Karly Gallagher

Sep 09, 2021

Danbury Chrysler Jeep Dodge Ram FIAT responded

Thank you for choosing to service your vehicle with us!

August 24, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Friendly people and good service. Had oil change and some..."

- Wrangler

Friendly people and good service. Had oil change and some recall work done at no cost because I purchased my vehicle there. Some more words.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Aug 24, 2021

Danbury Chrysler Jeep Dodge Ram FIAT responded

Thank you for taking care of the recall, and thank you for your business!!

August 19, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"The Service Department is one of the Best and Melissa..."

- Sean

The Service Department is one of the Best and Melissa Tavaras is a key reason why. Melissa's professionalism, knowledge and willingness to go the extra mile to make sure everything is done correctly makes the process a great experience. We will always get our Jeep serviced at your facility !!!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Melissa Tavares

Aug 23, 2021

Danbury Chrysler Jeep Dodge Ram FIAT responded

Thank you Melissa is a valued member of our team! We appreciate your choosing to service with us!

August 05, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Service department has gotten better. It was ok...."

- Jruffat73

Service department has gotten better. It was ok. Although waiting was long. About 2 years ago things were running much smooth.. now you have like 3 good people

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Aug 09, 2021

Danbury Chrysler Jeep Dodge Ram FIAT responded

Thank you for choosing to service with us!

July 21, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Great Salesman. Love Harry. Great Service. Great..."

- dodgechargerrt

Great Salesman. Love Harry. Great Service. Great Dealership. I moved to Florida and still haven't stopped thinking about buying again from Harry. No. 1.

Read More
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Harry Shah

Jul 27, 2021

Danbury Chrysler Jeep Dodge Ram FIAT responded

Thank you! Hope you're enjoying Florida!

1
...
1 - 10 of 102 results

Dealership Inventory (358 Vehicles)

new 2021 Dodge Challenger car, priced at $43,310
2021 Dodge Challenger
new
BLACK exterior
AUTOMATIC
RWD
new 2021 Jeep Grand Cherokee L car, priced at $53,775
2021 Jeep Grand Cherokee L
new
WHITE exterior
AUTOMATIC
4WD
used 2020 Kia Soul car, priced at $20,763
2020 Kia Soul
used
Snow White Pearl exterior
AUTOMATIC
FWD
new 2021 Jeep Grand Cherokee car, priced at $48,980
2021 Jeep Grand Cherokee
new
BLUE exterior
AUTOMATIC
4WD
new 2021 Jeep Grand Cherokee L car, priced at $53,775
2021 Jeep Grand Cherokee L
new
WHITE exterior
AUTOMATIC
4WD
used 2019 Kia Optima car, priced at $23,644
2019 Kia Optima
used
Horizon Blue exterior
AUTOMATIC
FWD