Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Back
Meredith Miller
Meredith Miller at Heritage Volkswagen Catonsville
Refer Me

Meredith Miller

Finance Manager

Heritage Volkswagen Catonsville

6624 Baltimore National Pike
Baltimore, MD 21228

Contact Me
5.0
20 Reviews

Dealership Experience

1 yr, 2 mos

Industry Experience

13 yrs

5.0

20 Reviews

Write a Review

20 Reviews of Meredith Miller

September 17, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"I purchased a car at the end of August. I would rate the..."

- thede

I purchased a car at the end of August. I would rate the experience as above average. I scheduled a time to come in to test drive a vehicle. When I arrived the vehicle was ready out front but it was completely filthy and it was hard to gauge if the paint had any defects. The car had no gas in the tank so my test drive consisted of driving to the gas station so they could fill it with gas. I would expect the car to be prepped for a scheduled test drive. The purchasing process was average. I waited around 1 hour and 30 minutes before I could get back to the finance desk to complete the sale. I brought my own financing so we didn’t have much to discuss and the process went smoothly. The process itself was excellent, but the wait was a bit lengthy. Edit 9/18 Steve Knolle reached out to me within an hour of my review to resolve an issue I had with missing tow hook covers. I was having trouble reaching anyone to get status on the replacement order. Steve managed to get me replacement parts and I picked them up the next day. There are many factors that could have played into why the car didn't have them on delivery and why the order order status was unavailable, but what matters is that Steve and Bill helped me out. I would rate Steve and Bill as excellent for remaining professional and resolving the issue despite the early issues which were likely out of their control. My experience with the test drive seems to be a one off occurrence and based off other reviews I would recommend this dealership.

Read More
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Sep 23, 2021

Heritage Volkswagen Catonsville responded

Hi Thede, in order to deliver the best experience possible, we try to set high expectations for ourselves. We're so glad to receive your positive review. Thanks again for the recommendation, and have an amazing day!

August 09, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"I had a good welcoming experience at the dealership. They..."

- Karuna Paudyal

I had a good welcoming experience at the dealership. They did not have a lot of cars as they used to because of the car shortage, but they had the model that I wanted to purchase.

Read More
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Brendon Thomas, Bill Devine

June 07, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"This was my best car buying experience to date. We were..."

- codehop6

This was my best car buying experience to date. We were in at 6PM and out the door with our new car by 8. The car had been detailed and fully charged for us.

Read More
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Naz Islam

Jun 08, 2021

Heritage Volkswagen Catonsville responded

Hello, we appreciate you taking the time to leave us this feedback. We hope you continue to choose us for all your automotive needs! Take care!

May 29, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Very busy but efficient dealership. Even though a few key..."

- Robin

Very busy but efficient dealership. Even though a few key people were out of the office in vacation, the employees in the office worked their hardest to get us through the process quickly and efficiently. Tiara was especially mindful of my time and worked very hard to make sure all of her clients there at the time got the best service.

Read More
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Tiara Creighton

May 29, 2021

Heritage Volkswagen Catonsville responded

Hi Robin, thank you for your feedback. We're thrilled you found our team knowledgeable and the whole experience pleasant and easy. We hope you continue to choose us for all your automotive needs! Take care!

March 12, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"A1 service across the board! Very helpful and a terrific..."

- Kevontaemitchell

A1 service across the board! Very helpful and a terrific salesperson! I look forward to working with Tiara for my next vehicle purchase as well😁

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Mar 13, 2021

Heritage Volkswagen Catonsville responded

Hi, thank you for your high star rating. We're happy to see that your experience with us was excellent! We hope you continue to choose us for all your automotive needs! Take care!

February 25, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Very hard-working dedicated to her job awesome..."

- Kenny

Very hard-working dedicated to her job awesome performance and is willing to go the extra mile to make sure things get done just awesome.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Feb 26, 2021

Heritage Volkswagen Catonsville responded

Hi Kenny, thanks for your great review, and for giving our dealership such a high star rating! We hope you continue to choose us for all your automotive needs! Take care!

February 17, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"The whole team that I interacted with were helpful and..."

- AaronT

The whole team that I interacted with were helpful and responsive from sales, management, and the financial office. They were pleasant and answered questions well. Also, I appreciated that they could contrast brands that I was considering that weren't VW but without pressure or negativity. Tiara was friendly, thorough, and always offered any assistance she could during the process from test driving vehicles through the final purchase. Josh and Steve made sure that the dealership did what they could to get me into the right vehicle without pressure.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Feb 19, 2021

Heritage Volkswagen Catonsville responded

Aaron, thank you so much for your feedback! Our team will be very happy to hear about your kind words and high star rating! We hope you continue to choose us for all your automotive needs! Take care!

February 13, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Manalee was outstanding, very considerate and..."

- harvey_p_21239

Manalee was outstanding, very considerate and professional at the same time. I highly appreciate her customer services skills and energy Love Manalee Harvey Pearson Jr

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Denny Applegarth, Lisa Christopher, Manalee Zarrabian

Feb 15, 2021

Heritage Volkswagen Catonsville responded

Hi, thank you so much for your feedback! Our team will be very happy to hear about your kind words and high star rating! We hope you continue to choose us for all your automotive needs! Take care.

February 11, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Manalee was simply adorable. I loved her energy and..."

- dawn

Manalee was simply adorable. I loved her energy and persistence to excellence. She was very knowledgeable about the VW Jetta and showed complete expertise. I felt confident in her salesmanship and was looking out for me completely. Also, I wasn't sure of what I wanted and she made very great suggestions. 10/10!!! 5 gold stars.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Manalee Zarrabian , Lisa in the finance Dept.

Feb 13, 2021

Heritage Volkswagen Catonsville responded

Hi, thank you for your feedback. We're thrilled you found our team knowledgeable and the whole experience pleasant and easy. If you ever need anything else from us, please feel free to give us a call or stop by. Have an awesome day!

February 03, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Since 2005, I have purchased 4 Jettas from Heritage VW of..."

- cecelia quarles

Since 2005, I have purchased 4 Jettas from Heritage VW of Catonsville. @ weeks ago I purchase my 5th. Managers, Steven Knolle, Tavon Johnson and Salesman Randall Melvin gave me the best service and deal I could have asked for. The treated me like family and I would recommend their sales and service (Andrew Kolbe), to anyone. Heritage of Catonsville takes the fear out of buying a great New VW! In a few years Ill be back to buy my 6th !!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Tavon Johnson, Steve Knolle

Feb 04, 2021

Heritage Volkswagen Catonsville responded

Hi Cecelia, thank you so much for your feedback! Our team will be very happy to hear about your kind words and high star rating! Your recommendation means so much to us and we're so happy to have earned it. Thank you for taking the time to let the world know about your positive experience. Have a great day!

1
1 - 10 of 20 results

Dealership Inventory (63 Vehicles)

used 2019 Volkswagen Atlas car, priced at $39,500
2019 Volkswagen Atlas
used
Pure White exterior
Automatic
All-wheel Drive
new 2021 Volkswagen Atlas Cross Sport car, priced at $42,405
2021 Volkswagen Atlas Cross Sport
new
Pure White exterior
Automatic
Front-wheel Drive
used 2017 Volkswagen Tiguan Limited car, priced at $15,500
2017 Volkswagen Tiguan Limited
used
Deep Black Pearl Effect exterior
Automatic
Front-wheel Drive
new 2021 Volkswagen Tiguan car, priced at $40,850
2021 Volkswagen Tiguan
new
Atlantic Blue exterior
Automatic
All-wheel Drive
used 2019 Volkswagen Jetta car, priced at $16,848
2019 Volkswagen Jetta
used
Silk Blue Metallic exterior
Manual
Front-wheel Drive
new 2022 Volkswagen Tiguan car, priced at $27,705
2022 Volkswagen Tiguan
new
Deep Black Pearl Effect exterior
Automatic
Front-wheel Drive