About Us
Copyright 2018 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search
Back
Start your review of Micah Hammack.
Micah Hammack
 Micah  Hammack, Finance Director, SouthWest Ford
not yet rated

Micah Hammack

Finance Director

SouthWest Ford

4001 Interstate 30 Frontage Road
Greenville, TX 75402

Contact Me
Call
Email

13 Reviews of Micah Hammack

February 07, 2013

Dealership Rating

"Matt and the rest of the staff that we dealt with were..."

- alieca

Matt and the rest of the staff that we dealt with were very professional and friendly without being overly agressive. Enjoyed our experience. Have already recommended your dealership

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: JP Salcido , Matt Grier

January 28, 2013

Dealership Rating

"We had been working with a different dealership down the..."

- mcklverk

We had been working with a different dealership down the road for more than a week. Trying to get all our pricing, trade, and financing squared away. We went in to sign the paper work, but upon our arrival, realized that NOTHING had been done. We had informed the dealership that we would be there at a certain time as we have 2 small kids. Not sure if you ever been to a dealership with kids...We were so mad and furious, we left. My wife called Southwest Ford and told them the situation. (this was at 7:30, they close at 8) We show up at 8:05, met Matt, Chance, & then Mikah. We were provided the numbers, here's this, here's that, here's your trade reflected here... everything was explained, and I had zero questions - no hidden charges, fees that weren't explained. Shook the hand on the deal, and went into financing. Couple of questions and signatures later, we were done. I was driving home by 9:30. By far this is the best dealership experience I've EVER had in my years of buying cars. I love the truck they presented to me, I truly hope it is the last one I have to buy. But when we go to replace wife's or need another, I'll be going back to this dealership. For certain! I've already told several of my friends & co workers about this dealership.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Chance Donaghe , Matt

October 26, 2012

Dealership Rating

"Southwest Ford Greenville TX and Matt Grier made the..."

- Charla Pittman

Southwest Ford Greenville TX and Matt Grier made the purchase of my latest vehicle the best experience I have EVER had buying a car. I had been looking for about 3 months for a new Ford Flex within the 100 mile radius of Rockwall Tx. I had called all Ford Dealers and visited quite a few in person to see their inventory. I called Matt to see what you had in stock for me to come by and see. At that time you had none. Matt went out of his way to keep in touch, learn what I wanted and started looking for my Flex. He is the only salesman out of all the dealerships I called and visited that kept in touch, diligently looked for a vehicle and called me with options. He even called and kept in touch as I was visiting other dealerships looking at the Flex models at their showrooms. He contacted us when he had one that he could get shipped over for us to come see. It had all the items I wanted and few more. He made this shopping trip so much easier than I have ever had it before. When we started making the deal it was such a pleasant experience to talk/deal with someone that was honest and straight forward. This is what it is, this is what we can do and then left us alone to think about it. Even the finance department, Micah had the same attitude, straight forward and honest and no "dealing". Southwest Ford/Greenville service department was great....I had the roof racks installed after I purchased the Flex and they gave me a ride home and came back to pick me up when it was ready. Everyone that I have dealt with at this dealership was extremely friendly and helpful. Overall I have never had this kind of treatment at a car dealership in 30 years!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

October 14, 2012

Dealership Rating

"After looking at new Ford trucks at the State Fair we..."

- RBinder1

After looking at new Ford trucks at the State Fair we were out just looking around. Thanks to the warm, friendly and can-do attitude of sales consultant Ryan Cooper our "just looking" turned into us trading in for a new 2012 F-150 FX4. Thank you Ryan for taking time Saturday afternoon to work with us. And thank you Micah for making the finance and paperwork process go so fast.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Ryan Cooper

August 24, 2012

Dealership Rating

"The dealership was very clean. A great place to buy a new..."

- ashkay00

The dealership was very clean. A great place to buy a new or used car. I will definately recommend this dealership to someone else for the purchase of a new or used vehicle. Service was very fast and great!! Best experience thus far on buying a vehicle!!!! Way to go, guys!!!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Ryan Cooper , Ryan Cooper, Micah (Finance)

May 19, 2012

Dealership Rating

"Thanks be to God, Southwest Ford, Richard and Micah for..."

- Lovekrazee

Thanks be to God, Southwest Ford, Richard and Micah for allowing me to get into the car I had been adoring from afar for the past 2 years, 2012 Ford Fusion!!! I contacted Richard online and stated what I wanted and needed in a purchase of a new vehicle. Being upside down in my 2 yr. old 2010 Charger, unworthy credit score and no money down I began to think I would never get out of a car that I never enjoyed. From the first moment to the last one was so stress free and enjoyable on the dealership lot I began to feel as though I was among family and friends. Not only did I get what I wanted, but I received a GREAT PRICE, GREAT INTEREST RATE OF 3.9%, GREAT TRADE-IN APPRAISAL (that was above KBB), REBATES (that I wasn't aware of),with MY DREAM CAR along with GREAT OPTIONS. I actually had just left a dealership in McKinney trying to get a car which was priced less than my Fusion, but was denied on the financing without any offer of help on anything - point blank. I drove straight to Greenville to find Richard Stephenson to who had gotten me approved financially with the payments I needed before I ever step on the lot. I ask him was it true or was it bait to get me there. Well turns out Richard was the most truthful about everything during our online communications. The whole process was extremely better than I could ever dream of in obtaining the car I wanted. I could write a book about smoothest car purchase that I have ever experienced, meanwhile I will say this - IF YOU HAVE TRIED THE REST AND THEY'VE FAILED YOU, TRY THE ABSOLUTE BEST - "SOUTHWEST FORD" in Greenville, Texas.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

January 31, 2012

Dealership Rating

"This has to be the BEST Car buying trip i have ever had...."

- colamyers

This has to be the BEST Car buying trip i have ever had. I have bought 2 other car from other dealer and they were the wost places i had been. I had Talk to Zack the day before i came and when i got to SouthWest Ford they had the Car i wanted to look at already up and the front and ready to go drive and i when in tell them this is what i want and this is what i want to pay a mouth and they did it. everyone was so nice there. When i buy again this will be the only place i will go to!!!! Thank you Southwest Ford and Zack!!!!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Zack Victory , Zack Victory, Micah Hammack

December 14, 2011

Dealership Rating

"I have purchased 3 new cars from Don Rice - that tells..."

- satisfiedfordowner

I have purchased 3 new cars from Don Rice - that tells you what I think about the sales and finance staff. I don't know about the other sales folks, but Don is the best in all areas. He does not push but calmly and professionally presented options that met my expectations. Excellent followup that kept me knowledgeable of the latest rebates and vehicles available that met my needs. If you don't talk to Don, you are missing a great opportunity not only to meet a good guy but more importantly, to work with a professional that listens to your needs and puts you first. Go see him. If you don't, you get what you deserve. Micah in Finance is another professional you will enjoy working with. Very knowledgeable and easy to work with. He makes the finance experience enjoyable. And let me tell you about the service department - John, Joe and all the others do it right the first time. You don't have to bring your car back because they do it right. I guess I have said enough. The bottom line is Southwest Ford in Greenville, Texas is the best dealership I have dealt with in over 50 years of driving Fords. Go see them. You will be glad you did.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Don Rice , Don Rice and Micah Hammack

December 04, 2011

Dealership Rating

"I have purchased several used cars before, and each time..."

- cjsneed

I have purchased several used cars before, and each time felt like the staff gave me the run around and had their best interest in mind. This time was quite a difference. I came into Southwest-Greenville to trade in my Nissan Armada for another SUV. I had the Armada appraised for trade in at Randall Noe-Terrell, and they said they would give me $15k, after a few minutes at Southwest, I was given a trade in value of $17,500! What a difference! The man who did the appraisal gave us a fair price that we felt more than comfortable dealing with. (I'm not certain of his name, but we are extremely grateful for his fairness) Our sales man was Ryan Cooper, and he was terrific. He was friendly and professional. He was more than helpful with finding us the SUV that best fit our needs. We have less than perfect credit, but Michah in the finance dept got us approved very quickly. We had a limited amount of time to do the entire process, and the team at Southwest Ford-Greenville got it done! The next time we are in the market for another vehicle we will be returning to Southwest and will be referring family and friends. This was a NO HAGGLE, EASY process. I am happy to have this kind of dealership in our town with the kind of honest staff they employe. Thanks Southwest Ford Lincoln Mercury Greenville!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Ryan Cooper , Ryan Cooper, Michah Hammack

September 03, 2011

Dealership Rating

"I would recommend this dealership to anyone looking for a..."

- Mingo.g

I would recommend this dealership to anyone looking for a new or used car. We were able to go in look, buy, sign papers and drive away in less than 3 hours. Justin and Micah were both great and I will do buisness with them again when the need arises.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Justin & Micah

1
1 - 10 of 13 results

Dealership Inventory (241 Vehicles)

2018 Ford Focus

$17,572

2018 Ford F-150

$36,607

2018 Ford Focus

$14,328

2018 Ford F-150

$30,273

2018 Ford F-150

$45,669

2018 Ford F-150

$35,272

2018 Ford F-150

$54,904

2018 Ford F-150

$31,700