Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Back
Start your review of Micca Fink.
Micca Fink
Micca Fink at Gastonia Chrysler Dodge Jeep RAM
5.0

Micca Fink

Parts Manager

Gastonia Chrysler Dodge Jeep RAM

2339 E Franklin Blvd
Gastonia, NC 28054

9 Reviews of Micca Fink

October 15, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Bought a 2020 Jeep Wrangler, a couple months later bought..."

- dodgecowboy1

Bought a 2020 Jeep Wrangler, a couple months later bought a 2020 Jeep Cherokee from Gerald as well, I always by no cars from Gearld, and always will.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Oct 15, 2020

Gastonia Chrysler Dodge Jeep RAM responded

Thanks for your repeat business and your great review! We love our customers!

February 21, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Great dealership in Gastonia, NC. I have purchased..."

- Hall2812

Great dealership in Gastonia, NC. I have purchased vehicles here for 14 years now, great sales team very friendly. I have dealt with same sales person (Danny Craig), he goes above and beyond for his customers! He has kept in touch with me since I purchased first vehicle from him. My son and I have purchased vehicles in the last six months. He listens to your needs and will work with you to get you in the vehicle you want. The best sales team I have ever had the please of purchasing from. I highly recommend them for your new or used car purchase.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Danny Craig, Scott Bryant

December 11, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Service Department"

- Patch

I would highly recommend this dealership especially their Service Department. I don't know all the names but Jay, Gary and Lee have always done a great job on my vehicles. They not only service but make me aware of things that may be coming up like service and or repairs. Great job and Thank you!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

October 14, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Great Dealership "

- Tom

This is the first time that a dealership was looking for the truck that fit my needs instead of what they wanted to sell me. Everyone at this location was helpful and friendly I will keep recommending them to everyone that ask me

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Michael Todd, Gerald Morrison, James McElroy, Debbie Taylor, Scott Bryant

July 18, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Great and Quick buying experience!!!!!!!!"

- cwf004

I would like to thank the sales, sales management, and finance management for an Awesome and fast purchase! Brad Smith was knowledgeable and very pleasant to work with. Jason Johnson and Brad both got me the best deal on my new Jeep Wrangler JL. I would like to thank James McElroy for making the financial paperwork a breeze! Again I can’t say enough about the whole purchase process! And Micca Fink and David Hawkins helped me with some awesome new accessories for my Wrangler!!!!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Brad Smith, Jason Johnson, James McElroy , David Hawkins

December 11, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Great Salesman "

- Chuckrock

This is the 4 vehicle we have purchased from Mike. Cannot imagine dealing with anyone else. He is a great guy and really knows what he is doing. I look forward to dealing with him over and over again.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Mike Gomes, James McElroy

September 07, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Dodge commercial"

- dodgecowboy1

I just bought another dodge, I always buy from here, you could film a dodge commercial in my yard and driveway. Love my new 2017 dodge challenger rt 392 shaker, thanks again Gerald Morrison

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Lee Hyde, Rebecca Fox, Gerald Morrison, David Hawkins, Amber Clowers

August 04, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Great Experince "

- Carguy15

Awesome guy! He was so helpful and was very nice about everything. Had the right answer to everything I asked and he was always there when I needed him. The Parts Manager also helped me in getting floor mats for a Ford which is a step beyond where he needed to go to help a customer. I was pleased with both sales and service.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Michael Todd, Brian Stroupe, David Hawkins, Mara Mullis

February 18, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Quick, Easy, and hassle free "

- Ziegler0712

Great experience buying a wrangler. Gerald is awesome! Thank you! Very easy and fast car buying experience. Dealership is very welcoming and everyone was very pleasant!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Gerald Morrison

1
1 - 9 of 9 results

Dealership Inventory (429 Vehicles)

new 2021 Jeep Gladiator car, priced at $58,795

2021 Jeep Gladiator

$58,795

new 2021 Jeep Grand Cherokee car, priced at $45,950

2021 Jeep Grand Cherokee

$45,950

new 2021 Ram 1500 car, priced at $59,180

2021 Ram 1500

$59,180

new 2021 Jeep Grand Cherokee car, priced at $52,103

2021 Jeep Grand Cherokee

$52,103

new 2021 Jeep Grand Cherokee car, priced at $45,950

2021 Jeep Grand Cherokee

$45,950

new 2021 Jeep Gladiator car, priced at $52,570

2021 Jeep Gladiator

$52,570