Michael Allen
Michael Allen at Maguire Chevrolet Cadillac
Refer Me

Michael Allen

Sales Consultant

Maguire Chevrolet Cadillac

35 Cinema Drive
Ithaca, NY 14850

Contact Me
4.9
24 Reviews

New at Chevrolet Cadillac. hoping to make the car buying experience the best possible and most honest experience.

Dealership Experience

1 yr, 10 mos

Industry Experience

3 yrs, 8 mos

Specialties & Trainings

Cadillac Specialist, EV Specialist

4.9

24 Reviews

Write a Review

24 Reviews of Michael Allen

August 05, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

They did an amazing job getting me in and out quickly. Thank you so much. More

by Mrv263
\
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

July 24, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

I've bought 3 vehicle's from here now, just got a great trade in deal on a Tahoe. I've also dealt with the body shop and service. Very pleased with the whole place. Great service. More

by PHUNK232
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Nick Vorhis

July 23, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

EV specialist that knows his stuff! Nick did a great job. He made sure I knew everything from start to finish. Happy to have my new 2022 Bolt. More

by Matt
\
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

July 21, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Experience was really smooth, with efficient service. Car was a safety recall, and Michael made sure all was taken care of, brought the car to Maguire Ford downtown to fix the issue. Every single step of More

by CG
\
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Matthew Strassner

July 16, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

My salesperson Mike was fantastic! He made the whole process very easy and walked me through the whole process! More

by Carrowlisa
\
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

June 29, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Michael was great I told him the car I was interested in, looked at it, decided I wanted it and the rest is history. Michael made it happen, he is a very professional and fully explained everything. If you More

by WILCOXC83
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Andrew Brooks

June 09, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

I worked with Mick and Zach on purchasing a 2018 Toyota. They honored the price that was featured on the webpage, and they were most helpful in finding a credit. Moreover, Zach really helped me out when the More

by Sophia
\
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Zach Randall

May 29, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

My wife and I travelled from out of state to purchase a vehicle. Unsure what to expect, we were pleasantly greeted by everyone we met and were made to feel at home. This dealership went out of their way to More

by Stealthy4
\
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

May 19, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Mike was a pleasure to work with: courteous, knowledgable, generous with information, prompt with responding to my calls. More

by Jennbsmith
\
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

May 19, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Staff were helpful getting me the payment plan I needed for the car I wanted More

by nbenn057
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Doug Morey, Nick Vorhis

1
1 - 10 of 24 results

Dealership Inventory (56 Vehicles)

used 2019 Nissan Pathfinder car
2019 Nissan Pathfinder
used
Magnetic Black exterior
CVT
Four-wheel Drive
used 2019 Nissan Rogue car, priced at $25,782
2019 Nissan Rogue
used
Gun Metallic exterior
CVT
All-wheel Drive
used 2019 Jeep Cherokee car, priced at $27,999
2019 Jeep Cherokee
used
Diamond Black exterior
Automatic
Four-wheel Drive
used 2019 GMC Sierra 1500 car, priced at $46,153
2019 GMC Sierra 1500
used
Pacific Blue Metallic exterior
Automatic
Four-wheel Drive
used 2019 Chevrolet Equinox car, priced at $25,197
2019 Chevrolet Equinox
used
Pacific Blue Metallic exterior
Automatic
All-wheel Drive
used 2021 GMC Sierra 1500 car, priced at $48,926
2021 GMC Sierra 1500
used
Pacific Blue Metallic exterior
Automatic
Four-wheel Drive