Michael Bachoon
Michael  Bachoon at Mazda of Palm Beach
Refer Me

Michael Bachoon

Product Specialist

Mazda of Palm Beach

2677 Northlake Blvd
North Palm Beach, FL 33403

Contact Me
5.0
75 Reviews

Dealership Experience

2 yrs, 7 mos

Industry Experience

8 yrs

Languages Spoken

English English

5.0

75 Reviews

Write a Review

75 Reviews of Michael Bachoon

September 16, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

This dealership is amazing and the sales person (Mike) and the manager (Ben) was so kind and friendly with US. They really did an awesome job 💥💥 More

by Manoj
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Ben Cekovic

September 03, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

My dealership experience with Mazda was courteous and professional. I appreciate the good attitude of Michael and Will and their due diligence to assist me. I love my car!! More

by thomie30
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Will Rejouis , The young man that followed me home to pick up my tag to be transferred to the new car he deserves a five star

August 28, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

I had a great experience working with Ben, Josh, Rodney and Mike !! This is the 5th car I have purchased from them and plan to get my 6th with Mazda of Palm Beach and these 4 ! thanks again More

by philipschleede
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Aug 29, 2022

Mazda of Palm Beach responded

Thank you so much for the kind words ! Welcome to the Mazda Of Palm Beach Family !!!

August 27, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Great service and very professional staff, I recommended to everyone to visist and see whats available. More

by bonifacio419
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: James Beal

Aug 29, 2022

Mazda of Palm Beach responded

Thank you so much for the kind words ! Welcome to the Mazda Of Palm Beach Family !!!

August 26, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Michael and the guys in finance were a please to work with. I appreciate their willingness to negotiate and patience while I selected my vehicle. More

by tmhess21
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Ben Cekovic, Rodney Maharrey

August 06, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Robert wonyetye salesperson and Evan Fleischman are awesome as usual. You cannot ask for a more accommodating and established dealership. I was treated just like family and got a great deal on my tra More

by chrissyhen12
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: ROBERT WONYETYE

July 28, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Excellent customer service Michael went above and beyond to get us the vehicle, and the vehicle we were looking for. I highly recommend Michael for all your future Mazda needs More

by richreed29
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Jul 30, 2022

Mazda of Palm Beach responded

Thank you so much for taking the time to review us ! Welcome to the Mazda Of Palm Beach Family ! Congratulation on the new ride! We look forward to serving you in the future.

July 22, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

I had a pretty good experience with Mike, everything went quickly and fairly. Would recommend. More

by Jimitoms
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Jul 23, 2022

Mazda of Palm Beach responded

Thank you so much ! Welcome to the Mazda Of Palm Beach Family ! Thank you for the opportunity , we look forward to servicing you for years to come !

May 31, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Amazing experience. I drove 4 hours to the dealership and Mike went way above and beyond to make sure I was a Happy customer. Thank you More

by ford5oman302
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Kevin Davis

May 27, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Great communication from Mike. Answered all my calls and was very accessible for all of the questions I had. More

by hadi.raad
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Rodney Maharrey

May 28, 2022

Mazda of Palm Beach responded

Thank you so much for the kind words and congratulations on the new ride ! Welcome to the Mazda of palm beach family ! Thank you for allowing us to service you !

1
...
1 - 10 of 75 results

Dealership Inventory (637 Vehicles)

new 2022 Mazda CX-9 car, priced at $41,466
2022 Mazda CX-9
new
White exterior
6-Speed Automatic
AWD
new 2022 Mazda CX-5 car, priced at $38,884
2022 Mazda CX-5
new
Blue exterior
6-Speed Automatic
AWD
new 2022 Mazda CX-5 car, priced at $31,255
2022 Mazda CX-5
new
Gray exterior
6-Speed Automatic
AWD
new 2022 Mazda CX-5 car, priced at $30,451
2022 Mazda CX-5
new
Gray exterior
6-Speed Automatic
AWD
new 2022 Mazda CX-5 car, priced at $30,231
2022 Mazda CX-5
new
White exterior
6-Speed Automatic
AWD
new 2022 Mazda CX-5 car, priced at $31,021
2022 Mazda CX-5
new
Blue exterior
6-Speed Automatic
AWD