Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Back
Start your review of Michael Bachoon.
Michael Bachoon
Michael  Bachoon at Mazda of Palm Beach
Refer Me
5.0

Michael Bachoon

Product Specialist

Mazda of Palm Beach

2677 Northlake Blvd
North Palm Beach, FL 33403

Contact Me

Dealership Experience

1 yr, 2 mos

Industry Experience

6 yrs, 7 mos

Languages Spoken

English English

16 Reviews of Michael Bachoon

March 27, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Great experience with professionals looking to make the..."

- Angie

Great experience with professionals looking to make the customer happy! We walked in knowing what I wanted in a vehicle and Craig & Michael worked hard to make it happen. We were done in record time & it was stress free. I would highly recommend PB Mazda.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Craig Vitti

March 25, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Without exaggeration, I can say this was the best car..."

- Chris B.

Without exaggeration, I can say this was the best car buying experience I've had. Granted, my previous experiences were quite terrible, but I have no complaints about this one.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Stacey Weeks

March 22, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Great place, great sales, GM, and especially finance..."

- GMAN

Great place, great sales, GM, and especially finance dept. They put me in great Mazda with the features I wanted and at a great price!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Will Rejouis

February 27, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Mike was awesome , he is so nice he help me out a lot ...."

- aunjenique183

Mike was awesome , he is so nice he help me out a lot . He is the best sells-man at Mazda i recommend if you plan on going to Mazda ask for Mike

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

February 08, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"I am very happy with Mazda-I have been dealing with Josh..."

- calantheg

I am very happy with Mazda-I have been dealing with Josh for 3 years and he has always been my go to for a vehicle. I have never been interested in Mazda’s but thanks to Josh - he has really changed my perspective. I also have dealt with Mike in sales and he is phenomenal as well. Service- Michael in service is definitely my go to for any issues. He is friendly,always on top and he is my service expert. I would not trade Josh Michael and Mike for anything. If you see this and you decide to buy a Mazda please mention my name Cece and wait for the awesomeness from all 3 of the men I have mentioned.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

February 01, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Everybody was very professional and friendly. Mike knows..."

- durleymeyer

Everybody was very professional and friendly. Mike knows the car very well and was very helpful explaining every detail. He was patient and set up the different functions.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Daniel Ahearn, Will Rejouis

January 29, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Michael Bachoon is a true professional. He provided all..."

- sdalia

Michael Bachoon is a true professional. He provided all the information required to make an informed decision. He made this my easiest transaction ever. He was very patient with me as I did not want to travel to dealership, due to covid, until we had an agreement in place. He humored me for 3 months while I was sorting out what to do. I highly recommend him and Mazda of Palm Beach.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Will Rejouis

December 29, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"easy to work with and no double talk. sould definately..."

- kyiamcfadden

easy to work with and no double talk. sould definately recommend. they took care of everything all of the paperwork to very little time and the customer service was great.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

December 29, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Everyone is courteous and respectful. Michael is..."

- Nancy and Charles Bieser

Everyone is courteous and respectful. Michael is knowledgable and listens to the customer! He is adaptable, juggling many folks at once yet you don’t feel neglected. A gift.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Daniel Ahearn, Cesar Belmonte , Pablo! Outstanding. Kind, thorough in his explanation of the overwhelming paperwork.

December 28, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Michael was very professional, and efficient. He..."

- pulhorn

Michael was very professional, and efficient. He expedited the usually painful car buying process. There were no surprises, and we were finished and signed in under 1 hour!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
1
1 - 10 of 16 results

Dealership Inventory (541 Vehicles)

new 2021 Mazda Mazda3 car, priced at $23,245

2021 Mazda Mazda3

$23,245

new 2021 Mazda Mazda3 car, priced at $25,633

2021 Mazda Mazda3

$25,633

new 2021 Mazda CX-5 car, priced at $31,143

2021 Mazda CX-5

$31,143

new 2021 Mazda CX-5 car, priced at $27,183

2021 Mazda CX-5

$27,183

new 2021 Mazda CX-5 car, priced at $29,729

2021 Mazda CX-5

$29,729

new 2021 Mazda CX-5 car, priced at $29,377

2021 Mazda CX-5

$29,377