Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Back
Michael Batio
Michael Batio at SJL Motors
Refer Me

Michael Batio

Sales Consultant

SJL Motors

1505 S Mount Prospect Rd
Des Plaines, IL 60016

Contact Me
4.8
36 Reviews
4.8

36 Reviews

Write a Review

36 Reviews of Michael Batio

January 18, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Very good dealership. Great service, and nice stuff will come back. Thanks for everything, very happy More

by timeingold
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Moe Aboud

December 30, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Teamwork Makes The Dream Work... Got My Dream Truck Do To Their Teamwork. Gratitude Sam, You And Your Amazing Team... That's What's Up 💪🏾😎💯‼️ More

by Odellmorganjr
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Sam Jidd

December 21, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Very fair pricing on my trade in and their pre owned vehicle. Staff was good to deal with. More

by costellok2003
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Moe Aboud

November 27, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Great experience with Michael - very knowledgeable about Teslas and very thorough in all aspects of the sale. Would highly recommend this dealership! More

by chrisorth1204
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Sam Jidd , Jackie N

September 26, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Great experience for my first out of state car buying experience. Michael was very helpful! More

by mckellogg
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

September 21, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Was a totally enjoyable experience. Everyone was friendly, explained everything and were upfront with every step. No pressure tactics or hidden fees. I would recommend them to everyone. Michael, my More

by cyberjer
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

September 15, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

I bought my car online from this dealership — first time buying online. The process was fantastic, Michael was awesome, and the description/quality of the car was as described. The price they had on this p More

by Chris
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

September 13, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

This was my first time buying a car from a remote location (my home vs. the dealership) via the website. Needless to say, I was apprehensive all the way down to the negotiation process. Once everyth More

by Chris
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

August 27, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Paul and Sam were great and made the process super easy!!! We came all the way from Washington state to buy a car from them More

by jodiemnelson
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

August 17, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Michael is a amazing sales guy if u looking for someone to meet all your needs he is the one to go too. Sam as well always has the best prices on cars he can find you any vehicle you looking for for the b More

by SanelVelic
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
1
...
1 - 10 of 36 results

Dealership Inventory (167 Vehicles)

used 2020 BMW M8 car, priced at $111,855
2020 BMW M8
used
Gray Metallic exterior
Automatic
All-wheel Drive
used 2020 Tesla Model S car, priced at $95,555
2020 Tesla Model S
used
White exterior
AWD
used 2018 Mercedes-Benz S-Class car, priced at $66,855
2018 Mercedes-Benz S-Class
used
Silver exterior
Automatic
Rear-wheel Drive
used 2020 Ford Mustang car, priced at $38,855
2020 Ford Mustang
used
Black exterior
Manual
Rear-wheel Drive
used 2019 Volkswagen Tiguan car, priced at $25,855
2019 Volkswagen Tiguan
used
Pure White exterior
Automatic
Front-wheel Drive
used 2017 Lexus LX 570 car, priced at $64,555
2017 Lexus LX 570
used
Silver exterior
Automatic
Four-wheel Drive