Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Back
Paul Bachynski
Paul Bachynski at SJL Motors
Refer Me

Paul Bachynski

General Manager

SJL Motors

1505 S Mount Prospect Rd
Des Plaines, IL 60016

Contact Me
4.5
37 Reviews

Dealership Experience

5 yrs, 1 mo

Industry Experience

9 yrs, 1 mo

Languages Spoken

English English

Russian Russian

View more languages
4.5

37 Reviews

Write a Review

37 Reviews of Paul Bachynski

December 06, 2021

Dealership Rating

Good experience overall. Car was as described with no surprises. Two things below for which I have taken off one star from the review: 1. The dealer package included a mandatory $795 for a "DNA T More

by Pervez Asli
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Sam Jidd , Moe Aboud , Jesse Wright

November 17, 2021

Dealership Rating

This dealership should be avoided at all costs. Be wise and just walk away. You’ll thank yourself later. I didn’t read any reviews and paid a heavy price. More

by jb320pilot
Customer Service
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No

Other Employees Tagged: Moe Aboud , Adrian Malinowski

October 15, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Jesse was my salesman he was very helpful, knowledgeable, and patient. Paul helped me with my paperwork he was also very helpful. Overall great experience will definitely be sending friends here. More

by KaylaAlexis
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Sam Jidd , Jesse (salesman)

October 12, 2021

Dealership Rating

I was very pleased with the service I received here and I love the car that I bought!!! More

by Patrick
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

August 28, 2021

Dealership Rating

We purchased a vehicle from out of state. We had to trust their description of the vehicle and when we arrived we were very leased to find out they represented it 100% correctly. More

by Brianbogiorno
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Moe Aboud , Patryk Malinowski

August 27, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Paul and Sam were great and made the process super easy!!! We came all the way from Washington state to buy a car from them More

by jodiemnelson
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

August 25, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Whole experience was absolutely amazing. Staff is very friendly my sales rep Adrian made the whole experience super easy he was beyond helpful. In and out within a couple hours. I will definitely get my n More

by Tyler James
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Adrian Malinowski

August 17, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Michael is a amazing sales guy if u looking for someone to meet all your needs he is the one to go too. Sam as well always has the best prices on cars he can find you any vehicle you looking for for the b More

by SanelVelic
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

August 16, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Among the best experiences that I've ever had at a car dealership. Sam Jidd was extremely professional and helpful with my car search. He was thoughtful and considerate throughout the entire process. His More

by ealdaddah
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Sam Jidd , Jackie N

August 16, 2021

Dealership Rating

Our salesman, Adrian was relaxed, friendly and informative as was the staff and Sam himself. The car was as described and we couldn’t be happier with it. More

by Kurtsax
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Adrian Malinowski

1
...
1 - 10 of 37 results

Dealership Inventory (167 Vehicles)

used 2020 BMW M8 car, priced at $111,855
2020 BMW M8
used
Gray Metallic exterior
Automatic
All-wheel Drive
used 2020 Tesla Model S car, priced at $95,555
2020 Tesla Model S
used
White exterior
AWD
used 2018 Mercedes-Benz S-Class car, priced at $66,855
2018 Mercedes-Benz S-Class
used
Silver exterior
Automatic
Rear-wheel Drive
used 2020 Ford Mustang car, priced at $38,855
2020 Ford Mustang
used
Black exterior
Manual
Rear-wheel Drive
used 2019 Volkswagen Tiguan car, priced at $25,855
2019 Volkswagen Tiguan
used
Pure White exterior
Automatic
Front-wheel Drive
used 2017 Lexus LX 570 car, priced at $64,555
2017 Lexus LX 570
used
Silver exterior
Automatic
Four-wheel Drive