Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Back
Start your review of Michael Boden.
Michael Boden
Michael Boden at Audi Meadowlands
Refer Me
4.9

Michael Boden

Audi Brand Specialist

Audi Meadowlands

425 Route 3 East
Secaucus, NJ 07094

Contact Me

Dealership Experience

3 yrs, 6 mos

Industry Experience

4 yrs, 4 mos

Languages Spoken

English English

120 Reviews of Michael Boden

May 05, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Michael was great at showing me the car and the quickest..."

- MICHAEL.ALONSO.ALBA Verified Customer

Michael was great at showing me the car and the quickest to make a fair deal. The facility is beautiful. The fastest deal I made in getting a car.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

April 20, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Mike was great! He made the experience easy and..."

- BBOSWELL13 Verified Customer

Mike was great! He made the experience easy and efficient. Mike was knowledgeable and courteous and made me feel comfortable throughout the process of obtaining my lease. I will definitely visit Mike again.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Edwin Mercedes

April 13, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Michael was great! Very easy to work with and made the..."

- HOCKEYPELHAM Verified Customer

Michael was great! Very easy to work with and made the process very swift. I love the car and look forward to doing business again.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Edwin Mercedes

April 09, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Great service as salesperson with Michael bolden. I was..."

- DJUAN.BRIGGS Verified Customer

Great service as salesperson with Michael bolden. I was happy to see I spent limited time in dealership during actual delivery of vehicle. Great work!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

April 08, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"This is my third Audi and the experience of each..."

- RICHARD@CAMPISANOLAW.COM Verified Customer

This is my third Audi and the experience of each transaction improves every time. I would not hesitate to recommend the sales representative Michael Boden to anyone.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Edwin Mercedes

March 18, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"This was our first audi but I wouldn't hesitate to buy..."

- MSHEN1982 Verified Customer

This was our first audi but I wouldn't hesitate to buy from them again. Michael Boden and the team were so helpful through the whole process.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Edwin Mercedes

March 16, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Michael Boden was great to work with. He made the process..."

- Anonymous Verified Customer

Michael Boden was great to work with. He made the process of ordering a new car from the factory easy. He was very prompt replying to my questions and I recommend high highly.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Edwin Mercedes

March 11, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Our salesman Mike Boden was fantastic, he was very..."

- ADVANCEDHVACSERVICE Verified Customer

Our salesman Mike Boden was fantastic, he was very knowledgeable of the product and there was no pressure during the buying experience. I would recommend Mike and Meadowlands Audi to our family and friends.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Edwin Mercedes

March 10, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"I cannot say enough about working with Michael for..."

- JoannaP89

I cannot say enough about working with Michael for leasing a car. My experience with car leasing and sales often tend to be negative. In my years of leasing cars, I have found that dealerships tend to be extremely pushy and put a lot of pressure on the buyer in the moment. This couldn't have been more of the opposite. Michael works with you to help fit your needs and does not breathe down your neck to close the deal. He also goes out of his way to make sure you're well taken care of, is meeting your financial needs, and is knowledgeable about what he is doing. I could not recommend a better salesman as well as when going to the dealership, signing paperwork with the financial department (a very warm and welcoming woman, her name slips my memory) but it's very personal and does not feel like you're just another sale. This place is a MUST lease/buy from.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

March 03, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Very easy experience. We did all the negotiating and most..."

- DZELIKSON82 Verified Customer

Very easy experience. We did all the negotiating and most of the paperwork on line. Mike Biden was always available for questions. It was a zero hassle experience. He even walked me through charging my car for the first time after he was done with work. Super responsive and positive. You can tell these guys love their jobs, love Audi, and want to make your overall experience great.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Edwin Mercedes

1
...
1 - 10 of 120 results

Dealership Inventory (144 Vehicles)

used 2020 Audi Q5 car, priced at $41,686

2020 Audi Q5

$41,686

used 2018 Audi Q7 car, priced at $37,686

2018 Audi Q7

$37,686

new 2021 Audi SQ7 car, priced at $90,870

2021 Audi SQ7

$90,870

new 2021 Audi A6 car, priced at $60,230

2021 Audi A6

$60,230

new 2021 Audi Q7 car, priced at $66,120

2021 Audi Q7

$66,120

used 2018 Lincoln Navigator car, priced at $63,286

2018 Lincoln Navigator

$63,286