Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Back
Michael Bongiorno
Michael Bongiorno at Chevrolet Cadillac of Bend
Refer Me

Michael Bongiorno

Sales

Chevrolet Cadillac of Bend

345 NE 3rd Street
Bend, OR 97701

Contact Me
not yet
rated
9 Reviews

Dealership Experience

5 yrs, 1 mo

not yet
rated

9 Reviews

Write a Review

9 Reviews of Michael Bongiorno

April 30, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Was lied or mislead about origins of a used vehicle I had been looking for a quality used truck for about 6-8 months. There was a 2017 sierra that looked promising at the Bend Chevrolet dealership. It More

by riggsp
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No

Other Employees Tagged: Rex Long , Rex was the person I dealt with on the phone and via Email but at the time of sale I dealt with Mike.

May 28, 2020

Chevrolet Cadillac of Bend responded

We acknowledge your review and are currently looking into the events you’ve detailed.

January 06, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Great We had a great time working with Michael. He was a lot of fun and very knowledgeable. He was very easy to contact and always got back to me very quick More

by mcgee
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

October 30, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Excellent Service and very friendly Ben Thornton has excellent customer service and Micheal Bongiorno did a great good helping me find the right truck! Michael always remembers my name a More

by Tom Tapia
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Ben Thornton

Nov 04, 2019

Chevrolet Cadillac of Bend responded

Hi, thank you for your kind review; we are happy to pass along your comments to the team here at Chevrolet of Bend! Take care!

October 09, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Exceptional Service and High Ethical Standards. At every level of the organization service and customer support was professional and outstanding. Everyone we dealt with exhibited high integrity and More

by Stephen Macartney
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Ben Thornton

Oct 11, 2019

Chevrolet Cadillac of Bend responded

We're glad to hear you found our staff was so knowledgeable and helpful! We sincerely thank you for the positive review, and look forward to seeing you again soon!

September 14, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Exceptional Service by Michael Bongiorno Michael Bongiorno and the entire team did a great job setting us up with our new 2019 Chevrolet Surburban. Extended maintenance, oil change for life a More

by Rick congdon
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Ben Thornton

Sep 16, 2019

Chevrolet Cadillac of Bend responded

Hi Rick, thank you for your kind review; we are happy to pass along your comments to the team here at Chevrolet of Bend! We hope to see you again soon!

July 03, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Fast and friendly I came in ready to buy a particular car and the service was friendly and fast and I was happy with the price discounts. Buy your car here More

by Cajan red
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Jul 05, 2019

Chevrolet Cadillac of Bend responded

Thank you! We're glad we could help!

November 23, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

excellent My salesman Micheal was excellent. Great experience with this dealership. We have bought a truck and leased a car with Micheal as our salesman on both More

by DavidA3131
Customer Service
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Patrick Jordan

June 19, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Lookee Lou become buyers We came in to look around and walked out with a new car! Great and knowledgeable sales staff made us change from lookers to owners!! More

by Carolynd
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Jason Cobb

December 17, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

great Michael was very considerate of our time - trying to expedite us through process and then doing the new owner walk through with our daughter - who w More

by Car1
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: johnson in finance

1
1 - 9 of 9 results

Dealership Inventory (188 Vehicles)

used 2018 Nissan Murano car, priced at $28,995
2018 Nissan Murano
used
Magnetic Black exterior
CVT
All-wheel Drive
used 2019 Kia Optima car, priced at $23,990
2019 Kia Optima
used
Snow White exterior
Automatic
Front-wheel Drive
used 2018 Chrysler Pacifica Hybrid car, priced at $33,995
2018 Chrysler Pacifica Hybrid
used
Granite Crystal Clearcoat Metallic exterior
CVT
Front-wheel Drive
used 2019 Chevrolet Silverado 1500 car, priced at $50,990
2019 Chevrolet Silverado 1500
used
Silver Ice Metallic exterior
Automatic
Four-wheel Drive
used 2020 Chevrolet Silverado 1500 car, priced at $46,995
2020 Chevrolet Silverado 1500
used
Northsky Blue Metallic exterior
Automatic
Four-wheel Drive
used 2012 Toyota Tacoma car, priced at $27,995
2012 Toyota Tacoma
used
Magnetic Gray Metallic exterior
Automatic
Four-wheel Drive