Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Back
Start your review of Michael Brill.
Michael Brill
Michael  Brill at Chapman Ford
Refer Me
5.0

Michael Brill

Sales Professional

Chapman Ford

3950 N 89th St.
Scottsdale, AZ 85251

Contact Me

Dealership Experience

1 yr, 5 mos

Industry Experience

1 yr, 5 mos

Languages Spoken

English English

5 Reviews of Michael Brill

March 05, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Just brought my new Mach-E home. Dealing with Chapman..."

- Alan

Just brought my new Mach-E home. Dealing with Chapman Ford Scottsdale, from introduction on the phone, to salesroom visit and test drive, to sales (Michael Brill) support on many questions, some rather difficult to get an answer, but all got answered with solid and right answers, to delivery went as well as any prior car buying experience, except for one huge hiccup. We did have to sit for over 3 hours waiting for the finance team to figure out how to use the new Options plan Ford offered exclusively for the Mach-E. We expected a couple hours to complete delivery, but it took five, and I mostly blame Ford for not providing adequate materials and tools for the dealers to execute on this new pseudo-lease plan needed to meet federal rules for dealing with electric vehicle tax credit. Those extra 3 hours of sitting and waiting were painful, too painful to give a full five stars, but all else with this purchase was handled with near perfection. My recommendation is to not be the first person at any car dealer to use a new finance option!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Mar 08, 2021

Chapman Ford responded

Thanks for leaving us such a wonderful review. We are glad that you loved our services, our dedicated staff will be pleased to learn of your high praise. They work very diligently and it will provide them with great encouragement to keep doing what they are doing. Next time you or your friends want to visit us, please give us a call in advance and we will provide you with the best possible deals and options that you will not find online. Thank you, once again, for your kind words. - Your Friends at Chapman Ford

January 10, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Michael is one of the best sales reps I have worked with..."

- AZRealtor

Michael is one of the best sales reps I have worked with (and I have bought several cars with different sales people), and he has made it to the top of the list! I came in at 8pm at night, after trying to buy at a different Ford dealership, and was hoping they would help me find the perfect truck that was a gift for my mother's birthday. He did exactly that. He was never pushy, 100% patient with my 8 year old daughter, even considering we were there all the way up to 11pm at night finalize everything. He even gave us snacks and drinks due to the time of night. He, and Chapman, helped make the process smooth and made my mother have the greatest birthday ever. Thank you!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Jan 11, 2021

Chapman Ford responded

Thanks for leaving a review, and mentioning Michael. You're right, Michael always going above and beyond. We'll be sure to share your praises with him. - Your Friends at Chapman Ford

December 16, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Mike Brill was a perfect salesman for me. He didn't waste..."

- BLK

Mike Brill was a perfect salesman for me. He didn't waste time and he listened to what my wife and I need. Then when the vehicle needed to be serviced for a recall he stuck by us every step until ite was completed. Great asset to have! Keep this guy around and you will see me coming back for another vehicle.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Dec 23, 2020

Chapman Ford responded

Thank you for your review. We are happy to hear that you have such a good experience when visiting our dealership! We greatly appreciate your business and we look forward to serving you again. - Your Friends at Chapman Ford

October 09, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Great service, friendly and professional. Listened to..."

- nicole.little

Great service, friendly and professional. Listened to what we were looking for and got us into the vehicle we were looking for. Definitely A+ service

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Oct 12, 2020

Chapman Ford responded

Thank you for taking the time to provide us with a positive review of your experience. We are pleased to hear that our team made your experience pleasant and we look forward to seeing you again soon! Wishing you happy and safe miles. - Your Friends at Chapman Ford

October 02, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"I have been researching a new truck for over a year...."

- Pedaldude

I have been researching a new truck for over a year. While Chapman Ford has a large inventory, they didn't have quite what I wanted; Michael Brill was enormously helpful in keeping me up to date on newly arriving inventory and showing me the numerous different configurations of trucks and drivetrains Ford offers. The Chapman Ford management did their best to sell me a truck on the lot for a good price but ultimately I decided on ordering a truck to my exact specifications. Once again, Michael Brill did an outstanding job with helping me through the ordering process. Over the past year and dozens of test drives at multiple dealerships in the valley, he was one of a very few that kept the customer first. Thanks again!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Kyle, David

Oct 05, 2020

Chapman Ford responded

Thanks for leaving a review, and mentioning Michael. You're right, Michael is phenomenal! We are happy to have him on our team! - Your Friends at Chapman Ford

1
1 - 5 of 5 results

Dealership Inventory (413 Vehicles)

new 2020 Ford Expedition car, priced at $60,834
2020 Ford Expedition
new
White exterior
Automatic
4WD
new 2020 Ford Escape car, priced at $25,624
2020 Ford Escape
new
Silver exterior
Automatic
FWD
new 2021 Ford Explorer car, priced at $46,271
2021 Ford Explorer
new
Gray exterior
Automatic
RWD
new 2021 Ford Mustang Mach-E car, priced at $56,700
2021 Ford Mustang Mach-E
new
White exterior
Automatic
RWD
new 2021 Ford EcoSport car, priced at $22,840
2021 Ford EcoSport
new
Red exterior
Automatic
FWD
new 2020 Ford Edge car, priced at $30,167
2020 Ford Edge
new
Silver exterior
Automatic
FWD