Michael Brown
Michael Brown at Hyundai of Cool Springs
Refer Me

Michael Brown

Certified Sales & Leasing Consultant

Hyundai of Cool Springs

201 Comtide Court
Franklin, TN 37067

Contact Me
5.0
8 Reviews
5.0

8 Reviews

Write a Review

8 Reviews of Michael Brown

October 04, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Hyundai made the buying process super easy. Would definitely do business with them in the future. More

by JayB
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Brandon Alexander

September 19, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Mike Brown helped us find what we were looking for a hybrid Tucson. He kept us informed on delivery and guided us through the buying process. Mike set us up with time in a couple of days to go through a More

by Cindywv59
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Chad H. Financing

Sep 21, 2022

Hyundai of Cool Springs responded

Hi, we greatly appreciate you sharing your experience. Your satisfaction is very important to us here at Hyundai of Cool Springs and positive feedback means the world to our staff, particularly the team member that personally assisted you. Thank you! We look forward to exceeding your expectations on your next visit.

September 07, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Michael Brown made our car buying experience great! Highly recommend looking for him while at the dealership to make your next car purchase experience great as well as mine! More

by rapatel824
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Sep 08, 2022

Hyundai of Cool Springs responded

Hi, we are very happy to have provided you with such a positive experience! If you ever need anything else from us, please feel free to give us a call or stop by. Have an awesome day!

September 03, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Joe was the most personable and genuine salesman I’ve worked with. I’m in sales and can say he loves what he does and will treat you right. Will recommend him to anyone looking for a car. More

by david.burkejr
\
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Sep 06, 2022

Hyundai of Cool Springs responded

Hi, thank you for your kind review; we are happy to pass along your comments to the team here at Hyundai of Cool Springs! If you have any further questions, please give us a call. We're always happy to help!

September 02, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

I told Michael what I was looking for. He made it happen. No pressure to purchase something that I didn’t want. Very kind and accommodating. Thank you Michael! More

by Queen Alotha II
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Mark Salvino

Sep 06, 2022

Hyundai of Cool Springs responded

Hi, thank you for your kind review; we are happy to pass along your comments to the team here at Hyundai of Cool Springs! If you have any further questions, please give us a call. We're always happy to help!

August 31, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Process was easy and straight forward. Communication was excellent during the ordering and waiting process for the vehicle to come in. More

by adam83
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Sep 03, 2022

Hyundai of Cool Springs responded

Hi, we greatly appreciate you sharing your experience. Your satisfaction is very important to us here at Hyundai of Cool Springs and positive feedback means the world to our staff, particularly the team member that personally assisted you. Thank you! We look forward to exceeding your expectations on your next visit.

August 30, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Friendly, professional, great to work with. Made car buying very easy, would certainly recommend to family and friends More

by Jabbas
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Sep 02, 2022

Hyundai of Cool Springs responded

Hi, thank you for your kind review; we are happy to pass along your comments to the team here at Hyundai of Cool Springs! If you ever need anything else from us, please feel free to give us a call or stop by. Have an awesome day!

August 29, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Michael was the best sales associate I had dealt with for years! I highly recommend the Genesis and working with Michael. More

by Chris Sawyer
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Aug 29, 2022

Chris Sawyer responded

Michael was great and I absolutely love my GV 80

1
1 - 8 of 8 results

Dealership Inventory (123 Vehicles)

used 2021 Ford F-150 car, priced at $50,529
2021 Ford F-150
used
White exterior
Automatic
Four-wheel Drive
new 2023 Hyundai Santa Fe car, priced at $33,870
2023 Hyundai Santa Fe
new
Twilight Black exterior
FWD
new 2023 Hyundai Santa Fe car, priced at $42,385
2023 Hyundai Santa Fe
new
Quartz White exterior
Unknown
Front-wheel Drive
new 2023 Hyundai Santa Fe car, priced at $38,440
2023 Hyundai Santa Fe
new
Twilight Black exterior
Unknown
Front-wheel Drive
new 2023 Hyundai Tucson car, priced at $29,990
2023 Hyundai Tucson
new
Portofino Gray exterior
FWD
used 2021 Kia K5 car, priced at $32,323
2021 Kia K5
used
Ebony Black exterior
Automatic
All-wheel Drive