Sonny Farmer
Sonny Farmer at Hyundai of Cool Springs
Refer Me

Sonny Farmer

Certified Sales & Leasing Consultant

Hyundai of Cool Springs

201 Comtide Court
Franklin, TN 37067

Contact Me
5.0
15 Reviews

Dealership Experience

7 mos

5.0

15 Reviews

Write a Review

15 Reviews of Sonny Farmer

November 30, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

The team at Hyundai of Cool Springs, Sonny, Brandon, Chad, and Haj are excellent. They helped me choose a vehicle at a trim level and price point, the matched my tastes and my budget. I'm excited to be More

by JoshuaKarunwi
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Haj Ebrahem, Brandon Alexander , Chad Haggard

November 30, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Great experience at Hyundai of Cool Springs. Sonny was absolutely fantastic to deal with and made the process as simple as possible More

by Jamie91888
Price Transparency
Purchase Time
Finance Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Brandon Alexander , Chad Haggard

November 26, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Sonny was fantastic from start to finish. Truly a tremendous car buying experience. Carl the GM was able to help us seal the deal and really worked with me to make the car I wanted fit in my More

by cjakeingrassia
Price Transparency
Trade-in Experience
Purchase Time
Finance Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Eddie Fagan, Carl Helm , Chad

Nov 28, 2022

Hyundai of Cool Springs responded

Hi, thank you for your kind review; we are happy to pass along your comments to the team here at Hyundai of Cool Springs! We hope you have a great day!

November 26, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Hyundai of Cool Springs are friendly from the moment you walk in the door. I had no pressure to buy, but the challenge of a good negotiation. Sonny made sure all of my questions were met with a satisfactory More

by andrewjbryan
Price Transparency
Purchase Time
Finance Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Zack Tilley, Carl Helm

Nov 28, 2022

Hyundai of Cool Springs responded

Hi, thank you! We take our reviews seriously and are delighted to hear about your visit. At Hyundai of Cool Springs we are always striving to do better than your last visit.

November 25, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

The team here is wonderful and great to work with. Carl and Sonny made my car buying experience a pleasure. More

by Jeff in Nashville
Price Transparency
Trade-in Experience
Purchase Time
Finance Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Carl Helm

Nov 26, 2022

Hyundai of Cool Springs responded

Hi Jeff, we're thrilled to hear about your wonderful experience with us. Here at Hyundai of Cool Springs we understand it's a big decision where you purchase your car from, and we are grateful to have been chosen. Thank you so much for your feedback and we hope to see you again!

November 19, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Sonny is a great salesman to work with. Brandon worked some magic to get me in my vehicle when I didn't think I would be able to get it. Mark in finance had to do twice the work and was gre More

by tonyaj02
Price Transparency
Purchase Time
Finance Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Mark Salvino, Brandon Alexander

Nov 22, 2022

Hyundai of Cool Springs responded

Hello, we're happy you found our staff to be so supportive during your experience here at Hyundai of Cool Springs. It means so much to us to have earned your trust in our business! We hope to see you again in the future and make your next visit even greater than the last! Take care!

November 11, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Great working with Sonny and finance manager! Love my new car and features. Recommend highly. More

by Hjhubbs
Price Transparency
Trade-in Experience
Purchase Time
Finance Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Nov 14, 2022

Hyundai of Cool Springs responded

Hi, thank you for your kind review; we are happy to pass along your comments to the team here at Hyundai of Cool Springs! Thanks for the recommendation, and have an amazing day!

November 09, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Such a comfortable experience. No pressure and very helpful. I will definitely use and recommend him in the future. More

by Korina1988
Price Transparency
Trade-in Experience
Purchase Time
Finance Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Mark Salvino, Brandon Alexander

Nov 12, 2022

Hyundai of Cool Springs responded

Hi, we greatly appreciate you sharing your experience. Your satisfaction is very important to us here at Hyundai of Cool Springs and positive feedback means the world to our staff, particularly the team member that personally assisted you. Thank you! We look forward to exceeding your expectations on your next visit.

November 08, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Very professional and pleasant to work with, also very informative. I would recommend to friends More

by Tammywachsmuth
Price Transparency
Trade-in Experience
Purchase Time
Finance Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Mark Salvino, Brandon Alexander

Nov 11, 2022

Hyundai of Cool Springs responded

Hi, we greatly appreciate you sharing your experience. Your satisfaction is very important to us here at Hyundai of Cool Springs and positive feedback means the world to our staff, particularly the team member that personally assisted you. Thank you! We look forward to exceeding your expectations on your next visit.

November 02, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Sonny was so incredibly helpful! He made the buying process super easy! Grateful for the help experience! More

by kebelk92
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Nov 09, 2022

Hyundai of Cool Springs responded

Hello, we greatly appreciate you sharing your experience. Your satisfaction is very important to us here at Hyundai of Cool Springs and positive feedback means the world to our staff, particularly the team member that personally assisted you. Thank you! We look forward to exceeding your expectations on your next visit.

1
1 - 10 of 15 results

Dealership Inventory (141 Vehicles)

used 2015 Hyundai Sonata car, priced at $13,780
2015 Hyundai Sonata
used
Venetian Red exterior
Automatic
Front-wheel Drive
used 2016 Volkswagen Tiguan car, priced at $16,333
2016 Volkswagen Tiguan
used
Pepper Gray exterior
Automatic
Front-wheel Drive
used 2014 Ford Escape car, priced at $14,896
2014 Ford Escape
used
Black exterior
Automatic
Front-wheel Drive
used 2017 Jaguar XF car, priced at $34,895
2017 Jaguar XF
used
Odyssey Red exterior
Automatic
All-wheel Drive
used 2022 Hyundai Tucson car, priced at $36,995
2022 Hyundai Tucson
used
Shimmering Silver exterior
Automatic
Front-wheel Drive
new 2023 Hyundai Sonata car, priced at $28,950
2023 Hyundai Sonata
new
Onyx Black exterior
Unknown
Front-wheel Drive