Search
Back
Start your review of Michael Cappuccio.
Michael Cappuccio
Michael Cappuccio, Sales Consultant, Bell Ford
5.0

Michael Cappuccio

Sales Consultant

Bell Ford

1200 Lincoln Highway (Route 27)
Colonia, NJ 07067

Contact Me

Dealership Experience

3 yrs, 2 mos

Industry Experience

39 yrs, 2 mos

Text
Call
Email
Cancel

115 Reviews of Michael Cappuccio

March 13, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Best Customer Service in the Dealership Industry"

- Adartse22

I have bought two cars from Michael and he has always listened to my needs and never pressured me into buying. I’m getting ready to buy my third car from Micheal and although I wasn’t ready to buy just yet it, it did not discourage Mike from providing the best customer service possible even while knowing he won’t sell me a car right there and then . If you visit Bell Ford I highly recommend asking for Mike.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Niomi Boone, Billy Lister , Frederic Batista, Nelson

February 28, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Professional & Friendly "

- carlitos716

Michael Cappuccio was very professional and friendly. He didn't pressure me into making a deal and was willing to stay after hours to accommodate our schedule. This is the third vehicle I have purchased at Bell Ford. I will recommend Michael Cappuccio and Bell Ford to all of my family and friends.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Paul Marques

February 25, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Family experience/small business feel"

- Tessa P

This is the second vehicle we have purchased at Bell Ford and we worked with Mike on both. The family and small business vibe that we get is something we that you dont always get at a car dealership. With the new management in place they stuck by their numbers and even offered for us to take the car home prior to signing all our paperwork bc we were returning customers with a newborn waiting at home. Mike is like a part of our family, we know about his kids and their weddings, grandchildren, and he knows and met our little boy. Mike is patient, takes his time to work with you, walk you through all options, he is honest and works hard to get you the best deal possible. We will definitely be recommending Bell Ford and Mike to our families and friends.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Stevie Severini, Jack Zurick

February 24, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Awesome dealership!"

- Catherine83

Michael Cappiccio is always helpful, honest and knowledgeable! Brought my Mom who knows exactly what she wants in a car and Michael has always delivered!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

February 09, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Overall well"

- Shop guy

The purchase was not going all that well in the beginning dealing with Todd johnson but once Michael Cappuccio took the deal over then he smothed things over so a big thanks to Michael Cappuccio 👍👍👍👍👍 the purchase went alot better. Maybe in the future purchases i will go straight to Michael rite in the beginning and skip the so called sales manager Todd Johnson

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

February 04, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Go see these guys!"

- Jay

Go see these guys if you want a relaxed non-pushy atmosphere. I was referred to Mike Cappuccio from a friend and he was nothing short of an honest down to earth guy. Great deals and great service. Trust me you won't be disappointed.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

January 29, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Michael Cappuccio"

- Jayne2222

Tremendous personal service. So good we went back and leased a second car in less than a month. He still keeps in touch with us to make sure we are happy. Very good man. I would recommend him to anybody.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Todd Johnson

January 23, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Good service"

- Alyssa

My sales rep was friendly and i felt very comfortable with him.He explained everything to me.I would recommend him to anyone that wants to go in there

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

January 08, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Hospitable, Polite and Workable with my wife and I."

- kenarz

We had a budget and they worked with us. Michael, gave us facts, features and the pro's and con's with our used car purchase. A repair was addressed and an item missing was replaced at no charge. My wife asked a lot of questions and Michael had all the answers. Buying a car from other dealers in the past was a pressure situation, there was no pressure. Bell Ford is 35 minutes from where we live and was worth the trip.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Jack Zurick, Paul Marques

January 07, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"They were great!"

- RuiTome

I have nothing but good things to say about the sales team and management team. From the moment I walked in, Jack (General Manager) grated me and Mike (salesman) took over. Mike is a great guy and is very upfront. You won't regret doing business with them unless YOU are unreasonable. I bought a used car and like every used cars, there were issues. I mentioned the issues upfront and they took care of it for me. THANK YOU BELL FORD TEAM- YOU MADE A YOUNG MAN VERY HAPPY WITH HIS OWN FIRST CAR. Rui Tome

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Jack Zurick, Paul Marques

1
...
1 - 10 of 115 results

Dealership Inventory (265 Vehicles)

2017 Ford Explorer

$54,895

2018 Ford Escape

$32,265

2018 Ford Escape

$32,275

2018 Ford Explorer

$55,790

2018 Ford Fusion

$26,210

2018 Ford Edge

$32,305

2018 Ford Edge

$41,685

2018 Ford F-150

$63,740