Michael Carroll
Michael Carroll at Gunn Buick GMC
Refer Me

Michael Carroll

Vehicle Salesperson

Gunn Buick GMC

16440 Interstate 35 N
Selma, TX 78154

Contact Me
not yet
rated
10 Reviews
not yet
rated

10 Reviews

Write a Review

10 Reviews of Michael Carroll

February 11, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Easy and simple ! Mike did a great job! Very easy to work with .. a chip is missing for the truck for the ac/ heater seats so I’m hoping that comes in soon.. Overall great experience More

by Flores
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Feb 11, 2022

Gunn Buick GMC responded

Thanks for the review, Flores! We’re glad we could provide a simple, stress-free car buying experience for you. Let us know if you have any questions about your new vehicle or if there is anything else we can do for you. Enjoy!

February 01, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

I’ve never purchased a Buick, walked into Gunn Buick, Mike Carroll, Salesman, assisted me. I went for test drive and purchased car. Mr. Carroll listened to me, showed me vehicles with my specific needs. More

by Lilly
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Kristen Denny

Feb 02, 2022

Gunn Buick GMC responded

Thanks for letting us know, Lilly. We do our best to ensure nothing but a positive experience for our customers and are glad to hear that was what you received. Please let us know if there is ever anything we can do for you!

July 13, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Great experience! Super easy to deal with! Micheal Carroll was awesome also!! I will definitely be buying another vehicle from Gunn in the future. Prob the easiest buying experience I’ve ever had! More

by jmcinnis00
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Jul 14, 2021

Gunn Buick GMC responded

Thanks for letting us know! We’re glad we could provide you with a great experience.

February 21, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

One of my worst experiencces ever, and I have bought multiple cars from them. They messed up the VIN entry on another buyers transaction which immediately put my vehicle in Demo mode and disconnected m More

by bmiddleton82
Recommend Dealer
No

Other Employees Tagged: Steven Moore Jr

Mar 02, 2021

Gunn Buick GMC responded

We apologize for the inconvenience. It is not our intention to disappoint the customer. We would appreciate the opportunity to hear more about your experience. Please reach out at your earliest convenience.

Mar 02, 2021

bmiddleton82 responded

Thank you but I visited another dealer, got a great price on a new 2021 truck and completed the purchase last week. I had my financing all set up to purchase with Gunn but when management did not respond to the message I sent through their sales person I figured they did not care if they lost a customer who purchased their first vehicle from Gunn in 2001.

April 07, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

I had an awesome experience. They were very welcoming and were very nice. They worked with us through the whole process of the purchase. I was very satisfied with the dealer ship. More

by aguirrejohnny60
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Bryan Long, Chad Worrel

Apr 08, 2020

Gunn Buick GMC responded

Thanks! We’re glad we were able to provide you with a great customer service experience. Please let us know if there is ever anything that we can do for you! Hope to see you here again soon

July 31, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Gunntastic! Gunn Crete an awesome and stress free environment when purchasing a new. The salesman did not pressure or even try to sell the vehicle but stood readi More

by Jarvis1976
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Bryan Long

Aug 05, 2019

Gunn Buick GMC responded

Thanks for letting us know! We’re glad we could provide you with a great car buying experience. Enjoy your new car and let us know if there is ever anything that we can do for you!

May 29, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Great Salesman!! Mr. Carroll was extremely knowledgeable with all the different features between all the packages offered in each category from the manufacture. He is More

by JKS2019
Recommend Dealer
Yes
May 29, 2019

Gunn Buick GMC responded

Thank you! We’re glad Mike could take good care of you. We’ll be sure to pass your review along. Please let us know if there is ever anything that we can do for you. We hope to see you again soon!

September 09, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Buick Enclave purchase Mike Carroll was very friendly and helpful in assisting me to get the car I wanted. He was very informative and knowledgeable about the vehicle. It wa More

by Pervatte66
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Sep 11, 2018

Gunn Buick GMC responded

Thank you! We’re glad Mike could take good care of you. We’ll be sure to pass your review along. Please let us know if there is ever anything that we can do for you. We hope to see you again soon!

July 26, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

2018 sierra Went in there me and the wife got attended by mike help us from start to finish very helpful staff highly recommend we are very happy with the experie More

by Escamilla
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Richard Hernandez

Aug 29, 2018

Gunn Buick GMC responded

Thanks! We’re glad we were able to provide you with a great customer service experience. Please let us know if there is ever anything that we can do for you! Hope to see you here again soon.

May 15, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Oil Change I stopped by this dealership for an oil change late morning. Clearly they were busy and, as a result, it would be a bit of a wait (90 minutes), which More

by Led Zeppelin "Rock and Roll"
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Steve Young, Sanchez Eric , Receptionist, and Art.

1
1 - 10 of 10 results

Dealership Inventory (190 Vehicles)

used 2020 GMC Sierra 1500 car, priced at $45,781
2020 GMC Sierra 1500
used
Black exterior
MQB
RWD
used 2019 INFINITI QX80 car, priced at $39,871
2019 INFINITI QX80
used
Liquid Platinum exterior
Automatic
RWD
new 2022 GMC Sierra 1500 car, priced at $47,625
2022 GMC Sierra 1500
new
Summit White exterior
MHT
RWD
new 2023 Buick Enclave car, priced at $58,590
2023 Buick Enclave
new
Emperor Blue Metallic exterior
M3W
FWD
new 2023 GMC Terrain car, priced at $34,955
2023 GMC Terrain
new
Ebony Twilight Metallic exterior
M3U
FWD
used 2019 Lincoln Navigator car, priced at $55,804
2019 Lincoln Navigator
used
Infinite Black Metallic exterior
Automatic
4WD