Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Back
Michael Cart
Michael  Cart at Miracle Chrysler Dodge Jeep Ram
Refer Me

Michael Cart

Finance Manager

Miracle Chrysler Dodge Jeep Ram

1290 Nashville Pike
Gallatin, TN 37066

Contact Me
5.0
52 Reviews
5.0

52 Reviews

Write a Review

52 Reviews of Michael Cart

October 27, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Very professional and straightforward dealership. I..."

- Kfdittrich

Very professional and straightforward dealership. I usually do not like interacting with "used cars sales people". Not so with the salesman (Emilio) from Miracle Auto Group. He was professional, courteous, and best of all, did not use pressure tactics. I ended up buying a vehicle from them and, so far, am very happy with it. Will definitely recommend to colleagues, friends and family. 👍👍

Read More
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Emilio Hughes- Sales- 5 Stars

Nov 01, 2021

Miracle Chrysler Dodge Jeep Ram responded

Thank you! So glad that Emilio and our entire team were able to make it happen for you!

September 15, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"This was a great experience. Brian and the rest of the..."

- Jrudolph81

This was a great experience. Brian and the rest of the staff were professional, polite and prompt with responses. I never felt pressured and i purchased the exact truck i wanted! I’ll definitely be back!!

Read More
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Diana Holt, Brian Sherwood

Sep 16, 2021

Miracle Chrysler Dodge Jeep Ram responded

Thank you! So glad that Brian and our entire team were able to make it happen for you! Welcome to the Miracle family!

July 31, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"We are returning customers, who had moved back to the..."

- tgzjr

We are returning customers, who had moved back to the area, kinda (Bowling Green,KY)! When it was time to look at trading in my car, I was hoping that, at least, a few of the people we had dealt with in the past were still at the dealership, but before making the 80 mile round trip, I was determined to have all my financing completed online, Andrew reached out to me, and went to work, before I knew it, it had been handed over to Chris Austin, who recognized our names on the application and it was done. We hadn’t been to the dealership in 9 yrs, but somehow Chris remembered us! That is what you get at this dealership, it truly is a family and once you’re part of it, you’re never forgotten! We will, as in the past, only purchase from Miracle Chrysler!!!

Read More
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Aug 01, 2021

Miracle Chrysler Dodge Jeep Ram responded

Thank you! We appreciate you continuing to put your trust in us, and are so glad that Chris and the entire team were able to make it happen for you all. We are proud to have you as part of the Miracle family!

June 07, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"chad was great. we love our minivan. it thw color that..."

- iswandulla

chad was great. we love our minivan. it thw color that was desired with the miles required. purchase was fast and efficently done. thank you

Read More
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Sarah Wheatley, Chad Rivas

Jun 10, 2021

Miracle Chrysler Dodge Jeep Ram responded

So glad to hear. Thank you for taking the time to leave a review!

May 25, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Very welcoming! Had one of the best experience at this..."

- aalew2

Very welcoming! Had one of the best experience at this dealership! Cody Sims was the absolute best and helped me into a smooth transition to my new Jeep. I am forever grateful!

Read More
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Cody Sims

May 26, 2021

Miracle Chrysler Dodge Jeep Ram responded

So glad to hear! Thank you for taking the time to leave a review, and enjoy your new Jeep!

May 25, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Our salesman, Effrian did an excellent job!He was..."

- Dandjlucas

Our salesman, Effrian did an excellent job!He was friendly, but not pushy. He answered all our questions. Mike in the finance department was great! He made us feel relaxed, but important. Very good overall experience. We love our Grand Cherokee Jerp!!

Read More
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Efrain Valencia

May 26, 2021

Dandjlucas responded

We love our Grand Jeep Cherokee!! We were very happy with how we were treated before, during and after buying our Jeep. Wonderful teamwork!!

May 26, 2021

Miracle Chrysler Dodge Jeep Ram responded

So glad that Efrain and Michael were able to make it happen for you. Enjoy your new Grand Cherokee, and welcome to the Miracle family!

May 22, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"The dealership is very clean and the staff made me feel..."

- Sanita

The dealership is very clean and the staff made me feel like I was among friends. Everyone was very friendly and helpful. I didn’t feel stressed or pressured into buying.

Read More
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
May 22, 2021

Miracle Chrysler Dodge Jeep Ram responded

Thank you for taking the time to leave a review!

May 13, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"They are they absolute best! It was my first time..."

- Ambiek95

They are they absolute best! It was my first time financing a car and they were so patient and kind. I completely recommend 10/10.

Read More
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Mason Null

May 14, 2021

Miracle Chrysler Dodge Jeep Ram responded

So glad to hear! Thank you for taking the time to leave a review. Welcome to the Miracle Family!

April 30, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Extremely pleased. I sent EXACTLY what I wanted, what I..."

- James

Extremely pleased. I sent EXACTLY what I wanted, what I wanted to spend tp 5 local Jeep dealerships. Cody responded within 30 minutes. Other dealerships took several days. I already had my Gladiator at home before most responded. Cody made my decision simple.

Read More
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Bert Curry, Cody Sims

Apr 30, 2021

Miracle Chrysler Dodge Jeep Ram responded

Thank you James! So glad that Cody was able to make it happen for you! We appreciate your business. Welcome to the Miracle Family!

April 28, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Everything was well with Chelsea and Michael, my only..."

- Tymekeeper66

Everything was well with Chelsea and Michael, my only issue was the detailers had to wash the vehicle 3 times just to get mud off

Read More
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Apr 29, 2021

Miracle Chrysler Dodge Jeep Ram responded

Thank you for the feedback and for taking the time to leave a review!

1
...
1 - 10 of 52 results

Dealership Inventory (158 Vehicles)

used 2017 Dodge Charger car, priced at $42,977
2017 Dodge Charger
used
Pitch Black Clearcoat exterior
Automatic
Rear-wheel Drive
used 2013 Chevrolet Silverado 2500 car, priced at $28,977
2013 Chevrolet Silverado 2500
used
Summit White exterior
Automatic
Rear-wheel Drive
new 2022 Ram 1500 car, priced at $52,145
2022 Ram 1500
new
Patriot Blue Pearlcoat exterior
Automatic
Four-wheel Drive
new 2022 Ram 1500 car, priced at $52,145
2022 Ram 1500
new
Hydro Blue Pearlcoat exterior
Automatic
Four-wheel Drive
used 2019 Ford Expedition car, priced at $46,577
2019 Ford Expedition
used
Black exterior
Automatic
Rear-wheel Drive
used 2020 Jeep Renegade car, priced at $26,577
2020 Jeep Renegade
used
Colorado Red Clearcoat exterior
Automatic
Four-wheel Drive