About Us
Copyright 2018 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search
Back
Start your review of Michael Condosta.
Michael Condosta
Michael Condosta, Audi Brand Specialist, Town Audi
5.0

Michael Condosta

Audi Brand Specialist

Town Audi

400 South Dean Street
Englewood, NJ 07631

Contact Me
Call
Email

167 Reviews of Michael Condosta

May 04, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Great experience!"

- JMartinez

From start to finish this dealership exceeded all expectations. Made an appointment via text which was great since I’m always on the go and can’t always be on the phone. Came in walked around for a bit and got paired up with Michael C. Who is extremely knowledgeable and very helpful, he helped with the whole selection. I was very skeptical about filling out the loan application then being told they will be in contact by the following day... but, they actually contact me and had just what I was looking for. Came back the next day finished out the finance paperwork and was out of there in no time. Looking forward to coming back when we are ready to upgrade the wife’s truck!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

March 24, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Exceptional"

- SteveK

Town Audi truly knows what it means to treat their customers like family. The sales person Michael Condosta is very knowledgeable, thorough, and a true professional. It was our pleasure to do business with him and the whole buying experience was pleasant and smooth. We would definitely recommend Michael to our friends and family.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

December 12, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"2015 Audi A4 S-line"

- dras23

Michael Condosta was key in ensuring that i received this vehicle i inquired about at the price i wanted and made sure everything was completed and ready to go so my whole day wasn't wasted at the dealership.. highly recommend his expertise for anyone wanting an Audi. Smooth and without a hitch.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

November 21, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Best experience "

- Sportback

Don’t waste your time with other sales people when buying an Audi. Call michael he will get what you need and doesn’t waste your time

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

November 17, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"excellent sales and service experience"

- MPicone

Michael Condosta was excellent to work with. He was extremely courteous, efficient and knowledgeable. The entire sales experience at Town Audi is the best I have seen and I would strongly recommend this dealership to anyone looking for an Audi.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

November 17, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Quality service"

- Pepper

Manners and simplicity equal good business and that has been my experience in buying my new A4 Audi. Both the salesperson Michael Condosta and Kash Quershi, the financial person were attentive to my questions, and responsive to any concerns I had. This behavior is why anyone would return to this dealership and look to do business with these two people. Any business rises and falls on the people who work there and Audi in Englewood should be proud to have these two employees. Thank you

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

November 15, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Excellent service and follow ups"

- Inspector

Steve Stoop was very professional, extremely knowledgeable, non pressure and very fair price wise. His support staff was very courteous as well. Michael Condosta is the consummate car salesman. He followed up several days after I purchased my A6 to see if I was happy and had any questions. Town Motors is a good dealership experience.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Steve Stoop , Steve Shoop

November 02, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Fast, no hassle process, great customer service"

- Botir Sharipov

Michael makes the carbuying experience easy and stress-free. He is very straightforward and attentive to detail, provided a great customer service with regular follow-ups, answered all of my questions and saw the process through the very end. Kash, the finance manager, is fantastic as well. This is a truly professional team and the dealership that cares about it's reputation.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Kash Qureshi

November 02, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Awesome Buying Experience"

- Lambert

I had a very good experience in buying my car at Town Audi with the help of Michael Condosta. Awesome sales Guy and awesome dealership

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

October 20, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Great Customer Service"

- KSanc

My fiancé and I were looking into new small to mid-size SUV’s. Once I was set on an Audi we visited a few in neighboring towns, with our last being Town Audi. We originally met with Tommy who was so amazing to us, however at the time we were not ready to fully commit. He said no problem and to let him know when we were ready. He did not press the situation at all, and I appreciated that. A few months went by and we were now ready to make our move on the car and we did not question about going back to Town Audi to give them the deal. That is when we met our sales rep. Michael C. Michael is a true salesman as he not only makes sure the deal goes through but also checks in to see how you are doing with your new car. We plan to stick with Audi for our future car’s/SUV’s and it will be a no brainer to go back to Town Audi!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Tommy Kim

1
...
1 - 10 of 167 results

Dealership Inventory (264 Vehicles)

2017 Audi A3

$37,125

2017 Audi A3

$37,605

2017 Audi A6

$72,730

2017 Audi A6

$54,865

2017 Audi A6

$55,440

2017 Audi A4

$50,095

2018 Audi Q5

$50,455

2017 Audi A4

$45,130