About Us
Copyright 2018 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search
Back
Start your review of Michael Condosta.
Michael Condosta
Michael Condosta, Audi Brand Specialist, Town Audi
5.0

Michael Condosta

Audi Brand Specialist

Town Audi

400 South Dean Street
Englewood, NJ 07631

Contact Me
Call
Email

170 Reviews of Michael Condosta

August 17, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Great experience at Town Audi"

- MDT1189147

I was referred to Town Audi while in the market for a car and was put in touch with Michael Condasta. Michael not only made purchasing my car a quick, seamless and easy process, but his professionalism and courtesy gave me comfort and peace of mind that I was buying my Audi from the right dealer. Since getting the car, I have been extremely satisfied and Michael has continued to follow up to ensure that I am completely satisfied with everything. Great customer service! Everything and more than I would expect from a dealership and salesperson.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

August 15, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Excellent salesman"

- Dventmd

Michael was excellent. He made buying a car easy and was fantastic to deal with. I would go back to him without hesitation and would refer family and friends to him.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

July 25, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

" used 2015 Audi A8L"

- IVAN

I had a pretty good experience with this dealership. I purchased a used 2015 Audi A8 from here without seeing the car or test drive it (living in new orleans LA ) and the whole experience was pretty decent , i just received the car 2 days ago and im very satisfied , The sales person Michael Condosta is very knowledgeable, thorough, and a true professional , he helped me with the shipping and stayed in touch with me until i got the car in my driveway , definitely recommend Michael to my friends and family.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

May 04, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Great experience!"

- JMartinez

From start to finish this dealership exceeded all expectations. Made an appointment via text which was great since I’m always on the go and can’t always be on the phone. Came in walked around for a bit and got paired up with Michael C. Who is extremely knowledgeable and very helpful, he helped with the whole selection. I was very skeptical about filling out the loan application then being told they will be in contact by the following day... but, they actually contact me and had just what I was looking for. Came back the next day finished out the finance paperwork and was out of there in no time. Looking forward to coming back when we are ready to upgrade the wife’s truck!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

March 24, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Exceptional"

- SteveK

Town Audi truly knows what it means to treat their customers like family. The sales person Michael Condosta is very knowledgeable, thorough, and a true professional. It was our pleasure to do business with him and the whole buying experience was pleasant and smooth. We would definitely recommend Michael to our friends and family.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

December 12, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"2015 Audi A4 S-line"

- dras23

Michael Condosta was key in ensuring that i received this vehicle i inquired about at the price i wanted and made sure everything was completed and ready to go so my whole day wasn't wasted at the dealership.. highly recommend his expertise for anyone wanting an Audi. Smooth and without a hitch.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

November 21, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Best experience "

- Sportback

Don’t waste your time with other sales people when buying an Audi. Call michael he will get what you need and doesn’t waste your time

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

November 17, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"excellent sales and service experience"

- MPicone

Michael Condosta was excellent to work with. He was extremely courteous, efficient and knowledgeable. The entire sales experience at Town Audi is the best I have seen and I would strongly recommend this dealership to anyone looking for an Audi.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

November 17, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Quality service"

- Pepper

Manners and simplicity equal good business and that has been my experience in buying my new A4 Audi. Both the salesperson Michael Condosta and Kash Quershi, the financial person were attentive to my questions, and responsive to any concerns I had. This behavior is why anyone would return to this dealership and look to do business with these two people. Any business rises and falls on the people who work there and Audi in Englewood should be proud to have these two employees. Thank you

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

November 15, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Excellent service and follow ups"

- Inspector

Steve Stoop was very professional, extremely knowledgeable, non pressure and very fair price wise. His support staff was very courteous as well. Michael Condosta is the consummate car salesman. He followed up several days after I purchased my A6 to see if I was happy and had any questions. Town Motors is a good dealership experience.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Steve Stoop , Steve Shoop

1
...
1 - 10 of 170 results

Dealership Inventory (247 Vehicles)

2017 Audi A3

$37,125

2017 Audi A3

$37,605

2017 Audi A6

$72,730

2017 Audi A6

$54,865

2017 Audi A6

$55,440

2017 Audi A4

$50,095

2018 Audi Q5

$50,455

2017 Audi A4

$45,130