About Us
Copyright 2019 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search
Back
Start your review of Michael Condosta.
Michael Condosta
Michael Condosta, Audi Brand Specialist, Town Audi
5.0

Michael Condosta

Audi Brand Specialist

Town Audi

400 South Dean Street
Englewood, NJ 07631

Contact Me
Call
Email

179 Reviews of Michael Condosta

December 19, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Mike won’t waste your time. "

- VeryHappy

Mike promised he wouldn’t waste our time and he didn’t. He provided great customer service and was efficiently quick too. He beat a price quote we had as well. Very Happy.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

December 06, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Great Service!"

- ARodriguez

I made the right decision in purchasing the vehicle from Town Audi. Michael made the process as smooth as it can be. Gave me great insight in the vehicle purchased. I was in and out of the dealership in an hour. I recommend Michael to anyone who is looking for a 5 Star experience.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

November 26, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Amazing Service! "

- rxp1986

There is another Audi dealership much closer to my house yet I decide to drive 30 mins extra to go to Town Audi. Michael has sold be two audis so far. The dealership in general has great service. They never nickel and dime you. Michael and his team will work above and beyond till you are happy with the purchase. I highly recommend that you consider Town Audi for your next purchase!!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

November 16, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Five stars for Town Audi!"

- WJS

Michael was awesome! He was friendly and explained everything completely. He sometimes goes too fast but always trying to help out customer at his maximum capacity. He is the man of “follow-up” to see if everything is ok even after the purchase. I was very pleased and appreciated when i had to text message him after his work hour (10:30pm), not only he called me to check if everything was ok, he callled me again on following early morning if the problem was resolved. There was something that Michael wasnt able to help, but one of the sales manager, Tommy Kim, heard all my complaints and resolved all the concerns i had. Facility is amazing and getting service update emails from service department is another plus for this dealer! Thank you so much! It was very appreciated. Ill update if anything changes!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Tommy Kim

November 12, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Audi Q5"

- ZobeinaM

Absolutely love my new car! Michael was great to work with. He was very straight forward and did not sugar coat any information, which was definitely appreciated. When completing the paperwork, I was hesitant on finalizing the deal as this was my first car purchase but the dealership continued to stay patient with me in my decision making process. Great service overall! Michael is definitely a go-to for our next Audi purchase within the family!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

October 23, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"A dealer that owns up to their name"

- Jonathan162

I purchased a vehicle from this dealership yesterday. Weird to say I bought a Toyota Tundra in an Audi dealer. First to say the employees are their exceptionally early to take care of business five 🌟 on that, the customer service was above and beyond and options for financing was amazing. I came in with my own loan approval but they beat an already good deal. Best experience on a dealer ever. PS: They delivered my new car home since I had to drive my other one home as well and brought my car home with a full tank of gas on top of that. Who does that you ask, Mr condosta made that possible... thanks once again...

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

September 24, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"The Definition of Customer Service"

- AudiHappy1

Three years as a lease customer and now as an owner, Town Audi has never been anything but responsive and professional. They provide a customer experience that has been unmatched by any competitors of theirs that I may have dealt with in the past. I look forward to continuing a loyal relationship with them for many more years to come.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

September 13, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Customer Service Done Right"

- HappyQ7

Michael was knowledgeable and professional during the car buying process. We met him on Saturday when we came to look at a car. Accomplished most of the paperwork through email and drove our new car home Wednesday evening. A quick and seamless experience.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

September 04, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Completely satisfied"

- cmkong577

Whole process went very well with no pressure. Michael worked out a great lease price and he did everything he could to assure my satisfaction. He has followed up with me on every step of the process. I couldn't ask for better service than what I was given.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

August 17, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Great experience at Town Audi"

- MDT1189147

I was referred to Town Audi while in the market for a car and was put in touch with Michael Condasta. Michael not only made purchasing my car a quick, seamless and easy process, but his professionalism and courtesy gave me comfort and peace of mind that I was buying my Audi from the right dealer. Since getting the car, I have been extremely satisfied and Michael has continued to follow up to ensure that I am completely satisfied with everything. Great customer service! Everything and more than I would expect from a dealership and salesperson.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
1
...
1 - 10 of 179 results

Dealership Inventory (267 Vehicles)

2018 Audi Q5

$50,455

2018 Audi Q5

$49,700

2018 Audi Q5

$49,880

2018 Audi A7

$75,810

2018 Audi A6

$58,400

2018 Audi A7

$77,310

2018 Audi A6

$57,760

2018 Audi A7

$75,810