Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Back
Start your review of Michael Connell.
Michael Connell
Michael Connell at Paramount Ford
Refer Me
5.0

Michael Connell

Sales Representative

Paramount Ford

101 Malcolm Blvd.
Valdese, NC 28690

Contact Me

My name is Michael Connell and I am a Sales Representative at Paramount Ford Hyundai. I have been with the company over 10 years. Thank you for the opportunity that you have given to me in helping you purchase your next vehicle. It is an honor that you have not only chosen Paramount Ford Hyundai, but that you have placed your trust in me to serve you in this experience. My number one goal is to provide you with the best buying experience along with the best customer service.

Dealership Experience

15 yrs, 7 mos

Industry Experience

15 yrs, 7 mos

Specialties & Trainings

Ford Sales Master Certified

Ford e2 Employee Excellence Acheiver

View more specialties & trainings

329 Reviews of Michael Connell

April 16, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"My visit was very pleasant all the people that help me..."

- chipper

My visit was very pleasant all the people that help me Brent Russell Mark Michel were very professional and fun to work with l was very satisfied

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Apr 18, 2021

Paramount Ford responded

Thank you for your very kind review. Brent, Russell and Mark strive to make sure that all of our customers leave happy, and it's great to hear about your excellent experience here at Paramount Ford.

April 04, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Great salesman. Easy to work with. Honest. No pressure...."

- Paul

Great salesman. Easy to work with. Honest. No pressure. Was patient with multiple requests to test drive. Worked thru the sales process fast. Great price on trade in as well.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Brent Buff

Apr 05, 2021

Paramount Ford responded

Paul, Congratulations on your new vehicle! We are so glad that Brent and Michael had the opportunity to work with you, and that our team could make this a top-notch experience! We hope you enjoy your new vehicle, and we look forward to continuing to serve you in the future!

April 03, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"The purchase of our car at Paramount Hyundai was a..."

- carolmasiak

The purchase of our car at Paramount Hyundai was a pleasant, fast and painless experience from the first online contact to driving our new car off the lot. After frustrating experiences at other area dealerships, we widened our online search and found the car we wanted at a fair price at Paramount Hyundai in Valdese. From our online request, a salesperson quickly provided all the requested information including pricing which enabled us to easily and quickly proceed with the sale. Both the salesperson CJ Arrowood and the F&I manager Michael Connell took extra care in handling and expediting our sales and financial processes. We definitely would recommend Paramount Hyundai Valdese.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Christopher Arrowood

Apr 05, 2021

Paramount Ford responded

Carol, Thank you for taking the time to write this review and let us know how we are doing. Our customers are our top priority and your feedback is greatly appreciated. Congratulations on your new car! CJ, Michael and our team here at Paramount Ford are glad to have you as a customer.

March 23, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"This was the easiest, least stressful car buying..."

- alesarenee

This was the easiest, least stressful car buying experience ever! I recommend anyone looking for a Hyundai to come and talk to Mike Connell. He is amazing!!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Mark Robinson

Mar 24, 2021

Paramount Ford responded

Thank you for taking the time to share your thoughts on working with our sales team. We're glad to hear we delivered such a great experience! Congratulations on your new vehicle!

March 21, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Returning customer. Excellent listening to needs and got..."

- c12345

Returning customer. Excellent listening to needs and got quote where needed it for budget. Customer service very attentive. Will be a retiring customer in the future.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Mar 22, 2021

Paramount Ford responded

Thank you for your business and this review. We're happy to hear our team was able to serve you and demonstrate our commitment to great service. If there is anything we can assist you with in the future, please let us know.

March 01, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Michael C was Great. He took the time to listen to me and..."

- tina_frdl

Michael C was Great. He took the time to listen to me and find the right for vehicle me. I had spoken to him before I came to the dealer and told him about past issues I had. He really tried to make my car buying experience better. And it really was! I would recommend him to anyone!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Mar 01, 2021

Paramount Ford responded

Thank you so much, Tina, for taking the time to share your feedback with us. We are delighted to learn about your positive experience with Michael and congratulations on your new car! If there is anything else we can do to assist you, please do not hesitate to let us know. We are always happy to help!

February 12, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Michael is a wonderful honest salesman who is always true..."

- bjones

Michael is a wonderful honest salesman who is always true to his word. He works hard for all of his customers. I highly recommend him to anyone.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Feb 12, 2021

Paramount Ford responded

Hello there! Thank you for taking the time to share your feedback with us. We work hard to make sure our guests have an exceptional experience and are so glad you enjoyed working with Michael. We look forward to working with you again!

February 08, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"As always it has been a pleasure to work with Michael and..."

- WConnell

As always it has been a pleasure to work with Michael and the staff at Paramount. I've purchased several vehicles and I will continue to do business with Paramount. Outstanding job once again to Michael and all the staff. 👍

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Feb 08, 2021

Paramount Ford responded

Thank you! It has been a pleasure serving you. Quality customer service is always our number one priority, and we're happy to hear that Michael and our staff met your expectations. Thank you again for choosing Paramount Ford, we look forward to having you as one of our valued customers for many more years to come!

January 11, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"I'm a return customer of Michael Connell! I have..."

- scary600

I'm a return customer of Michael Connell! I have purchased several business vehicles from Michael and now my personal vehicle. Michael will make it easy for you too. Thanks!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Mark Robinson

Jan 11, 2021

Paramount Ford responded

We are very happy to have provided you with such a positive experience! Michael and our team sincerely value your business and look forward to your next visit.

January 11, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"We are return customers of Michael Connell! Best buying..."

- mmartin

We are return customers of Michael Connell! Best buying experience both times. He worked tirelessly to find exactly what we were looking for. Loved my experiences with both vehicles

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Jan 11, 2021

Paramount Ford responded

Here at Paramount Ford, customer satisfaction is our #1 priority. We are glad to hear you enjoyed your experience working with Michael, and it was a pleasure having you at the dealership. We appreciate your review!

1
...
1 - 10 of 329 results

Dealership Inventory (170 Vehicles)

used 2019 Ford F-150 car, priced at $40,972
2019 Ford F-150
used
White exterior
Automatic
4WD
new 2021 Hyundai Venue car
2021 Hyundai Venue
new
Silver exterior
Automatic
FWD
new 2021 Hyundai Santa Fe car
2021 Hyundai Santa Fe
new
Black exterior
Automatic
AWD
used 2018 Hyundai Santa Fe car, priced at $24,913
2018 Hyundai Santa Fe
used
Gray exterior
Automatic
AWD
new 2021 Ford F-150 car, priced at $48,190
2021 Ford F-150
new
Red exterior
Automatic
4WD
new 2021 Hyundai Venue car
2021 Hyundai Venue
new
Red exterior
Automatic
FWD