About Us
Copyright 2018 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search
Back
Start your review of Michael Connell.
Michael Connell
Michael Connell, Sales Representative, Paramount Ford Hyundai of Valdese
5.0

Michael Connell

Sales Representative

Paramount Ford Hyundai of Valdese

101 Malcolm Blvd.
Rutherford College, NC 28671

Contact Me

My name is Michael Connell and I am a Sales Representative at Paramount Ford Hyundai. I have been with the company over 10 years. Thank you for the opportunity that you have given to me in helping you purchase your next vehicle. It is an honor that you have not only chosen Paramount Ford Hyundai, but that you have placed your trust in me to serve you in this experience. My number one goal is to provide you with the best buying experience along with the best customer service.

Dealership Experience

12 yrs, 11 mos

Industry Experience

12 yrs, 11 mos

Specialties & Trainings

Ford Sales Master Certified

Ford e2 Employee Excellence Acheiver

View more specialties & trainings
Call
Email

227 Reviews of Michael Connell

August 11, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Purchase of new car."

- Gin

Thanks to Brent and Russell for making my purchase so easy. Will recommend to family and friends to come purchase a new vehicle at Parmount.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Brent Buff, Russell Childers

Aug 15, 2018

Paramount Ford Hyundai of Valdese responded

Thank you and congratulations on your purchase! We are so pleased that we could make your visit easy and pleasant, and we believe that's how every car buying experience should be. We are sincerely grateful for your business and recommendation. Sincerely, Russell Childers | Sales Manager | rchilders@paramountauto.com

August 08, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Great Experience"

- Nina

I purchased a new 2019 Santa Fe from Michael Connell at Paramount Hyundai. This is the fifth vehicle my family has purchased from this dealership, and I couldn't be happier with my new Santa Fe and the treatment we received. I told Michael the vehicle I wanted and he found it quickly. There was no pressure from him or the dealership. Michael took the time to "walk" me through the many options on the vehicle and answer all my questions. Everyone we encountered was friendly and helpful. Because of the excellent experience and service we have received, it was a "no brainer" to return to Paramount for my newest vehicle. I would highly recommend Paramount Hyundai and Michael Connell if you are searching for a vehicle.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Aug 09, 2018

Paramount Ford Hyundai of Valdese responded

Thank you for writing about your visit with us, and congratulations on your new 2019 Santa Fe! Michael is an asset to Paramount Ford Hyundai of Valdese, and it is encouraging to hear he impressed you by delivering our trademark service. Thank you for your recommendations. Sincerely, Russell Childers | Sales Manager | rchilders@paramountauto.com

August 06, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Great experience"

- Try57

Our salesman Michael Connell at Paramount Ford was wonderful. Very friendly, answered all of our questions and showed us all the options our vehicle offered. We have been to other dealers but the staff at Paramount Ford in Valdese were just far friendlier and nicer than other places we went. Would recommend them highly over other dealerships.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Mark Robinson

Aug 07, 2018

Paramount Ford Hyundai of Valdese responded

Reviews like yours are truly a breath of fresh air! Michael is truly an invaluable asset and we appreciate everything that he does. We will be sure to pass on your very kind compliments and we encourage you to call or stop by if there is anything else that we can do for you. Sincerely, Russell Childers | Sales Manager | rchilders@paramountauto.com

April 19, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"My new car.....thanks guys!!"

- New car TG

I am absolutely satisfied with my new 2018 Santa fe Hyundai sport!!! Brandon was excellent and I would recommend everyone to go to Paramount in Valdese to get their car. This was a great car buying experience with no pressure or hassels!! Thanks again to all especially Brandon!!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Russell Childers, Brandon Evans , Zac, who works with Brandon, and Mark, who helped me also!

Apr 24, 2018

Paramount Ford Hyundai of Valdese responded

Thank you and congratulations on your purchase! We are very pleased that Brandon could make your visit hassle free, and we believe that's how every car buying experience should be. Enjoy your new 2018 Santa Fe Hyundai Sport! Best, Russell Childers | Sales Manager | rchilders@paramountauto.com

March 30, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Stressed"

- Kevin Snedeker

Buying a vehicle new or used is usually stressful but Mr. Michael Connell made it easier. Mr.Connell was very informative and answered questions very professionally. One of the best things are that Mr. Connell was friendly and very easy to talk to plus he was not A PUSHY SALESMAN. I like to say THANK YOU for making buying my new truck less stessful.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Apr 02, 2018

Paramount Ford Hyundai of Valdese responded

Thank you for your review and business as a customer. It is our goal to provide every one of our customers with the kind of excellent service you described and we're glad we achieved that. Once again, we appreciate your business and hope you'll keep in touch for your future car needs. Best, Russell Childers | Sales Manager | rchilders@paramountauto.com

March 28, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Michael is the man with the plan!"

- David Miller

Well a long story short. I have dealt with Michael and Michael only now for almost 10 years. Ive trader and bought many vehicles at Paramount through Michael. Michael is the only person I will deal with when I feel like buying. Kinda like having a certain person to work on your car. I utilize only Michael Connell. Mike is very professional and probably knows more about Ford and Hyundai’s than the manufacturers do. I’ll be honest. The man knows his vehicles inside and out,all the way down to selling and delivering.I concider MIchael not just my sales person but a close true friend. He’s not the sales guy that attacks you soon as you pull on the lot. I hate that!!! He approach’s with ease. Makes you feel comfortable through the whole process.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Mar 28, 2018

Paramount Ford Hyundai of Valdese responded

Your kind words mean a lot to us. We appreciate your feedback and are happy to hear that Michael was able to meet your needs. We always strive to provide the utmost in quality and customer satisfaction, and we try our best to make the car buying experience as easy and stress-free as possible. We look forward to assisting you with your future sales and service needs. Best, Russell Childers | Sales Manager | rchilders@paramountauto.com

March 10, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Rating Sales"

- Dats wagon

Michael was helpful, timely and tried very hard to meet all the criteria I had outlined for him. When I asked about vehicle, he got back to me in a timely fashion. Professional, and courteous

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Mar 11, 2018

Paramount Ford Hyundai of Valdese responded

Reviews like yours are truly a breath of fresh air! Michael is truly an invaluable asset and we appreciate everything that he does. We will be sure to pass on your very kind compliments and we encourage you to call or stop by if there is anything else that we can do for you. Best, Russell Childers | Sales Manager | rchilders@paramountauto.com

March 08, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"First Class "

- Brian23

Michael Connell was first class when it came to helping us fine the perfect car for my daughter. Can't say enough good about him. He was very professional and patient. Very positive experience. Thank you

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Mark Robinson

Mar 08, 2018

Paramount Ford Hyundai of Valdese responded

Congratulations on your new vehicle Brian, and thank you so much for taking the time to share your feedback with us!  We work hard to make sure our guests have a remarkable experience.  We will share your comments with our team and we look forward to seeing you at our dealership in the future. Best, Russell Childers | Sales Manager | rchilders@paramountauto.com

March 05, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Great experience. "

- nanscar

We were shopping for a new or used vehicle. Told Michael what we had in mind and he showed us autos along those lines. After driving couple autos and sitting in some we found the Tucson to be what we were looking for. Very professional, not pushy and a pleasure to deal with. .

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Mark Robinson

Mar 06, 2018

Paramount Ford Hyundai of Valdese responded

Thank you so much for the nice review! We really appreciate this feedback and I'll be certain to share your compliments with Michael and the rest of the staff. We pride ourselves on offering high-quality customer service, and I'm glad we were able to take care of you. It was our pleasure! Best, Russell Childers | Sales Manager | rchilders@paramountauto.com

February 28, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Needed A new car "

- aryan813

I needed a new car because my Mazda finally died after 13 yrs. I was recommended to see Michael Connell in Sales He was very Nice & Professional. We Found me A 2016 Jeep .Which I loved .

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Feb 28, 2018

Paramount Ford Hyundai of Valdese responded

Thanks for the wonderful review of your recent visit at our dealership. We strive for 100% customer satisfaction on each and every purchase and we hope you enjoy your new vehicle for a long time to come. It was truly a pleasure working with you. Best, Russell Childers | Sales Manager | rchilders@paramountauto.com

1
...
1 - 10 of 227 results