About Us
Copyright 2019 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search
Back
Start your review of Michael Connell.
Michael Connell
Michael Connell, Sales Representative, Paramount Ford Hyundai of Valdese
5.0

Michael Connell

Sales Representative

Paramount Ford Hyundai of Valdese

101 Malcolm Blvd.
Rutherford College, NC 28671

Contact Me

My name is Michael Connell and I am a Sales Representative at Paramount Ford Hyundai. I have been with the company over 10 years. Thank you for the opportunity that you have given to me in helping you purchase your next vehicle. It is an honor that you have not only chosen Paramount Ford Hyundai, but that you have placed your trust in me to serve you in this experience. My number one goal is to provide you with the best buying experience along with the best customer service.

Dealership Experience

13 yrs, 3 mos

Industry Experience

13 yrs, 3 mos

Specialties & Trainings

Ford Sales Master Certified

Ford e2 Employee Excellence Acheiver

View more specialties & trainings
Call
Email

235 Reviews of Michael Connell

January 04, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Efficient and low pressure!"

- DavidK

I haven't bought a lot of new vehicles in the 35 years I have been driving but some experiences were downright painful. I think dealers are aware of this as each of my recent experiences have all been better than the last. This purchase was by far the easiest yet, and I was treated well by Michael. I really can recommend him as being knowledgeable about the vehicles and easy to deal with.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Jan 07, 2019

Paramount Ford Hyundai of Valdese responded

Your fantastic review was awesome to read! I am happy Michael provided you with pressure-free, efficient and well-informed customer service. If there's anything else we can help you with in regard to your new vehicle, please let us know. Happy driving! Sincerely, Russell Childers | Sales Manager | rchilders@paramountauto.com

December 29, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Great Deal, awesome service"

- LooHoo

I contacted Paramount Ford on Thursday night via the internet. I was called by Michael Connell and let him know which vehicle I was interested in purchasing. The paper work was sent to me promptly. Later in the day I dropped by the dealership to see the car. We got the credit app done and Saturday morning picked up our new Ford Edge. Michael spent time with my wife showing her the operation of the car. F and I manager Mark Robinson was great to deal with. I'll by my next Ford at Paramount Ford.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Mark Robinson

Jan 03, 2019

Paramount Ford Hyundai of Valdese responded

Thanks for this marvelous review and congratulations on your new car! I'm very happy to hear that Mark and Michael were able to provide you with such exceptional service. Enjoy your new Ford Edge! Sincerely, Russell Childers | Sales Manager | rchilders@paramountauto.com

December 28, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Got a new ELANTRA my favorite out of all the HYUNDAI'S !!!!"

- David T

As always Michael Connell took great care of me with the purchase of my new elantra Michael really worked hard to help me get the car and the "color" that i wanted !!! I would like to thank Micheal Connell and Mark Robinson their great to deal with and very respectful !!! Thanks !!! Again !!! David.T

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Mark Robinson

Dec 29, 2018

Paramount Ford Hyundai of Valdese responded

Thank you for leaving this remarkable feedback. We appreciate your comments and are happy to hear that Micheal and Mark were able to meet your needs. At Paramount Ford Hyundai of Valdese, we always strive to provide the utmost in quality and customer satisfaction. Congratulations on your new Hyundai Elantra! If you have any questions or need any further assistance, please come back to visit us. Have a great day! Sincerely, Russell Childers | Sales Manager | rchilders@paramountauto.com

November 26, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

""Awesome car buying experience!""

- BMasencup

This is my second Hyundai. Brent Buff helped me locate the vehicle I wanted and the whole experience was great. Would definitely recommend Brent Buff and Paramount Ford/Hyundai to anyone wanted to buy a vehicle. Thank you.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Brent Buff

Nov 26, 2018

Paramount Ford Hyundai of Valdese responded

Thank you for sharing your experience working with Brent! He's great with people and focuses on the guest's needs. I’m glad he was able to help with your purchase and provide you with a great experience. Please come back and see us again in the future with anything else you might need. Take care! Sincerely, Russell Childers | Sales Manager | rchilders@paramountauto.com

November 10, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Another Phenomenal Purchasing Experience!"

- WL

This is my second Ford Raptor that I have purchased from JT Dula and Paramount Ford this year. Both transactions have been equally phenomenal and seamless!! JT is a true professional - super fast response to all questions and concerns, highly knowledgeable about the Brand he represents, great willingness to work with me to find the right truck with all the options that fit my needs, true enthusiasm for the Brand and engagement with automotive enthusiasts like me. From my first phone call speaking with JT, to locating the right truck, having very fair, honest, stress-free price negotiations and generous trade-in appraisal, quick and efficient conversations with the financing department, personalized home delivery and review of vehicle features by JT, and excellent post-purchase follow-up, the experience has been truly outstanding and far exceeded my expectations. JT Dula and Paramount Ford will absolutely be my first call when I am looking to get my next Raptor!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Joel Dula

Nov 12, 2018

Paramount Ford Hyundai of Valdese responded

Your continued business is greatly appreciated. Each of our team members strives to make our customers feel happy and satisfied with their experience at our dealership. We want our guests to feel like a part of the Paramount Ford Hyundai of Valdese family, so I’m glad that JT has always and continues to provide a truly exceptional assistance. It was a pleasure to assist you and we look forward to seeing you again at your next visit! Sincerely, Russell Childers | Sales Manager | rchilders@paramountauto.com

November 07, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Amazing! "

- LaMay21

Michael Connell was the absolute best during a crazy stressful time! We have just totaled our car and in a matter of hours Michael had us approved and ready with the car we fell in love with. So thankful

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Nov 08, 2018

Paramount Ford Hyundai of Valdese responded

Congratulations on your purchase! Thank you for taking the time to let us know how awesome your experience was with Michael. He truly cares for all his customers. We look forward to working with you again! Sincerely, Russell Childers | Sales Manager | rchilders@paramountauto.com

October 17, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"2018 Hyundai SEL Sports"

- Woody

I was in the market for a new car after my car was totaled. Visited several dealerships over 3 days and did my research online of seversl vehicles settling on a Sonata. I couldn't get a firm low price until I talked to JT on the phone. In less than 10 minutes he called me with a price far below any of the other 'final' prices from other dealers. JT helped me compare several cars and settle on the SEL Sports I purchased, giving me more car for my money. We even found another rebate at closing saving me even more money. JT made buying a new car a pleasant experience. He was friendly, knowledgeable and most importantly honest and straightforward throughout the whole process. I recommend him to anyone considering buying a new car. Michael Connell closed out the paperwork and was also easy to work with.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Joel Dula

Oct 18, 2018

Paramount Ford Hyundai of Valdese responded

Woody, thanks for this marvelous review and congratulations on your new car! We are so pleased that Joel and Michael were able to provide you with a pleasant and knowledgeable car buying experience. Enjoy your new 2018 Hyundai! Sincerely, Russell Childers | Sales Manager | rchilders@paramountauto.com

October 03, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Easiest new car purchase I've ever made."

- kevinF150

This is the 3rd vehicle I've bought from Paramount Ford. The last 2 were from Brent Buff and were by far the easiest and most stress free car purchases I've ever made. I've been pleased with every purchase and all the maintenance work I've had done. Thanks again Brent for taking care of everything. Kevin Jarrett

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Brent Buff

Oct 04, 2018

Paramount Ford Hyundai of Valdese responded

Kevin, thank you so much for the wonderful review of your experience at Paramount Ford Hyundai of Valdese. Brent is one of the best at his profession, and we feel your review is spot on. It's fantastic that we have earned your trust and repeat business; we look forward to seeing you again in the future! Sincerely, Russell Childers | Sales Manager | rchilders@paramountauto.com

August 11, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Purchase of new car."

- Gin

Thanks to Brent and Russell for making my purchase so easy. Will recommend to family and friends to come purchase a new vehicle at Parmount.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Brent Buff, Russell Childers

Aug 15, 2018

Paramount Ford Hyundai of Valdese responded

Thank you and congratulations on your purchase! We are so pleased that we could make your visit easy and pleasant, and we believe that's how every car buying experience should be. We are sincerely grateful for your business and recommendation. Sincerely, Russell Childers | Sales Manager | rchilders@paramountauto.com

August 08, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Great Experience"

- Nina

I purchased a new 2019 Santa Fe from Michael Connell at Paramount Hyundai. This is the fifth vehicle my family has purchased from this dealership, and I couldn't be happier with my new Santa Fe and the treatment we received. I told Michael the vehicle I wanted and he found it quickly. There was no pressure from him or the dealership. Michael took the time to "walk" me through the many options on the vehicle and answer all my questions. Everyone we encountered was friendly and helpful. Because of the excellent experience and service we have received, it was a "no brainer" to return to Paramount for my newest vehicle. I would highly recommend Paramount Hyundai and Michael Connell if you are searching for a vehicle.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Aug 09, 2018

Paramount Ford Hyundai of Valdese responded

Thank you for writing about your visit with us, and congratulations on your new 2019 Santa Fe! Michael is an asset to Paramount Ford Hyundai of Valdese, and it is encouraging to hear he impressed you by delivering our trademark service. Thank you for your recommendations. Sincerely, Russell Childers | Sales Manager | rchilders@paramountauto.com

1
...
1 - 10 of 235 results