Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Back
Start your review of Brent Buff.
Brent Buff
Brent Buff at Paramount Ford
5.0

Brent Buff

Sales Associate

Paramount Ford

101 Malcolm Blvd.
Valdese, NC 28690

202 Reviews of Brent Buff

May 07, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"My name is Mark, and I purchased a 2010 Ford F 150 truck..."

- Mark

My name is Mark, and I purchased a 2010 Ford F 150 truck on 4-26-21. The salesman I spoke with was Brent Buff. Mr Buff was friendly, and helpful. He was knowledgeable, and answered all my questions. I really appreciate the time Brent took to help me. Everyone at Paramount Ford in Valdese were excellent in helping me to purchase my truck. I would recommend them to anyone looking for good service. Thank you very much to Brent and everyone at Paramount Ford Hyundai.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Mark Robinson

May 10, 2021

Paramount Ford responded

Thank you, Mark, it's fantastic to hear that Brent provided you with great customer service while assisting you with your new purchase! We truly appreciate the opportunity to do business with you. Thanks for choosing Paramount Ford!

April 16, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"My visit was very pleasant all the people that help me..."

- chipper

My visit was very pleasant all the people that help me Brent Russell Mark Michel were very professional and fun to work with l was very satisfied

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Apr 18, 2021

Paramount Ford responded

Thank you for your very kind review. Brent, Russell and Mark strive to make sure that all of our customers leave happy, and it's great to hear about your excellent experience here at Paramount Ford.

April 04, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Great salesman. Easy to work with. Honest. No pressure...."

- Paul

Great salesman. Easy to work with. Honest. No pressure. Was patient with multiple requests to test drive. Worked thru the sales process fast. Great price on trade in as well.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Michael Connell

Apr 05, 2021

Paramount Ford responded

Paul, Congratulations on your new vehicle! We are so glad that Brent and Michael had the opportunity to work with you, and that our team could make this a top-notch experience! We hope you enjoy your new vehicle, and we look forward to continuing to serve you in the future!

March 30, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"I purchased a new Palisade and wanted to be in and out as..."

- prtdavis2

I purchased a new Palisade and wanted to be in and out as fast as possible as I super don't like hanging out at car dealerships all day. Brent got everything prepared for us and we set an appointment for the sale. I was in and out in no time. If it wasn't for the bank making it difficult to change terms, I would have been in and out in under 45 minutes.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Mar 31, 2021

Paramount Ford responded

Thank you! It has been a pleasure serving you. Quality customer service is always our number one priority, and we're happy to hear that we met your expectations. Thank you again for choosing Paramount Ford, we look forward to having you as one of our valued customers for many more years to come!

March 26, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Had a great experience with working with Ryan,went in..."

- Rugerman

Had a great experience with working with Ryan,went in looking for a Mustang,Had car and paper work done in about 1 hour.,Great people to work with

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Ryan Watts

Mar 28, 2021

Paramount Ford responded

Thank you so much for taking the time to share your feedback with us. We are delighted to learn about your positive experience with Ryan and congratulations on your new Mustang! If there is anything else we can do to assist you, please do not hesitate to let us know. We are always happy to help!

March 20, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Had an wonderful experience at Paramount Ford Brent was..."

- evilmike1979

Had an wonderful experience at Paramount Ford Brent was awesome and really worked with me to get me the best deal possible great people there would recommend to anyone

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Mar 22, 2021

Paramount Ford responded

Thank you for sharing your experience with us! We're happy to hear it went well and hope you enjoy your new vehicle. We truly appreciate your feedback!

March 20, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Brent was really great to work with ! No pressure and the..."

- jlsperfect7

Brent was really great to work with ! No pressure and the finance manager worked with our needs! Thanks guys! Great hassle free car buying experience!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Mark Robinson

Mar 22, 2021

Paramount Ford responded

Thank you for taking the time to share your feedback with us. We work hard to make sure our guests have an exceptional experience. We will share your comments with Brent and the rest of our team, and we look forward to working with you again.

March 06, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Brent was really helpful with getting me into the truck I..."

- LukeM110

Brent was really helpful with getting me into the truck I wanted and also with selling a truck. He made the process super easy and fast. I will definitely try and do business with him again if given the chance and recommend you do too!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Mar 07, 2021

Paramount Ford responded

Thank you, Luke, for taking the time to write this review and let us know how we are doing. Our customers are our top priority and your feedback is greatly appreciated. Congratulations on your new car! All of us at Paramount Ford are glad to have you as a customer.

February 27, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Excellent service. Worked out extras to add to the F150..."

- Steve Williams

Excellent service. Worked out extras to add to the F150 XLT Prompt and professional. Brent was also corresponding quickly. I love the Katskin leather and spray in bed liner. Features add to the truck. Thanks for your guidance

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Mark Robinson

Mar 01, 2021

Paramount Ford responded

Thank you for the wonderful review, Steve. We are glad to hear you enjoyed your experience, and it was a pleasure having you at the dealership. We appreciate your review!

February 23, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"I found my car on Paramount's website. When I got to the..."

- samorders

I found my car on Paramount's website. When I got to the dealership I was met by Brent Buff who was very knowledgeable and made the buying process simple.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Feb 23, 2021

Paramount Ford responded

It's fantastic to hear that Brent provided you with great customer service while assisting you with your new purchase! We truly appreciate the opportunity to do business with you. Thank you for choosing Paramount Ford! Congratulations on your new vehicle.

1
...
1 - 10 of 202 results

Dealership Inventory (170 Vehicles)

used 2019 Ford F-150 car, priced at $40,972
2019 Ford F-150
used
White exterior
Automatic
4WD
new 2021 Hyundai Venue car
2021 Hyundai Venue
new
Silver exterior
Automatic
FWD
new 2021 Hyundai Santa Fe car
2021 Hyundai Santa Fe
new
Black exterior
Automatic
AWD
used 2018 Hyundai Santa Fe car, priced at $24,913
2018 Hyundai Santa Fe
used
Gray exterior
Automatic
AWD
new 2021 Ford F-150 car, priced at $48,190
2021 Ford F-150
new
Red exterior
Automatic
4WD
new 2021 Hyundai Venue car
2021 Hyundai Venue
new
Red exterior
Automatic
FWD