Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Search
Back
Start your review of Michael Dixon.
Michael Dixon
Michael Dixon at Otto's MINI
5.0

Michael Dixon

British Motoring Advisor

Otto's MINI

1275 Wilmington Pike
West Chester, PA 19382

Contact Me

Welcome to Otto's MINI in West Chester, PA! We are eager to work with you to get you into a new or used MINI Cooper car that will meet your needs. We know that you have high expectations and so do we. We take pride in providing exceptional personalized service. Stop by our showroom to experience what it's like to be behind the wheel of your favorite MINI Cooper. Please feel free to contact us anytime you have questions.

Dealership Experience

5 yrs, 11 mos

Industry Experience

15 yrs, 11 mos

Call
Email

175 Reviews of Michael Dixon

December 31, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Easy to work with"

- Hee.family15

Everyone we dealt with was friendly, knowledgeable and helpful. It was actually an enjoyable car buying experience. I will definitely be going back there when it's time for a new Mini!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Jan 02, 2020

Otto's MINI responded

That's what Otto's MINI is all about, making it easy for you! Best wishes to for the New Year from all of here at Otto's.

December 31, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Ultimate surprise!"

- Steph

My husband for months designed and surprised me with this car. Gorgeous! Thank you Michael Dixon for helping leave me speechless. I love my mini.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Jan 02, 2020

Otto's MINI responded

Outstanding! We're thrilled to hear of your wonderful surprise and compliments for the assistance from Michael D. Enjoy motoring into 2020!

December 28, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Great experience!"

- kevrogers44

Everyone was helpful and made my first car buying experience so easy. Mike was very kind and helpful, I honestly couldn’t ask for a better dealer.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: John Keenan

Dec 30, 2019

Otto's MINI responded

Excellent. We're happy to hear Michael D made your first purchase experience so enjoyable. Thank you for choosing Otto's MINI!

December 14, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Excellent car buying experience!"

- Susan M

We had a terrific car buying experience at Otto’s. Our salesman, Michael, was informative and a pleasure to work with. We would definitely recommend Otto’s to friends and family!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Noel Montesano

Dec 16, 2019

Otto's MINI responded

It is our pleasure to hear you enjoyed working with Michael D. Thank you for choosing Otto's MINI!

December 13, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Exceptional Service"

- dmil

Our experience was extraordinary. There was no pressure sales, excellent service and a very efficient process. We would highly recommend Otto's Mini for your next vehicle purchase.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Dec 13, 2019

Otto's MINI responded

Excellent! It is wonderful to hear Michael D delivered the superior experience we strive for everyday here at Otto's MINI!

December 12, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Great experience"

- Dornau3

Michael was an excellent sales person, he was very knowledgeable and curtious. Will recommend Michael and Otto's mini dealership to anyone interested in a new vehicle!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Noel Montesano

Dec 13, 2019

Otto's MINI responded

Thank you for your for terrific compliments for Michael D. We're delighted to hear you were so pleased. Have a wonderful holiday motoring season in your new MINI!

December 08, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Excellent service "

- Jared Carr

This place is amazing. They helped me find the car I liked and I was out of there in 3 hours! Very great service! The staff are very friendly and always willing to help!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Dec 09, 2019

Otto's MINI responded

We know your time is valuable. We're happy to hear we could assist you so efficiently. Thank you for choosing Otto's!

December 05, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Dyno-Mike Dixon"

- bernardhyman

Very knowledgeable staff and professional atmosphere. Good crew to deal with Like the mod atmosphere as well as the no pressure approach. Will be a repeat customer

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Dec 06, 2019

Otto's MINI responded

That's the Otto's MINI way of doing business. Welcome to the Otto's MINI family!

December 05, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Michael was great to work with"

- Whywhywgy

Michael was great to work with- knowledgeable, low pressure sales, empathetic with my previous experiences with dealer, attention to detail, and good follow up on details.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Dec 06, 2019

Otto's MINI responded

Excellent! We're so pleased to hear Michael D crafted a purchase experience that suited your needs so well. Thanks again for choosing Otto's.

December 03, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Easy to deal with no pressure, relaxed "

- RonLiv

Michael was super easy to work with. Couldn't have been nicer. I would send any friend to him interested in a Mini. Thanks Michael!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Dec 03, 2019

Otto's MINI responded

Buying a MINI should be easy! Its great to hear Michael D made your purchase what you were hoping for. You always have a friend in Otto's MINI!

1
...
1 - 10 of 175 results

Dealership Inventory (107 Vehicles)

New 2019 MINI Convertible car, priced at $32,665

2019 MINI Convertible

$32,665

New 2020 MINI Hardtop car, priced at $28,840

2020 MINI Hardtop

$28,840

New 2020 MINI Hardtop car, priced at $36,635

2020 MINI Hardtop

$36,635

New 2020 MINI Hardtop car, priced at $37,135

2020 MINI Hardtop

$37,135

2019 MINI Convertible

$32,750

2019 MINI Convertible

$40,630

2017 MINI Hardtop

$26,250

2018 MINI Countryman

$36,465