About Us
Copyright 2019 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search
Back
Start your review of Michael Dixon.
Michael Dixon
Michael Dixon, British Motoring Advisor, Otto's MINI
5.0

Michael Dixon

British Motoring Advisor

Otto's MINI

305 W. Lincoln Highway
Exton, PA 19341

Contact Me

Welcome to Otto's MINI in Exton, PA! We are eager to work with you to get you into a new or used MINI Cooper car that will meet your needs. We know that you have high expectations and so do we. We take pride in providing exceptional personalized service. Stop by our showroom to experience what it's like to be behind the wheel of your favorite MINI Cooper. Please feel free to contact us anytime you have questions.

Dealership Experience

4 yrs, 11 mos

Industry Experience

14 yrs, 11 mos

Call
Email

97 Reviews of Michael Dixon

January 11, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Small is Sexy"

- BTT

The Mini is a car that isn't afraid to be different and this is a good thing. Yes, it is dramatically small in a market of look alike gas-guzzling giants. Moreover, it is non-gender in a sexy sort of way and a dream to handle..and, did I mention sexy? This said, a great car should have a great warranty and Mini does. I once walked out of a Mini dealership because I was ignored--no, good afternoon, nothing. Fast forward, Michael Dixon of Otto's listened to my needs and wants and knew the products inside and out: a huge plus. Did I need a new car, no. Do I love my new Mini, yes.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Jan 14, 2019

Otto's MINI responded

Thank you for your wonderful recognition of Michael D and the Otto's MINI team. Enjoy the new year in your new MINI!

January 10, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Two MINI’s are better than one."

- EH2

Ordering and purchasing my 2019 Countryman with Otto’s was a breeze from start to finish. No different than the experience I had purchasing my 2004 Cooper S with Otto’s.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Chad Carey

Jan 11, 2019

Otto's MINI responded

Excellent! Two MINI's are twice as nice! Thanks for choosing Otto's!

December 14, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"The perfect mini."

- tcmott

Michael (Dixon) was a pleasure to work with. There was never the "car salesman" push. He knew what I wanted even before I did and guided me to the perfect car for me. He spent an inordinate amount of time demonstrating how to use the navigation system as well as all the other bells and whistles the car came with. Thank you, Michael.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Dec 14, 2018

Otto's MINI responded

Excellent! We're so pleased to hear Michael D expertly guided you to the MINI just right for you. Enjoy!

December 13, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Purchased a Mini Cooper S "

- Mini

Easy to work with Mike Dixon our sales person and the dealership. Made the process fairly simple. We also traded in a car and they were fair with the trade in value.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Dec 13, 2018

Otto's MINI responded

Making it easy is the Otto's MINI way. Thank you for your great compliments for Michael D.

December 04, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Great service!"

- Ziawehberg

While there are Mini dealerships closer to us, we have chosen to drive an hour to go to this dealership instead. The reason is that they are no-nonsense and get things done! We bought our car over the phone. Micheal Dixon made the process very easy and we couldn't believe how quickly we were out of there with our beautiful new mini!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Dec 05, 2018

Otto's MINI responded

Fantastic! We're so pleased to hear Michael made your purchase easy, efficient and worth the distance you traveled. Thank you for choosing Otto's MINI!

November 24, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Best dealership, sales, and cars ever!"

- Kwikwi3

This is my second mini now from this dealership. Salesman, Michael Dixon, is awesome. The process goes so smoothly and service at this dealership is top notch as well. They work hard to ensure you have exactly the car you want and that you are happy throughout the life of the car. They treat their customers wonderfully. I’m a customer for life! Thanks to all the staff at Otto’s and a special thanks to Michael! I love my new car!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Pete Barcus , All the employees at this store are great!

Nov 24, 2018

Otto's MINI responded

That's the best praise we can get! Thank you for your continued business!

November 24, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Best buying experience "

- Leesmini

I had a fantastic motoring advisor that made the entire process easy and quick. This has been the best car buying experience I’ve had. I love my mini. 😊 thank you to Otto’s and Michael. I will be back to buy another mini from you.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Nov 24, 2018

Otto's MINI responded

Wonderful! Welcome to the Otto's family and enjoy your new MINI!

November 15, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Best car buying experience ever"

- histdoc

The service at Otto's Mini is outstanding. When I initially contacted them, I was a current Mini owner but was looking to upgrade to a larger model. At first, I made what I thought was the obvious choice and returned to the dealership where I had purchased my first Mini. After four attempts (yes, four!) of trying to purchase a new car, I was unable to find a salesperson to help me or even follow up to my inquiries. After calling the corporate office, I was put into contact with Otto's Mini. And wow! We were amazed by the level of professionalism and courtesy extended to us from the moment we crossed the showroom threshold. My husband and I were assigned to Michael, who is absolutely fantastic. He's personable, professional, and he made my car buying experience an absolute delight--which is exactly how it should be when purchasing a new vehicle. We were very pleased with the degree of service (and followup!) that we received at Otto's Mini. I can't recommend them enough and would give them (and Michael) ten stars if the ranking allowed it.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Nov 15, 2018

Otto's MINI responded

Always great to hear Michael and our team delivered the experience you were looking for. That's the Otto's MINI difference. Thank you!

November 15, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Professional, Easy to deal with, The best Dealership ever!!!"

- ChrisBlucntrymn15

Both the salesman and his manager were very professional, courteous, and eager to listen to me and help me with the purchase of my newest Mini addition. This is my 3rd Mini vehicle. They are all great vehicles. One day when its time to get another one ,I will return to the awesome Ottos Mini for it . Thankyou so much. Christopher Bennett 11/15/18

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Chad Carey

Nov 15, 2018

Otto's MINI responded

Excellent! We're happy to hear we could assist you with your latest MINI addition. Thank you for being a loyal member of the Otto's MINI family.

November 12, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Michael Dixon"

- TylerF4202

Michael took care of everything I needed. He also assisted in the transport of the vehicle. All questions I had were answered and responded to quickly.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Nov 12, 2018

Otto's MINI responded

We're happy to hear Michael was able to wrap up all the details to make your purchase quick and efficient. Thanks again for choosing Otto's.

1
...
1 - 10 of 97 results

Dealership Inventory (122 Vehicles)

2019 MINI Hardtop

$35,300

2019 MINI Clubman

$33,130

2019 MINI Hardtop

$23,500

2019 MINI Hardtop

$35,510

2019 MINI Clubman

$37,000

2019 MINI Countryman

$45,850

2019 MINI Clubman

$36,850

2019 MINI Countryman

$39,000