About Us
Copyright 2019 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search
Back
Start your review of Chad Carey.
Chad Carey
Chad Carey, New Car Sales Manager, Otto's MINI
4.9

Chad Carey

New Car Sales Manager

Otto's MINI

305 W. Lincoln Highway
Exton, PA 19341

Contact Me
Call
Email

57 Reviews of Chad Carey

January 10, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Two MINI’s are better than one."

- EH2

Ordering and purchasing my 2019 Countryman with Otto’s was a breeze from start to finish. No different than the experience I had purchasing my 2004 Cooper S with Otto’s.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Michael Dixon

Jan 11, 2019

Otto's MINI responded

Excellent! Two MINI's are twice as nice! Thanks for choosing Otto's!

December 28, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Friendly, helpful, not pushy, comfortable and yet profession"

- Coolmini

Friendly comfortable yet professional. Pete was efficient and well prepared. Facility beautiful. Service great. No reservation about purchasing our next car at Ottos. Well managed, Chad a long time Otto’s manager. Will be back.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Pete Barcus, Preston Jackson

Jan 02, 2019

Otto's MINI responded

Thank you for your recognition of Pete and Chad. It is a team effort here at Otto's MINI.

November 15, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Professional, Easy to deal with, The best Dealership ever!!!"

- ChrisBlucntrymn15

Both the salesman and his manager were very professional, courteous, and eager to listen to me and help me with the purchase of my newest Mini addition. This is my 3rd Mini vehicle. They are all great vehicles. One day when its time to get another one ,I will return to the awesome Ottos Mini for it . Thankyou so much. Christopher Bennett 11/15/18

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Michael Dixon

Nov 15, 2018

Otto's MINI responded

Excellent! We're happy to hear we could assist you with your latest MINI addition. Thank you for being a loyal member of the Otto's MINI family.

November 01, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"3rd time buyer @ Otto’s. "

- Lucylove1

Once again we had a great experience purchasing our 3rd Mini Cooper at Otto’s. After considering purchasing a Subaru, but disappointed in the lack of professionalism and customer service, we returned to Otto’s. So happy we did. The difference was like night and day. Our sales representative, Michael Dixon, is the best! He worked with us to give us a fantastic deal on our new 2019 Countryman. Special thanks to the manager, Chad Carey, for allowing us to test the car overnight. That really helped with our decision to purchase. We’re in love with our new car!?? This dealership rocks! 🙌🏻

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Michael Dixon

Nov 01, 2018

Otto's MINI responded

We're delighted to hear how Chad and Michael demonstrated the Otto's MINI difference! Enjoy the fall motoring season in your new Countryman.

October 23, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Otto’s Mini is Great!"

- Missugarmag

I just bought a 2019 Mini Cooper S from Derek at Otto’s and the experience could not have been better! Derek was most knowledgeable and patient with me as I built exactly the car I wanted, and his expert guidance and advice made the experience fun and easy. I also had occasion to work with the folks in Service on a full detail and was able to borrow a loaner car for the day, and the staff and service for these transactions were also 5-star. I am a very satisfied, very excited first-time Mini owner and I look forward to working with Derek and Otto’s for all my Mini needs!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Derek Street, Preston Jackson

Oct 23, 2018

Otto's MINI responded

Buying a MINI should always be fun and easy. So good to hear that Derek in sales and our service team made your purchase at Otto's MINI the memorable experience it should be.

September 26, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Buying a car really can be fun."

- JML

This is our third Otto's MINI and the second where we worked with Pete Barcus. The entire experience was hassle free. At delivery, Pete spent a great deal of time with us to be sure we understood and were able access all of the features of our new car. While they look small and simple, MINIs are sophisticated and complex vehicles. With Pete's assistance we are able to enjoy everything this car has to offer. We sincerely appreciate that.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Pete Barcus

Sep 26, 2018

Otto's MINI responded

Excellent! We want you to enjoy all your MINI has to offer. We're happy to hear Pete was able to deliver the best possible experience for you. Thank you for choosing Otto's MINI.

September 13, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"The Best Around "

- Jvirt

My experience at Otto’s Mini was superb. They were professional, welcoming, accommodating, honest, ethical, and friendly. I am thrilled with my BMW X5 and would recommend the Otto’s Exton team to anyone.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Derek Street

Sep 14, 2018

Otto's MINI responded

Thank you for your wonderful compliments. Enjoy the fall driving season in your X5.

September 08, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Professional and down-to-Earth"

- waveray

I love this dealership. Everyone is down-to-Earth and professional. They go out fo their way to make sure you are happy! If you live between two dealerships I would recommend making the choice to go to Otto's Mini; it's worth it. Your experience will be a positive one. Mine was. This is my second Mini from this dealership and both experiences were seemless.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Derek Street, David Hackett , Jen and Sam

Sep 10, 2018

Otto's MINI responded

Thanks again for making Otto's MINI your dealer of choice!!

September 03, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Excellent buying experience "

- JF

Low,pressure, flexible dealership. Treated with respect and patience by Liam and Chad wand ended purchasing a Coopr S from them. A very good dealership experience and we highly recommend this Mini team.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Edwin (Liam) Morris

Sep 04, 2018

Otto's MINI responded

That's the Otto's MINI way of doing business. Enjoy your new Cooper S!

September 01, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Great experience!"

- wendeloowho

Just bought my 4th Mini, the 3rd from Otto’s. I loved my previous 2016 Park Lane Countryman, but decided to look at the 2019 Countryman Iconic builds during a recent service visit.... the new features captured my attention. Michael Dixon was very easy to work with and made the experience enjoyable. All the staff at Otto’s was great! I highly recommend them to anyone considering a Mini.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Michael Dixon

Sep 04, 2018

Otto's MINI responded

We love your MINI passion! Great to hear Michael made everything easy for you. Congratulations on your new Countryman

1
...
1 - 10 of 57 results

Dealership Inventory (122 Vehicles)

2019 MINI Hardtop

$35,300

2019 MINI Clubman

$33,130

2019 MINI Hardtop

$23,500

2019 MINI Hardtop

$35,510

2019 MINI Clubman

$37,000

2019 MINI Countryman

$45,850

2019 MINI Clubman

$36,850

2019 MINI Countryman

$39,000