Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Back
Start your review of Michael Dominguez.
Michael Dominguez
Michael Dominguez at Rountree Moore Toyota
Refer Me
4.8

Michael Dominguez

Sales & Leasing Consultant

Rountree Moore Toyota

1232 W US Hwy 90
Lake City, FL 32055

Contact Me

Dealership Experience

7 yrs, 4 mos

Industry Experience

5 yrs, 4 mos

Languages Spoken

English English

Text
Call
Email
Cancel

94 Reviews of Michael Dominguez

February 21, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Friendly and professional staff. Great customer..."

- americalcfl Verified Customer

Friendly and professional staff. Great customer service. Fast service, and very eager and willing to help in any way they can, to make the customers happy and satisfied.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

January 31, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"I think the dealership is in a class of its own, very..."

- rowr498 Verified Customer

I think the dealership is in a class of its own, very friendly and helpful, if I could rate everyone that I had dealings with they would all get a ten. It was definitely a great experience from beginning to end. I really appreciated the time that I had and experienced.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

January 29, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"salesman at around tree mower try their best to please..."

- BARRYSTEVENS580 Verified Customer

salesman at around tree mower try their best to please there customer they was able to make the best deal possible for their business everything worked out OK so I thank the salesman for doing an excellent job selling this Toyota Tundra.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

January 29, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Mr Bill Bowler, He went out of his way to get our deal..."

- Fabian Verified Customer

Mr Bill Bowler, He went out of his way to get our deal done... along with Michael his right hand man... Along with the outstanding service department... We are gonna be purchasing another car within six months we will be back due to Mr Bill Bowler.. Thank you Fabian and Yvette Villali Very satisfied Customer A+ dealership

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

January 19, 2021

Dealership Rating

"I really appreciated Bill Bolan, he made me feel at ease..."

- Renita Stratton Verified Customer

I really appreciated Bill Bolan, he made me feel at ease with personality and demeanor. His knowledge and experience set him apart from other dealerships

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Rashaad Rembert, Bill Bowler

January 14, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Friendly staff helped to make this a quick and easy..."

- Newcarowner Verified Customer

Friendly staff helped to make this a quick and easy process. They were able to deliver the vehicle to the door after repairing some previously unnoticed items and everything is in great shape!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

January 05, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"I don't have 25 words but I can say that they were..."

- Cheryle.Lane Verified Customer

I don't have 25 words but I can say that they were fantastic, friendly, patient, very helpful plus i would recommend y'all thank you for help

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Ray Sheldon

January 04, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"I’ve bought two cars from here. Mr Dominguez always gets..."

- DDW

I’ve bought two cars from here. Mr Dominguez always gets me to a deal with no fuss. I’m a huge toyota fan and a huge Rountree Moore Fan

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

January 03, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"The best experience I have had at any dealership. Sold..."

- reshamevans Verified Customer

The best experience I have had at any dealership. Sold me exactly what I wanted. Will buy from here again. Will be referring family and friends to shop here.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

January 02, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Pleasure to deal with. I will return. From beginning to..."

- terencedouglas Verified Customer

Pleasure to deal with. I will return. From beginning to end the transaction was smooth. We did everything over the phone. When my 1794 Edition arrived at the dealer I got a call. Went in the next day and was in and out.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Michael Howerton, Bill Bowler

1
...
1 - 10 of 94 results

Dealership Inventory (177 Vehicles)

used 2018 Toyota RAV4 car, priced at $20,969

2018 Toyota RAV4

$20,969

used 2019 Toyota Tundra car, priced at $44,395

2019 Toyota Tundra

$44,395

used 2014 Toyota 4Runner car, priced at $23,126

2014 Toyota 4Runner

$23,126

new 2021 Toyota Corolla car, priced at $19,675

2021 Toyota Corolla

$19,675

new 2021 Toyota Corolla car, priced at $19,675

2021 Toyota Corolla

$19,675

new 2021 Toyota Corolla car

2021 Toyota Corolla

Call for Price