Michael Duval
Michael Duval at Merchants Auto
Refer Me

Michael Duval

Sales Representitive

Merchants Auto

1278 Hooksett Rd
Hooksett, NH 03106

Contact Me
not yet
rated
4 Reviews
not yet
rated

4 Reviews

Write a Review

4 Reviews of Michael Duval

February 22, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Best dealership in NH. Great staff and wonderful vehicle options. Mike Duval was great with the process of car buying. More

by Ssandzic19
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Mar 22, 2022

Merchants Auto responded

Hi Ssandzic19! Thank you for calling us the "Best Dealership in NH"! We work hard to reach that goal and we are glad to hear that Mike was able to prove that to you!

June 30, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Bought an MDX 12/20/2020 motor ceased on me last week. I called Mike yesterday you know to answer a question or two and he couldn't get me off the phone fast enough. If this was my original salesman when I More

by shenderson80
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

March 18, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

at first you don't know what you can expect however they were truthful and freindly i would come back when it's time for another vehicle... More

by marialogan
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: John Manning

Apr 21, 2021

Merchants Auto responded

HI Maria, Thank you for the review!

November 14, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

This was my first time buying a vehicle on my own with no help from my parents, and when I put in a price inquiry for a 2017 Hyundai Tucson, I got a call not even an hour later, very pleasant phone call, I s More

by Madison G
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Brian Surprenant

Dec 28, 2020

Merchants Auto responded

Thanks for the awesome review, Madison! Merchants works hard to meet expectations like yours, and we’re happy to hear we hit the mark for you. Come back and see us soon!

1
1 - 4 of 4 results

Dealership Inventory (706 Vehicles)

used 2019 Ram ProMaster 2500 car, priced at $42,500
2019 Ram ProMaster 2500
used
Granite Crystal Clearcoat Metallic exterior
Automatic
Front-wheel Drive
used 2013 Honda Accord car, priced at $15,998
2013 Honda Accord
used
N/A exterior
FWD
used 2020 Chevrolet Silverado 2500 car, priced at $61,900
2020 Chevrolet Silverado 2500
used
Summit White exterior
Automatic
Four-wheel Drive
used 2020 Ford Transit-250 car
2020 Ford Transit-250
used
N/A exterior
RWD
used 2020 Kia Rio car, priced at $18,385
2020 Kia Rio
used
Clear White exterior
CVT
Front-wheel Drive
used 2019 Ford Transit-350 car, priced at $41,502
2019 Ford Transit-350
used
Oxford White exterior
Automatic
Rear-wheel Drive