Michael Early
Michael Early at Hyundai of St Augustine
Refer Me

Michael Early

Vehicle Consultant

Hyundai of St Augustine

1111 Marketplace Dr.
Saint Augustine, FL 32084

Contact Me
5.0
253 Reviews

I've been an locksmith for over 5 years and now I'm shifting gears into the automotive industry. I have a passion for fitting people with the right car at the right price. My goal is to make every person's car buying experience a great one.

Dealership Experience

13 yrs, 8 mos

Industry Experience

13 yrs, 8 mos

5.0

253 Reviews

Write a Review

253 Reviews of Michael Early

May 06, 2024

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Great experience. No pressure sale. No haggling or going back & forth on pricing or trade in value More

by twbowewrs
Sales Price Transparency
Trade-in Experience
Purchase Time
Finance Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Jimmy Feliciano, Ray Kwasneski

May 06, 2024

Hyundai of St Augustine responded

Thank you so much for the kind words and 5 star rating . We sincerely welcome you to the Hyundai of xx. Augustine family. Best Regards, Andrew DiFeo Owner/GM Hyundai of xx. Augustine

May 04, 2024

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Michael, Travis and Ray made this the smoothest quickest car buying experience I've ever had. I really do appreciate the exceptional customer service. More

by kristinsobers
Sales Price Transparency
Purchase Time
Finance Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Travis Brubaker, Ray Kwasneski

May 05, 2024

Hyundai of St Augustine responded

Thank you so much for the kind words and 5 star rating. I am glad to hear you enjoyed working with Michael, Travis, and Ray, they are all valuable members of our team. We sincerely welcome you to the Hyundai of xx. Augustine family. Best Regards, Andrew DiFeo Owner/GM Hyundai of xx. Augustine

May 02, 2024

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

I love Hyundai place great service. The staff is so friendly and respectful. I would recommend y'all to anyone. Great job More

by katrina_holliday
Service Price Transparency
Workmanship
Service Time
Service Communication
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Justin Spurlock, McClean Clark

May 03, 2024

Hyundai of St Augustine responded

Thank you for the kind words and 5 star rating. We sincerely appreciate your loyalty to Hyundai of xx. Augustine. Best Regards, Andrew DiFeo Owner/GM Hyundai of xx. Augustine

April 26, 2024

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

GO SEE MICHAEL EARLY! !!! THIS GUY GETS IT DONE!! CUSTOMER SERVICE WAS PHENOMENAL, AND OUTSTANDING. IF YOU ARE SEARCHING FOR A VEHICLE, MICHAEL EARLY IS THE GUY!!! VERY THA More

by JP
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Demetrius Davis, Ray Kwasneski

Apr 26, 2024

Hyundai of St Augustine responded

Thank you so much for the kind words and 5 star rating. I am glad to hear you enjoyed working with Michael, he is a valuable member of our team. We sincerely welcome you to the Hyundai of xx. Augustine family. Best Regards, Andrew DiFeo Owner/GM Hyundai of xx. Augustine

December 12, 2023

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Leon was the most amazing person to talk to about upgrading our family’s vehicle. He was patient, friendly, and communicated with us through every step of the way! I will only go back to this Hyundai More

by joeyc
Sales Price Transparency
Trade-in Experience
Purchase Time
Finance Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Leon Levit , Jack Mcquain

Dec 12, 2023

Hyundai of St Augustine responded

Thank you so much for your wonderful review! We are thrilled that Leon had the opportunity to provide you with the perfect vehicle and deal. We are so excited for you to enjoy your new car, and we thank you for choosing Hyundai of St. Augustine! Andrew DiFeo Owner/General Manager

October 17, 2023

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Exceptional service. .. everyone I engaged with was professional, detailed and made our transaction enjoyable. Jimmie Feliciano without a doubt works to make you feel c More

by stork
Sales Price Transparency
Trade-in Experience
Purchase Time
Finance Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Jimmy Feliciano , Tony DaSilva - Finance Department (Outstanding Service)

November 03, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Once again Hyundai of St.Augustine and Michael Early has done their thing. I am happy to have done my car buying with you once again More

by RitaRita
Customer Service
Friendliness
Price
Recommend Dealer
Yes

September 09, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

I brought a Santa Fe 11 months ago & 1st 7500 great after horrible & can’t get a service manger on the phone bc the car shut off while driving More

by Dadf2012
Customer Service
Friendliness
Price
Recommend Dealer
No

Other Employees Tagged: Demetrius Davis, George Aflleje , Justin in service

July 21, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Michael was an amazing associate to work with and Luis the financial guy made everything seamless. With this being my first purchase on my way I will forever come back More

by Mallorie8
Customer Service
Friendliness
Price
Recommend Dealer
Yes

June 27, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Michael was super helpful and patient. He had a very good attitude the whole time, we now have two cars from him and will be returning!! More

by Thompsonemily118
Customer Service
Friendliness
Price
Recommend Dealer
Yes
1
...

Dealership Inventory (373 Vehicles)

used 2023 Hyundai Santa Fe car, priced at $31,804
2023 Hyundai Santa Fe
used
Portofino Gray exterior
Automatic
Front-wheel Drive
new 2024 Hyundai Santa Fe car, priced at $38,185
2024 Hyundai Santa Fe
new
Ultimate Red exterior
Automatic
Front-wheel Drive
new 2024 Hyundai Elantra car, priced at $31,150
2024 Hyundai Elantra
new
Abyss Black exterior
Automatic
Front-wheel Drive
new 2024 Hyundai Santa Fe car, priced at $45,345
2024 Hyundai Santa Fe
new
Shimmering Silver exterior
Automatic
Front-wheel Drive
new 2024 Hyundai Santa Fe car, priced at $38,275
2024 Hyundai Santa Fe
new
Shimmering Silver exterior
Automatic
Front-wheel Drive
new 2024 Hyundai Tucson car, priced at $32,300
2024 Hyundai Tucson
new
White Pearl exterior
Automatic
Front-wheel Drive