Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Back
Start your review of Michael Early.
Michael Early
Michael Early at Hyundai of St. Augustine
Refer Me
5.0

Michael Early

Vehicle Consultant

Hyundai of St. Augustine

2898 US Highway 1 S
St. Augustine, FL 32086

Contact Me

I've been an locksmith for over 5 years and now I'm shifting gears into the automotive industry. I have a passion for fitting people with the right car at the right price. My goal is to make every person's car buying experience a great one.

Dealership Experience

10 yrs, 7 mos

Industry Experience

10 yrs, 7 mos

242 Reviews of Michael Early

March 09, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Michael made the process easy and was very informative. I..."

- Awalke98

Michael made the process easy and was very informative. I would recommend seeing him about buying a car. He made sure to tell me about all the features.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

March 07, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Michael Early made the purchase experience a pleasure...."

- Roger.carnie

Michael Early made the purchase experience a pleasure. Professional, knowledgable and courteous. Michael delivered on every promise and then some. We love our new car.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

December 17, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"This will be my second car through Michael Early. And..."

- jennifersquirrel

This will be my second car through Michael Early. And each time is an awesome experience. He is a great car sales Rep. I would recommend Michael to everyone.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

October 30, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"From the first moment we walked into this dealership we..."

- Nurse216

From the first moment we walked into this dealership we felt welcomed and heard! Michael is both professional and knowledgeable about the products he is selling. I think we received a great deal and his no pressure salesmanship was much appreciated! Thank you Michael...!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

October 12, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Outstanding experience from start to finish. Michael..."

- Brandon Spencer

Outstanding experience from start to finish. Michael Early was excellent to work with and explained everything in great detail. very welcoming and the numbers worked out perfectly! Great Experience!!!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Jack Mcquain

September 25, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"We had a good sales experience with Michael Early in..."

- Tom & Nadine

We had a good sales experience with Michael Early in buying my wife a Kona after her previous car was totalled when it was rear ended. We would recommend him to others. Michael met us as we were walking in, listened to what we were there to look for, got us bottles of water on a hot day, and brought the car we wanted to see up for us. He was extremely knowledgeable about the vehicle pointing out the various safety and tech features of the car and answering all our questions. There was no sales pressure and he made us feel welcome. Michael also went above and beyond once the purchase paperwork was done in that he went back and helped with the cleaning/prep of the car himself as the cleaners were very busy that day. Jack, the finance manager, was very accomodating on what was a busy day for him as well. He did not pressure us into purchasing unneeded things and gave us honest advice. The only glitches in the process were minor and were corrected: An email address was incorrectly entered which delayed our getting the BlueLink set up by one week and, while we told them we had the license plate from my wife's old car, a temporary tag and registration were issued. A few phone calls later and another trip up to the dealership resolved the issue with the license plate. I knew of this dealership from previous service visits for my wife's former car and I find all the employees there friendly and helpful. The facility itself is older and shows some wear in places (peeling paint) and the lot where the new cars are is tight for the amount of cars up for sale. Minor issues that don't detract from the sales experience especially.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Jack Mcquain

August 26, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Thank you Michael Early for making this such a non..."

- nancycilen

Thank you Michael Early for making this such a non stressful purchase. You were very helpful and patient even in the incredible heat, walked me through everything. This is my 3rd vehicle from Hyundai of St Augustine. Great Dealership. Great people!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

July 30, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Once again Micheal Early did his thing.. I am in love..."

- RitaRita

Once again Micheal Early did his thing.. I am in love with my new Hyundai. Was unable to leave to come do the paper work and get my new car and he made it happen brought it to me...

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

June 27, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Mike did an exceptional job with getting me the best deal..."

- gigiallen

Mike did an exceptional job with getting me the best deal on my new vehicle. I walked way with no regrets. If you're looking for a new vehicle go see Mike Early at Hyundai. You won't be disappointed!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

June 23, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Michael and the entire staff was extremely friendly and..."

- emmkelly1

Michael and the entire staff was extremely friendly and helpful. This was by far the best and fastest car buying experience. Michael came in on his day off and took his time explaining everything about the car to us. Absolutely excellent experience.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Jack Mcquain

1
...
1 - 10 of 242 results

Dealership Inventory (264 Vehicles)

used 2018 Nissan Murano car, priced at $21,304

2018 Nissan Murano

$21,304

used 2018 Hyundai Santa Fe car, priced at $29,224

2018 Hyundai Santa Fe

$29,224

used 2020 Hyundai Elantra car, priced at $17,816

2020 Hyundai Elantra

$17,816

used 2012 Toyota Camry car, priced at $12,280

2012 Toyota Camry

$12,280

used 2013 Hyundai Azera car, priced at $11,764

2013 Hyundai Azera

$11,764

used 2015 Hyundai Sonata car, priced at $9,999

2015 Hyundai Sonata

$9,999