Michael Early
Michael Early at Hyundai of St. Augustine
Refer Me

Michael Early

Vehicle Consultant

Hyundai of St. Augustine

2898 US Highway 1 S
St. Augustine, FL 32086

Contact Me
4.6
247 Reviews

I've been an locksmith for over 5 years and now I'm shifting gears into the automotive industry. I have a passion for fitting people with the right car at the right price. My goal is to make every person's car buying experience a great one.

Dealership Experience

12 yrs, 3 mos

Industry Experience

12 yrs, 3 mos

4.6

247 Reviews

Write a Review

247 Reviews of Michael Early

November 03, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Once again Hyundai of St.Augustine and Michael Early has done their thing. I am happy to have done my car buying with you once again More

by RitaRita
\
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

September 09, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

I brought a Santa Fe 11 months ago & 1st 7500 great after horrible & can’t get a service manger on the phone bc the car shut off while driving More

by Dadf2012
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No

Other Employees Tagged: Demetrius Davis, George Aflleje , Justin in service

July 21, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Michael was an amazing associate to work with and Luis the financial guy made everything seamless. With this being my first purchase on my way I will forever come back More

by Mallorie8
\
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

June 27, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Michael was super helpful and patient. He had a very good attitude the whole time, we now have two cars from him and will be returning!! More

by Thompsonemily118
\
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

April 28, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Dealing with Richard was a real pleasure. He was very knowledgeable and a very nice person to deal with. Love the car but not sure how long it will take me to master all the technology. More

by Dmcadams0
\
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Jack Mcquain

March 09, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Michael made the process easy and was very informative. I would recommend seeing him about buying a car. He made sure to tell me about all the features. More

by Awalke98
\
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

March 07, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Michael Early made the purchase experience a pleasure. Professional, knowledgable and courteous. Michael delivered on every promise and then some. We love our new car. More

by Roger.carnie
\
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

December 17, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

This will be my second car through Michael Early. And each time is an awesome experience. He is a great car sales Rep. I would recommend Michael to everyone. More

by jennifersquirrel
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

October 30, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

From the first moment we walked into this dealership we felt welcomed and heard! Michael is both professional and knowledgeable about the products he is selling. I think we received a great deal and More

by Nurse216
\
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

October 12, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Outstanding experience from start to finish. Michael Early was excellent to work with and explained everything in great detail. very welcoming and the numbers worked out perfectly! Great Experience!!! More

by Brandon Spencer
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Jack Mcquain

1
...
1 - 10 of 247 results

Dealership Inventory (154 Vehicles)

used 2019 Acura RDX car, priced at $33,995
2019 Acura RDX
used
Gray exterior
10-Speed Automatic
FWD
used 2020 Hyundai Elantra car, priced at $17,995
2020 Hyundai Elantra
used
Silver exterior
IVT
FWD
used 2020 Hyundai Tucson car, priced at $27,995
2020 Hyundai Tucson
used
Red exterior
6-Speed Automatic with Shiftronic
FWD
used 2020 Hyundai Palisade car, priced at $41,634
2020 Hyundai Palisade
used
Blue exterior
8-Speed Automatic with SHIFTRONIC
FWD
used 2020 Hyundai Santa Fe car, priced at $28,380
2020 Hyundai Santa Fe
used
Blue exterior
8-Speed Automatic with SHIFTRONIC
FWD
used 2021 Ford Bronco Sport car, priced at $28,255
2021 Ford Bronco Sport
used
Black exterior
8-Speed Automatic
4WD