About Us
Copyright 2019 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search
Back
Start your review of Michael Early.
Michael Early
Michael Early, Vehicle Consultant, Hyundai of St. Augustine
5.0

Michael Early

Vehicle Consultant

Hyundai of St. Augustine

2898 US Highway 1 S
St. Augustine, FL 32086

Contact Me

I've been an locksmith for over 5 years and now I'm shifting gears into the automotive industry. I have a passion for fitting people with the right car at the right price. My goal is to make every person's car buying experience a great one.

Dealership Experience

8 yrs, 5 mos

Industry Experience

8 yrs, 5 mos

Text
Call
Email
Cancel

171 Reviews of Michael Early

February 20, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"2019 Elantra "

- Shay

Michael Early is a excellent salesman that will go above and beyond your needs. Excellent Quality of work with great customer services. Thank you Mr. Early

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

February 16, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Low pressure and very competitive pricing"

- bayriver

This is the second car I've bought in a year and a half. I'm very happy with the sales staff and service. I would recommend this dealership.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

January 30, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Not what was hoping for"

- hugjkim

The dealer made a mistake with our pricing of a new Kona and made things more confusing than necessary. In the end, it felt like a bait and switch tactic. Should have just walked away.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No

Other Employees Tagged: Wade Wahy, Jack Mcquain

Jan 30, 2019

Hyundai of St. Augustine responded

I'd like to personally apologize for the experience you received from my staff this past weekend. I met with Wade Wahy, the manager responsible for your negative experience, and counselled him on working with his sales team on slowing the process down to ensure the correct vehicle is entered into the system, as well as verbally verifying with both the sales consultant and our valued guest the exact model and trim package to receive pricing on. While the mistake was no way intentional, it was a mistake that negatively effected your experience, and it is important for us to take accountability for our actions. While we strive to exceed the expectations of our valued guests, we sometimes miss the mark. Once again, I apologize that you had to be on the receiving end of miscommunication between my employees that led to incorrect pricing being given to you. While it in no way rectifies the situation, I am emailing you a $100 online Visa Gift Card as a gesture of good will. I appreciate your understanding and bringing this to my attention so that we may improve as an organization. Andrew DiFeo Owner/GM Hyundai of St. Augustine

January 30, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Never thought I’d say this about Hyundai."

- Jdeth92

I initially intended to come in to appease my family and take a look at a few Hyundais. My old vehicle had nearly 400k miles on it and I thought I’d try to trade it in. After speaking to Mr. Lando in the sales department I discovered that Hyundais were far cheaper than the brand I am used to driving. We talked for a couple hours about my options and decided to make an appointment for a later date. I came in on Tuesday January 29th, 2019 and spoke with Mr. Early. Being a first time new car buyer Mr. Early provided me with friendly fast and fun experience that made this monumental moment in my life seem relatively stress free. The staff was wonderful and I will be purchasing a car from this dealership the next time I need a car.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Joe Lando III

January 22, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Michael early"

- Takshia

I appreciate Michael early .when you told me I was going to get that car you make sure I did and I'm not use to it like that... it was to the point that I was giving up ..but you said don't you move with in 2hours you call and said come get your car in the morning I was so happy 😁😁😁 because other car dealership give me a hard time and that y I said you deserve ????? you have a nice her personality

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

January 21, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Good Visit"

- zuluboy73

When we walked into the dealership Michael greeted us with a warm smile. He was knowledgeable, courteous and friendly. He found the vehicle we wanted and the deal was very acceptable. Prior to this visit we had visited 5 other dealerships and this was the best experience of them all

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Jack Mcquain

January 01, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Great Deal!"

- Devonlee

Got a great deal and the staff was very friendly. The buying process was simple. The staff was knowledgeable about the features of the vehicles.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Jack Mcquain

December 29, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"purchasing vehicle"

- louie71

considerate informative patience relaxed atmosphere helpful and efficient will continue to utilize all aspects in this dealership regarding maintenance This was my experience at hyandai st. augustine.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

December 26, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Fast and efficient"

- Shae

Michael was very helpful and knowledgeable. The best part is that it did not take up the entire day. In and out! My daughter loves her new car.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

December 19, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Michael is amazing"

- rgolding73

Michael was amazing. From start to finish he made it a pleasant experience. We will be back because of his service. Simply the best saleman I have ever worked with.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Jack Mcquain

1
...
1 - 10 of 171 results

Dealership Inventory (263 Vehicles)

2018 Hyundai Elantra

$21,610

2018 Hyundai Sonata

$28,495

2018 Genesis G80

$42,825

2017 Hyundai Santa Fe

$42,640

2018 Hyundai Elantra

$25,530

2018 Hyundai Elantra

$25,505

2018 Hyundai Elantra

$23,410

2018 Hyundai Tucson

$28,235