Travis Brubaker
Travis Brubaker at Hyundai of St. Augustine
Refer Me

Travis Brubaker

Sales Manager

Hyundai of St. Augustine

1111 Marketplace Dr.
Saint Augustine, FL 32084

Contact Me
5.0
32 Reviews

I couldn't ask for a better community to serve. I am a firm believer that I am in the people business and I am lucky enough to be employeed by an employer who values his employes as much as his customers. I enjoy my family, Florida weather and all that this great state brings. Please reach out to me with any questions so I can show you that buying a car can actually be a great experience with a seemless process.

Dealership Experience

10 mos

Industry Experience

32 yrs

5.0

32 Reviews

Write a Review

32 Reviews of Travis Brubaker

April 13, 2024

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Service was great salesman Leon was extremely nice no pressure. Would recommend him to a friend. More

by bkopeskysr
Sales Price Transparency
Purchase Time
Finance Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Leon Levit, Ray Kwasneski

Apr 14, 2024

Hyundai of St. Augustine responded

Thank you for the kind words and 5 star rating. We sincerely welcome you to the Hyundai of xx. Augustine family. Best Regards, Andrew DiFeo Owner/GM Hyundai of xx. Augustine

April 12, 2024

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Ava is an excellent salesperson not only because she keeps the customer informed and is professional, but she’s also a very sweet, nice person. That goes a long way in the car business. I also can’t tha More

by dleveton
Sales Price Transparency
Trade-in Experience
Purchase Time
Finance Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Apr 12, 2024

Hyundai of St. Augustine responded

Thank you so much for the kind words and 5 star rating. It is our pleasure to serve you and we sincerely appreciate your business. It was great seeing you today and congratulations on your new Elantra! Best Regards, Andrew DiFeo Owner/GM Hyundai of xx. Augustine

April 08, 2024

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

They really took care of me and my family. They were very personable and professional! More

by Sclocal05
Sales Price Transparency
Trade-in Experience
Purchase Time
Finance Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Rich Hirsch, Jason Jackson

Apr 08, 2024

Hyundai of St. Augustine responded

Thank you so much for the kind words and 5 star rating. Congratulations on your new 2024 Santa Fe, it is truly an amazing vehicle! We sincerely welcome you to the Hyundai of St. Augustine family. Best Regards, Andrew DiFeo Owner/GM Hyundai of St. Augustine

April 08, 2024

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

This was the easiest, most pleasant car buying experience I have ever had. There was never any pressure felt just genuine caring people. More

by chattypat2000
Sales Price Transparency
Purchase Time
Finance Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Ben Byrd, Jason Jackson

Apr 08, 2024

Hyundai of St. Augustine responded

Thank you so much for the kind words and 5 star rating. We sincerely welcome you to the Hyundai of St. Augustine family. Best Regards, Andrew DiFeo Owner/GM Hyundai of St. Augustine

April 07, 2024

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Great experience, Thomas and the team worked with us to find the perfect vehicle at a great price More

by colleen banat
Sales Price Transparency
Trade-in Experience
Purchase Time
Finance Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Jason Jackson, Thomas Guinn

Apr 07, 2024

Hyundai of St. Augustine responded

Thank you so much for the kind words and 5 star rating. I am glad to hear you enjoyed working with Thomas, he is a valuable member of our team. We sincerely welcome you to the Hyundai of St. Augustine family. Best Regards, Andrew DiFeo Owner/GM Hyundai of St. Augustine

April 07, 2024

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Ava was wonderful! She took the time to explain all the features of the car and made sure they were able to meet my needs. More

by driggsby
Sales Price Transparency
Trade-in Experience
Purchase Time
Finance Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Ava Hamilton, Jason Jackson

Apr 08, 2024

Hyundai of St. Augustine responded

Thank you so much for the kind words and 5 star rating. I am glad to hear you enjoyed working with Ava, she is a valuable member of our team. We sincerely welcome you to the Hyundai of St. Augustine family. Best Regards, Andrew DiFeo Owner/GM Hyundai of St. Augustine

April 06, 2024

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Jose and Travis had exceptional customer service skills. We felt very well taken care of during our purchase of my 2024 Tucson. Jose took me on the test drive and was laid back and not pushy, all facts. G More

by jeannie Lukin
Sales Price Transparency
Trade-in Experience
Purchase Time
Finance Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Jose Reveron , Jason Jackson - 5 stars

Apr 06, 2024

Hyundai of St. Augustine responded

Thank you so much for the kind words and 5 star rating. I am glad to hear you enjoyed working with Jose and Travis, they are both valuable members of our team. We sincerely welcome you to the Hyundai of St. Augustine family. Best Regards, Andrew DiFeo Owner/GM Hyundai of St. Augustine

April 06, 2024

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Demetrius listened to my needs and led me to the right car for me. All staff was very accommodating and friendly. I have dealt with the service department in the past and have always been satisfied. More

by DONNA0247
Sales Price Transparency
Trade-in Experience
Purchase Time
Finance Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Demetrius Davis, Jason Jackson

Apr 06, 2024

Hyundai of St. Augustine responded

Thank you so much for the kind words and 5 star rating. I am glad to hear you enjoyed working with Demetrius, he is a valuable member of our team. We sincerely appreciate your loyalty to Hyundai of St. Augustine. Best Regards, Andrew DiFeo Owner/GM Hyundai of St. Augustine

April 06, 2024

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Travis and Thomas and Demetrius went above and beyond today!! I was treated with respect, curiosity and fairness the whole experience. They were all very honest and helpful and made the buy my first new More

by Tammiwebb
Sales Price Transparency
Trade-in Experience
Purchase Time
Finance Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Apr 07, 2024

Hyundai of St. Augustine responded

Thank you for the kind words and 5 star rating. I am glad to hear you enjoyed working with Demetrius, Thomas, and Travis, they are all valuable members of our team. Congratulations on your new Venue! We sincerely welcome you to the Hyundai of St. Augustine family. Best Regards, Andrew DiFeo Owner/GM Hyundai of St. Augustine

April 06, 2024

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

The employees treat you like family! There is NO pressure, and nothing but the facts! They listened to what we wanted and our budget. I would highly recommend Hyundai of St Augustine to More

by StanFam
Sales Price Transparency
Purchase Time
Finance Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Leon Levit, Ray Kwasneski

Apr 07, 2024

Hyundai of St. Augustine responded

Thank you so much for the kind words and 5 star rating. I am glad to hear you enjoyed our relaxed, family like atmosphere. The team and I will continue to work harder and smarter everyday to improve the experience for our valued guests such as yourselves. We sincerely welcome you to the Hyundai of St. Augustine family. Best Regards, Andrew DiFeo Owner/GM Hyundai of St. Augustine

Apr 07, 2024

Hyundai of St. Augustine responded

I am sorry I didn't get a chance to say hello to you before you left. I agree, I am very fortunate to have a top notch team, some of them like Leon have been with us for over 10 years! We are in the relationship building business and I look forward to many years of growth, good health, and prosperity together. I know we will meet each other in person in the future! Your message really means a to myself and my team, we appreciate you. Andrew DiFeo

Apr 07, 2024

StanFam responded

Thank you Mr DiFeo! I wish we could say hello to you before we left your dealership. You've got a top-notch team of folks working with you! It was the single BEST experience we have ever had at any dealership!

1
...

Dealership Inventory (342 Vehicles)

used 2024 Hyundai Santa Fe car, priced at $43,587
2024 Hyundai Santa Fe
used
Rockwood Green exterior
Automatic
All-wheel Drive
new 2024 Hyundai Tucson Hybrid car, priced at $37,185
2024 Hyundai Tucson Hybrid
new
Black Pearl exterior
Automatic
All-wheel Drive
new 2024 Hyundai Sonata Hybrid car, priced at $38,835
2024 Hyundai Sonata Hybrid
new
Aero Silver exterior
Automatic
Front-wheel Drive
new 2024 Hyundai IONIQ 6 car, priced at $51,685
2024 Hyundai IONIQ 6
new
Ultimate Red exterior
Automatic
Rear-wheel Drive
new 2024 Hyundai Tucson Hybrid car, priced at $37,305
2024 Hyundai Tucson Hybrid
new
Black Pearl exterior
Automatic
All-wheel Drive
new 2024 Hyundai Venue car, priced at $23,860
2024 Hyundai Venue
new
Ecotronic Gray exterior
Automatic
Front-wheel Drive