Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Back
Michael Fessehaye
Michael Fessehaye at Columbia Honda
Refer Me

Michael Fessehaye

Sales Professional

Columbia Honda

1650 Heriford Rd.
Columbia, MO 65202

Contact Me
5.0
20 Reviews

If you’re looking for a great vehicle, and an even greater car purchasing experience, come visit me at Columbia Honda! I’d love the opportunity to earn your business and build new relationships along the way!

5.0

20 Reviews

Write a Review

20 Reviews of Michael Fessehaye

September 06, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"No pressure, No surprises. Customer satisfaction is..."

- SR

No pressure, No surprises. Customer satisfaction is important. Michael was very kind and friendly and worked hard for us. He kept us informed and up to date along the way

Read More
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Travis Thatcher

August 21, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Michael was awesome. He got me in something reliable and..."

- Brittany82872

Michael was awesome. He got me in something reliable and affordable and best of all he wasn’t pushy. Best salesman I’ve worked with.

Read More
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Aug 23, 2021

Columbia Honda responded

Wahoo, we love it! Congrats on the car!

August 02, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"My whole experience with Columbia Honda was great...."

- mcbutch83

My whole experience with Columbia Honda was great. Michael listened to the options that I wanted, and the ones I didn't care about, and found me exactly the car I wanted. I didn't feel pressured to buy at all. The trade-in process went extremely smooth and they gave me a very reasonable trade for my last car. I am more than happy with my CRV, and will definitely be heading back when it comes time for a new ride. 2 thumbs way up.

Read More
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Aug 03, 2021

Columbia Honda responded

Aww, thank you so much for your kind review! We can't wait to help you again in the future!

August 01, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"As soon as I stepped onto the lot, Michael was there to..."

- J Kim

As soon as I stepped onto the lot, Michael was there to help me figure out the best way to buy a car. I already knew which car I wanted, but it was my first car buying experience and he made me feel welcomed, informed, and respected. I didn’t feel like he was taking advantage of me at any point. He was honest and made sure I felt heard. A great person and salesmen. I recommend you going to Michael if you want a smooth experience!

Read More
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Aug 02, 2021

Columbia Honda responded

Aww, we are over the moon that you had such a great first buying experience, enjoy the new ride!

July 15, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Dealership was very professional and helpful. They were..."

- rj.barnica

Dealership was very professional and helpful. They were able to make the process quick and simple. We were able to sit down and get right to business on how to meet my needs for my new vehicle.

Read More
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Trent Custard, Travis Thatcher

Jul 15, 2021

Columbia Honda responded

Wahoo! We love it, congrats on the new car!

July 08, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"I came to the dealership from out of state. Michael was..."

- Tangela Taylor

I came to the dealership from out of state. Michael was excellent. Very professional and helpful. The best sales experience I’ve ever had while buying a car. I highly recommend him. Very kind, professional, and sincere. My fiancé and myself were wowed by the experience. He supplied me with information pertaining to me being from out of state that was extremely helpful. He explained all of the technology that came with the car and I actually understood it, ha ha! I highly recommend doing business with Michael. He was attentive and got everything done from the moment I called him at the dealership on Wednesday, including sending a virtual video of the car, until I arrived there on Friday for my appointment. Thank you Michael.

Read More
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Shelly in Finance

Jul 08, 2021

Columbia Honda responded

Awww, what a sweet review, thank you so much. Enjoy your new car!

July 06, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"I was in and out in less than an hour! Michael made the..."

- alw

I was in and out in less than an hour! Michael made the process extremely easy. Would highly recommend him and Columbia Honda to anyone looking for a new Honda.

Read More
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Jul 07, 2021

Columbia Honda responded

Wahoo! We love it, enjoy the new car!

July 05, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Fantastic service, personable, and gave me an exceptional..."

- Keith

Fantastic service, personable, and gave me an exceptional deal. Honda of Columbia certainly was great to work with overall. I would reccomend them to others in the future.

Read More
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Travis Thatcher

Jul 06, 2021

Columbia Honda responded

Thank you so much, Keith! Enjoy the new car :)

July 05, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Michael did an outstanding job as our dealer. He listened..."

- JDE

Michael did an outstanding job as our dealer. He listened to us and met our needs. The most painless car buying experience we’ve ever had.

Read More
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Jul 06, 2021

Columbia Honda responded

Thank you for the kind words and great review! We are glad we were able to help and look forward to helping you in the future!

July 01, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Great experience. Wonderful sales people. Michael was..."

- Marcia

Great experience. Wonderful sales people. Michael was professional and friendly to work with. The complete sale was quick. Easy. Follow up was A grade. Definitely work with Michael again.

Read More
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Jul 02, 2021

Columbia Honda responded

Awww, thank you so much, congrats on the new car!

1
1 - 10 of 20 results

Dealership Inventory (189 Vehicles)

used 2020 Hyundai Santa Fe car, priced at $26,594
2020 Hyundai Santa Fe
used
Twilight Black exterior
Automatic
All-wheel Drive
used 2020 Toyota RAV4 car, priced at $27,799
2020 Toyota RAV4
used
Super White exterior
Automatic
All-wheel Drive
used 2019 Ram 1500 car, priced at $40,890
2019 Ram 1500
used
Bright White Clearcoat exterior
Automatic
Four-wheel Drive
used 2017 Kia Sportage car, priced at $21,494
2017 Kia Sportage
used
Snow White Pearl exterior
Automatic
All-wheel Drive
new 2022 Honda HR-V car, priced at $25,895
2022 Honda HR-V
new
Crystal Black exterior
AWD
used 2020 Mitsubishi Outlander car, priced at $23,299
2020 Mitsubishi Outlander
used
Diamond Red exterior
CVT
Four-wheel Drive