Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Back
Drew Quinn
Drew Quinn at Columbia Honda
Refer Me

Drew Quinn

Parts

Columbia Honda

1650 Heriford Rd.
Columbia, MO 65202

Contact Me
not yet
rated
9 Reviews
not yet
rated

9 Reviews

Write a Review

9 Reviews of Drew Quinn

March 01, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Columbia Honda is family, they make you feel at home soon..."

- mcnuttanita

Columbia Honda is family, they make you feel at home soon as you walk in their door. Will buy n send people there. Anita McNutt

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Mar 01, 2021

Columbia Honda responded

Awww, nothing like home sweet home, right? Thank you so much for your kind review :)

December 03, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Tj takes great care of my wife and daughters cars. They..."

- Dave B

Tj takes great care of my wife and daughters cars. They feel confident they are getting the best service possible! Wouldn’t even consider going anywhere else. Thanks TJ!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Dec 09, 2019

Columbia Honda responded

Great review for TJ and our Service dept! We love hear your wife and daughters cars are given "great care". Thank you so much for choosing Columbia Honda, we really appreciate it!

May 21, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"No need to go anywhere else!"

- patmeyers52

I use to hate the Columbia Honda Dealer then a new owner took over and now they are our "Go to" guys for all our car dealings.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Chase Anderson, Cesar Chavez

May 21, 2019

Columbia Honda responded

Hi Pat, Thank you for the 5 star review! We are committed to making the car buying for our customers a positive experience and that you all leave here happy. Stop in any time, let us know if you have any questions or if there is anything else we can do for you. Thanks again!

January 04, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Amazing service department"

- Cindy Roe

I had new tires, new battery, new wheel because one was bent and oil change. TJ and the crew were wonderful along with the parts person who quoted estimates ahead of time and helped me with options. Then I couldn't believe it when TJ called and recommended Cooper tires that have been appreciated by other customers PLUS they were cheaper. What service place does that? I've never heard of that. I really appreciate Columbia Honda service since my husband had a stroke three years ago. They treat me like a person instead of a "woman who doesn't know anything about cars". They treat me with respect and are genuine about helping me. It gives me peace of mind that I have help when I need it. Kudos to the whole service team!!!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: T.J Mitchell, Autum Hall, Chris Rooney

November 07, 2016

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"T.J. listens and resolves the problem."

- Susie F.

Trust me, you cannot go wrong with the T.J., Autumn, Drew and John service team at Columbia Honda. T.J. is a great listener. He makes sure he understands the issue before I leave my car. He knows the right questions to ask to determine the real problem. Then when he calls, he explains it in layman’s terms that I can understand. You can trust T.J. to give you honest advice and quality service. (And, when a dash light comes on while driving to KC, he takes my call!) Definitely, five stars!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: T.J Mitchell, Autum Hall

June 05, 2016

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Super People, Super Service"

- Hard to Please

It's 3:00 PM on a Saturday afternoon. The new Accord is washed, gassed and ready to head out of town. You open the door and see that the interior lights aren't working. Start the cat and a message pops up " Charging System Problem". I drove to the dealer explained the problem and told them I had to leave town by 4:30 PM. They got the car in , diagnosed and fixed the problem and i was on the road by 4:00 PM. ABSOLUTELY FANTASTIC !! They always give the best service, but today was exceptional considering the late hour. Thanks to Drew Quinn in the service department and the exceptional mechanics on staff.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Jun 06, 2016

Columbia Honda responded

""Thank you for the wonderful feedback. We will make sure to let them all know to see your kind words. And appreciate you taking the time to write a review! Sybil Distler Columbia Honda""

October 28, 2015

Dealership Rating

"Always fast service. Never have let me down! "

- ChrisSpradlin

Anytime I need service, I can count on the team at Columbia Honda to get my car in and out quickly and the pricing is honest and fair!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: T.J Mitchell, Autum Hall, Thomas Stroud

Oct 29, 2015

Columbia Honda responded

We truly value your feedback and thank you for the trust you have placed in our Columbia Honda employees! We look forward assisting you and your family for years to come!

September 27, 2015

Dealership Rating

"dead battery"

- old gray mare

From out of town. Had a dead battery. I was tired and stressed out. came to the service dept to see if they could help. TJ Mitchell and Drew Quinn assured me they could. Had the car jumped and came back to the service dept. They checked to make sure that was the problem, had a new battery put in and was out of there in less than 30 minutes!!! How wonderful was that!!!! TJ Mitchell and Drew Quinn were very pleasant to work with and very helful!!!!Thank you!!!!!!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: T.J Mitchell , cashier was friendly and pleasant also

Sep 29, 2015

Columbia Honda responded

We thank you and value your feedback! We look forward to having you back when you are in the area!

June 16, 2015

Dealership Rating

"Buyer Beware"

- lemonaide

Firstly the used vehicle was misrepresented as I was told it had not been in any accidents when it had body damage visible (but it simply had not been reported to Carfax). Then I negotiated the dent be pulled and the scrapes down the length of the drivers side be touched up and a hole in the drivers seat leather be patched. They also agreed to give me $25 in gas and detail the interior. After leaving them the vehicle for a week for this to be completed it was returned to me with an empty gas tank, dirty interior (complete with debris and gum wrappers) my paperwork in the glove compartment was rifled through, items were missing, the seat was not patched at all, the paint on the bumper did not match the car, and the scrapes on the side were about 50% touched up with the accuracy of a kindergartner on a bad day. When I brought this to their attention (how they failed to see it I will never understand) I was told "sorry but I'll have to make you another appointment" great just what I wanted...and 48+ hours later no additional appointment has been made or any follow up what-so ever. No wonder they have to complete a customer survey within 5 minutes of the sale...after that they seem to have your money and no longer care about the service they provide.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
1
1 - 9 of 9 results

Dealership Inventory (204 Vehicles)

new 2021 Honda Passport car, priced at $39,835
2021 Honda Passport
new
Modern Steel Metallic exterior
Automatic
All-wheel Drive
used 2020 Toyota RAV4 car, priced at $27,799
2020 Toyota RAV4
used
Super White exterior
Automatic
All-wheel Drive
used 2020 Hyundai Santa Fe car, priced at $26,699
2020 Hyundai Santa Fe
used
Twilight Black exterior
Automatic
All-wheel Drive
used 2016 Honda Pilot car, priced at $28,495
2016 Honda Pilot
used
Crystal Black Pearl exterior
Automatic
All-wheel Drive
used 2019 Ram 1500 car, priced at $40,980
2019 Ram 1500
used
Bright White Clearcoat exterior
Automatic
Four-wheel Drive
used 2017 Kia Sportage car, priced at $21,623
2017 Kia Sportage
used
Snow White Pearl exterior
Automatic
All-wheel Drive