Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Back
Start your review of Michael Gansfuss.
Michael Gansfuss
Michael Gansfuss at Flemington Subaru
Refer Me
5.0

Michael Gansfuss

Client Advisor

Flemington Subaru

167 NJ-31
Flemington, NJ 08822

Contact Me

5 Reviews of Michael Gansfuss

April 21, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Quickest purchase I have ever made. Sales rep Michael was..."

- Mirndsa

Quickest purchase I have ever made. Sales rep Michael was very nice and professional. Finance rep Andre walked through the paperwork with ease. Thank you.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Trisha Malavasi, Andre Mutone

Apr 26, 2021

Flemington Subaru responded

We are so pleased to hear our team offered you such a positive and memorable experience. It is our goal for every customer. Congratulations and welcome to our family!

March 29, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"I went into Flemington Subaru very overwhelmed as a first..."

- lauryn.neary

I went into Flemington Subaru very overwhelmed as a first time buyer but everyone there was very friendly and offered great advice. I definitely recommend!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Apr 02, 2021

Flemington Subaru responded

Lauryn - We are so honored to have been part of such a big first for you. It's great to hear you enjoyed working with our team. Congratulations and welcome to our family!

March 23, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"pleasant to work with. The purchase was a breeze, it..."

- Radekal

pleasant to work with. The purchase was a breeze, it definitely took lot less time than most dealerships. The staff created a pleasant environment and experience. I would definitely buy from them again. Just to add about the car we purchased. The dealership went above and beyond to make sure the car was completely checked out and things that needed to be maintained or replaced were replaced. Basically it looked like a brand new vehicle. When I was there I had no doubt that these guys were sincere about taking care of the customer and making the buying experience enjoyable.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Frank DeCraine, Eric Henderson

Mar 25, 2021

Flemington Subaru responded

Radekal - We are so pleased to hear Michael & our team offered you such a positive and memorable experience. It is our goal for every customer. Congratulations and welcome to our family!

March 22, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Purchasing a new car was enjoyable and seamless thanks to..."

- Elaine.m.kulp

Purchasing a new car was enjoyable and seamless thanks to Mike . He was very knowledgeable and no question was too trivial. Great experience.Highly recommend.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Mar 23, 2021

Flemington Subaru responded

Elaine - We know that car buying can be stressful so we are so glad that you enjoyed how we like to take the pain out of the process. Thank you so much for trusting us to take good care of you and get you into the right vehicle!

February 16, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Recently purchased a certified pre-owned vehicle. It's..."

- deeek

Recently purchased a certified pre-owned vehicle. It's only been a few days but I'm very happy with my Crosstrek. Everyone we worked with was knowledgeable and friendly. Our only complaint would be the long wait to get in to sign papers and finish up the purchase. To be fair it was the end of the day and there were two other cars being purchased at that time. A good problem to have for a dealership.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Frank DeCraine, Andre Mutone

Feb 17, 2021

Flemington Subaru responded

Deeek - We are so pleased to hear our team offered you such a positive and memorable experience. It is our goal for every customer. Congratulations and welcome to our family!

1
1 - 5 of 5 results

Dealership Inventory (42 Vehicles)

new 2021 Subaru Outback car, priced at $38,103
2021 Subaru Outback
new
Ice Silver Metallic exterior
Variable
AWD
new 2021 Subaru Forester car, priced at $34,500
2021 Subaru Forester
new
Horizon Blue Pearl exterior
Variable
AWD
new 2021 Subaru Outback car, priced at $34,916
2021 Subaru Outback
new
Crystal Black Silica exterior
Variable
AWD
used 2013 Chevrolet Cruze car, priced at $5,995
2013 Chevrolet Cruze
used
Silver Ice Metallic exterior
Automatic
FWD
new 2021 Subaru Crosstrek car, priced at $30,071
2021 Subaru Crosstrek
new
Crystal White Pearl exterior
Variable
AWD
used 2017 Chevrolet Cruze car, priced at $9,995
2017 Chevrolet Cruze
used
Cajun Red Tintcoat exterior
Automatic
FWD