Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Back
Michael Garza
Michael Garza at Honda of Abilene
Refer Me

Michael Garza

Assistant General Manager

Honda of Abilene

1399 S Danville Dr
Abilene, TX 79605

Contact Me
not yet
rated
11 Reviews
not yet
rated

11 Reviews

Write a Review

11 Reviews of Michael Garza

September 18, 2021

Dealership Rating

"As a newbie to Texas the support and customer service..."

- BERNARD.RENEA Verified Customer

As a newbie to Texas the support and customer service was exceptional. Thanks Honda of Abilene!

Read More
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: JR Velasco, Bryce Williamson

Sep 20, 2021

Honda of Abilene responded

Thank you for the wonderful review! Welcome to Texas! Please let us know if we can help you in the future!

September 18, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Great experience! Got a a great deal on the vehicle..."

- Abc123 Verified Customer

Great experience! Got a a great deal on the vehicle worked with me every step of the wAy

Read More
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Sep 20, 2021

Honda of Abilene responded

Enjoy that new vehicle! Thank you so much for leaving this review! We appreciate your business! Please let us know if we can do anything for you in the future!

September 16, 2021

Dealership Rating

"Juan was very professional. When Juan was not available,..."

- JMASONHEIMER Verified Customer

Juan was very professional. When Juan was not available, Brett Lineweaver helped. Brett was awesome!

Read More
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Juan Hill , Brett Lineweaver

Sep 20, 2021

Honda of Abilene responded

Thank you for the fantastic review! We appreciate your business and are here if you ever need anything!

September 07, 2021

Dealership Rating

"Everyone was friendly and attentive. All my questions..."

- BRIANNAVIDAURRI Verified Customer

Everyone was friendly and attentive. All my questions were answered and Brett was very helpful and got me into a beautiful brand new Honda Accord!

Read More
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Severina Powell , Brett Lineweaver

Sep 08, 2021

Honda of Abilene responded

Thank you Brianna for your wonderful review! We hope that you love your new Honda Accord! Please let us know if we can do anything for you. Take care!

September 03, 2021

Dealership Rating

"Good service. Worked hard to get me the deal I wanted...."

- TAYLORCOLLEGE33 Verified Customer

Good service. Worked hard to get me the deal I wanted. Gave me additional for my trade in and made the whole process easy to accomplish.

Read More
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Brandon

Sep 07, 2021

Honda of Abilene responded

Thank you for taking the time to send us a detailed review! We appreciate your business. We look forward to working with you again in the future.

August 28, 2021

Dealership Rating

"Persistent to make a deal. Salesperson, though young, was..."

- BANDIT12556 Verified Customer

Persistent to make a deal. Salesperson, though young, was professional. Staff was courteous and did not come off as pushy. Give business good marks as customer value seemed to matter.

Read More
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Sep 08, 2021

Honda of Abilene responded

Thank you for your kind review! We are so pleased to hear that you had a great experience with us here at Honda of Abilene. We look forward to working with you again in the future.

August 27, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Sneaky, greedy sales folks in this outfit. Don’t expect..."

- Expected more from Lithia Verified Customer

Sneaky, greedy sales folks in this outfit. Don’t expect customer service. The salesperson told me they were selling me a “safe” car but would not tell me the results of checks they had performed on the car until I insisted. Also, they installed a $599 tracking device on the vehicle which I had no option to decline. That cost was transferred directly to me. Be cautious buying from this dealership!

Read More
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No

Other Employees Tagged: Severina Powell, Tristan Hunter

August 18, 2021

Dealership Rating

"Terrible experience. I got dumped off to another salesman..."

- TLANHAM08 Verified Customer

Terrible experience. I got dumped off to another salesman who had no business working solo. He was very inexperienced. He argued with me on several things. I wanted more for my trade in and was told is was a waste of time for him to try. He belittled me about my trade in and the condition it was in. He made a huge deal about the car being due for an oil change without knowing the the history. The status of the oil change should not matter. If they plan on putting it on the lot it should be fully serviced ahead of time. If it goes wholesale who cares. The only pleasant part of the entire transaction was the dealing with the finance. Even than I have yet to receive anything from the finance company. I believe Jimmy Jones was the salesman. Honestly if my wife hadn't been set on the car I would have to walked out. I highly doubt I'll ever do business with Honda of Abilene again.

Read More
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No

Other Employees Tagged: Ray Ortiz, Bryce Williamson , Jimmy Jones.

August 04, 2021

Dealership Rating

"Conner was great to work with. Helped us find the car we..."

- GABRIEL.PEREZTX Verified Customer

Conner was great to work with. Helped us find the car we wanted with no pressure at all. Definitely doing more business with him in the future.

Read More
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Ray Ortiz, Connor Wilson

Aug 06, 2021

Honda of Abilene responded

Thank you Gabriel for the wonderful review! Enjoy that vehicle and come see us if you ever need anything in the future!

August 03, 2021

Dealership Rating

"Tristan and the team went above and beyond to get us the..."

- DCHRISTINA_27 Verified Customer

Tristan and the team went above and beyond to get us the best deal. The detail department needs alot of work. Our 2017 Dodge was detailed very poorly even the second time we went back and had it redone they missed all the spots they missed the first time ( I left it there for three hours).

Read More
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Severina Powell, Tristan Hunter

Aug 06, 2021

Honda of Abilene responded

Thank you for taking the time to leave us a review and for your feedback! We always have room for improvement!

1
1 - 10 of 11 results

Dealership Inventory (119 Vehicles)

used 2018 Honda CR-V car, priced at $23,999
2018 Honda CR-V
used
Obsidian Blue Pearl exterior
CVT
Front-wheel Drive
used 2019 Ford F-150 car, priced at $36,399
2019 Ford F-150
used
Velocity Blue Metallic exterior
Automatic
Rear-wheel Drive
used 2019 Honda Insight car, priced at $19,999
2019 Honda Insight
used
Cosmic Blue Metallic exterior
CVT
Front-wheel Drive
used 2004 Honda Accord car, priced at $8,999
2004 Honda Accord
used
Desert Mist Metallic exterior
Automatic
Front-wheel Drive
used 2015 Honda Accord car, priced at $16,499
2015 Honda Accord
used
Crystal Black Pearl exterior
CVT
Front-wheel Drive
used 2019 Kia Sorento car, priced at $26,999
2019 Kia Sorento
used
Brown exterior
Automatic
Front-wheel Drive