Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Back
Start your review of Michael Giordano.
Michael Giordano
Michael Giordano at Genuine Motorcars Inc
Refer Me
5.0

Michael Giordano

Lot Manager/Sales

Genuine Motorcars Inc

3170 24th Ave N
St Petersburg, FL 33713

Contact Me

Languages Spoken

English English

17 Reviews of Michael Giordano

March 19, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Great selection, and fantastic service. Super..."

- breann_lindsey

Great selection, and fantastic service. Super knowledgeable from the engine all the way to the bank. Helped me find something stellar while maintaining ethical practices.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Jim Diguiseppe

March 06, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"I only buy from them their customer service is the best...."

- BOBLMICKEY

I only buy from them their customer service is the best. Alex didn’t pressure me. I would recommend them to all my friends thanks

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

March 05, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"I highly recommend Genuine Motorcars in St. Petersburg,..."

- #1FAN!!!

I highly recommend Genuine Motorcars in St. Petersburg, Florida. They helped me find my dream car, kindly scheduled me for a visit, and allowed me to test drive with them. It was well worth the trip from Ohio, and they were generous to ship the vehicle to my home & install a new radio/back up camera, as well! I am so blessed!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

March 04, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Genuine Motors Inc is true to their name. We had an..."

- ALTFAMILY1

Genuine Motors Inc is true to their name. We had an awesome experience! As an experienced car purchaser, having suffered the gimmicks and games from other auto dealers, I was unnerved by the relaxed, honest, informative and helpful approach that I experienced with Genuine Motors. I kept expecting the other shoe to drop, the smack in the head with something I didn't anticipate, some game I hadn't seen before. They were professional, forthright, and determined to ensure that the vehicle I purchased was in the best possible condition. In the end, I had an absolutely pleasant experience. Michael, Jim and Joe were absolutely great. They are truly committed to customer service, establishing trust and earning a return customer. I highly recommend this dealership.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Jim Diguiseppe , Joe Kase

February 16, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Excellent experience from start to finish... Super..."

- Atougaw

Excellent experience from start to finish... Super friendly staff- treated me like family. I recommend them to anyone looking for a high-end, low mileage car!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Jim Diguiseppe

February 06, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"This is the second car I’ve bought from GMC and they just..."

- Lee Hooson

This is the second car I’ve bought from GMC and they just get better, Michael you’re a superstar! thanks guys you’re awesome.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Jim Diguiseppe

January 29, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"I was beyond pleased with my purchase from genuine..."

- Albenson

I was beyond pleased with my purchase from genuine motorcars. It was my first car buying experience and I have to say I was impressed. I felt no pressure from anyone to do anything, they answered all my questions and made sure I was comfortable before I signed anything. Very cool people with great attitudes. All the cars are kept inside the air conditioned building, they're not out in the sun on a nasty lot. Loved it.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

December 26, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Excellent experience! From the website, to phone calls,..."

- Ted C.

Excellent experience! From the website, to phone calls, to meeting in person, all very professional, efficient and friendly. Alex walked me thru the whole process, while mike took me on the test drive. Jim finished up with the paperwork. All mechanics and body were mint condition, fairly priced and had it shipped to MN. Arrived in great condition and timely. Would recommend these guys to anybody! Even recommended an excellent place to eat lunch at.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

December 22, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Thank you so much Alex for serving us with a shiny,..."

- jackiecooks56

Thank you so much Alex for serving us with a shiny, shiny, shiny awesome red beautiful Mercedes-Benz Convertible. It is so much prettier than my black BMW convertible.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

November 12, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Alex and the Genuine team were first class and friendly...."

- Djkotowski

Alex and the Genuine team were first class and friendly. The process was expedited and the feeling the Genuine team left my wife and I with was incredibly positive.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
1
1 - 10 of 17 results

Dealership Inventory (30 Vehicles)

used 2016 Jaguar XJ car, priced at $44,994
2016 Jaguar XJ
used
Green exterior
Automatic
RWD
used 2010 Lexus LS 460 car, priced at $27,997
2010 Lexus LS 460
used
Silver exterior
Automatic
RWD
used 2019 Acura MDX car, priced at $40,997
2019 Acura MDX
used
Blue exterior
Automatic
AWD
used 2012 Mercedes-Benz SLK-Class car, priced at $33,997
2012 Mercedes-Benz SLK-Class
used
White exterior
Automatic
RWD
used 2005 Jaguar XK8 car, priced at $26,997
2005 Jaguar XK8
used
Silver exterior
Automatic
RWD
used 2011 Chrysler 200 car, priced at $15,997
2011 Chrysler 200
used
Black exterior
Automatic
FWD