About Us
Copyright 2018 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search
Back
Start your review of Michael Gold.
Michael Gold
Michael Gold, Sales Associate, Tony Honda
4.8

Michael Gold

Sales Associate

Tony Honda

94-1299 Ka Uka Boulevard
Waipahu, HI 96797

Contact Me
Call
Email

6 Reviews of Michael Gold

November 09, 2018

Dealership Rating

"Joseph Kinsley made our experience better. "

- Veronica3

Joseph Kinsley and the team he worked with made our experience so much easier then I was expecting. They are the type of professionals we needed to be able to get ourselves into a vehicle. I am so glad we got to work with Joseph, he is great at what he does, just a really nice guy. Thank you to everyone.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Curtis Matsumoto, Joseph Kinsey

Nov 13, 2018

Tony Honda responded

Aloha Veronica, thank you so much for taking the time in leaving a positive review. I am happy to hear Joseph was very helpful in finding the vehicle perfect for you. Our staff works very hard to provide the best service. We are very lucky to have Joseph on our team, he is great and always there when you need him or have questions. Thank you Veronica for choosing us here at Tony Honda. Enjoy your new vehicle.

October 12, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Michael Gold... Top notch salesman!"

- Lakejo808

First off I'd like to say that I NEVER comment or post so for me to write something means it had better be damn good. Visited Tony Honda since my lease was expiring and just went to look at options. I was greeted by a young gentleman who was friendly and knowledgeable yet not pushy and overbearing. His name was Michael Gold and it was because of him that I am now in the driver's seat of a Honda pilot. Mike was very knowledgeable, informative, helpful, and personable. Him being so young was worrisome for me initially but his professionalism and overall knowledge quickly put me at ease. He wasn't simply looking for the sale but rather helping me find the right vehicle for my family and it's needs. He was patient and thoughtful and took into consideration that this vehicle needed to suit the needs of not only myself but also that of my kids and in-laws. He patiently showed us a variety of vehicles and we finally agreed on the pilot. The regular song and dance then ensued whereby he went back and forth with offers and counters but he made the situation bearable with his positive attitude and humor. In the end, what could've been a long and drawn out process with no result ended in a satisfied agreement in which I left the dealership with exactly what I wanted. This was only made possible because of Mike's positive attitude and customer service. This is the fourth vehicle we have purchased through the Tony Group and have been extremely satisfied with their prices and servicing. This is the first time that I am submitting a review, however, because I honestly feel that the salesman deserves the credit. Thank you to Michael Gold of Tony Honda. Top notch salesman and one that will be getting my referrals for anyone in need of a vehicle. If you're on the fence, go see Mike. He'll help you get into the car you want at a price you can afford.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Oct 16, 2018

Tony Honda responded

Aloha, we appreciate you taking the time in sharing with us the experience you had with Michael. Michael is great and we are lucky to have him on our team. I am happy to hear he was very helpful in getting you into your new Honda Pilot. Great vehicle for the family. Michael is just a phone call away if you have any further questions. Thank you so much for choosing us here at Tony Honda. We hope you and your family enjoy your new Honda Pilot.

September 28, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Exceptional sales and servce follow-up"

- Bob "73"

I would like to compliment Tony Honda and two gentlemen, Mike Gold and Gunnar, for their exceptional treatment of me as a Tony Honda Customer. Both Mike and Gunnar went beyond my expectations. As a 73 year old who has had a lot of experience with purchasing and leasing many vehicles this was by far the best customer treatment during purchasing and after purchase follow-up satisfaction. They made sure I understood everything and felt completely comfortable before and after my purchase of my New Honda CRV (I switched from Nissan Rogue). To anyone who reads this, I would highly recommend Tony Honda, especially Mike Gold and Gunnar, for both caring about their customers satisfaction before and after purchase. Both of these gentlemen went out of their way to make sure I was completely happy with my Tony Honda Honda. I must also compliment Mike & Gunnar for making things right with Tony Nissan and wanting me to be a loyal customer once again to the Tony Group.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Gunnar Hartner

Sep 29, 2018

Tony Honda responded

Aloha Bob, we appreciate you taking the time in sharing the experience you had with Michael and Gunner. I am happy to hear it was the best customer service you have experienced. I am glad they were both very helpful in finding the vehicle perfect for you. We are very lucky to have these 2 men on our team. If you have any further questions they are just a phone call away. Thank you Bob for choosing us here at Tony Honda. Enjoy your new Honda CR-V.

July 18, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Helpful and responsive."

- gin0213

The dealership welcomed me in a very friendly manner. Asking for an exclusive product was difficult for them but they have fought and got it done. very happy with the service they have provided.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Daniel Zabresky , Cindy Fernandez

Jul 20, 2018

Tony Honda responded

Aloha! We appreciate you taking the time in sharing your experience with us. Our staff works hard to provide the best service, so we are happy to hear that reflected on your last visit. Thank you so much for choosing us here at Tony Honda. We hope you enjoy your new vehicle.

July 14, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Awesome Service "

- Davis

Michael is awesome. we walked away with 2 cars. Michael was very patient, outgoing, listen to our needs and wants and met them all, very knowledgeable. See him for sure

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Jul 16, 2018

Tony Honda responded

Aloha! Thank you so much for the positive review. I agree with you Michael is great and he works hard to provide the best service, so we are happy to hear he was able to help you find 2 vehicles that were perfect for you. Michael is just a phone call away if you have any further questions. We appreciate you choosing us here at Tony Honda. Enjoy your new vehicles.

July 08, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Well done Keoki!"

- Happycamper

We took our parents on 4th of July to look and test drive a HRV. Keoki was the sales person who greeted us at the door. Seeing the elderly parents, he got us comfortably seated and ask some questions about the car, then went out and pick out the car and parked under the shade so my mom and dad (on oxygen) can view comfortably. We end up leasing the car, which Keoki tried very hard to get us the price to fit my parents budget. We were very happy with Keoki’s personal attention and his consideration for us, especially our elderly parents.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Gunnar Hartner, Keoki Dumlao

Jul 09, 2018

Tony Honda responded

Aloha! Thank you so much for sharing your heart warming experience you had with Keoki. We are so happy to hear all the things Keoki did to help make your parent's experience comfortable. He is great and works his hardest to provide the best customer service, so we are happy to hear you and your family got to work with him in finding the perfect vehicle. We appreciate you and your family for choosing us here at Tony Honda. Enjoy your new vehicle!

1
1 - 6 of 6 results

Dealership Inventory (1018 Vehicles)

2018 Honda HR-V

$20,470

2018 Honda Accord

$35,800

2019 Honda Ridgeline

$41,920

2018 Honda Accord

$32,440

2018 Honda Accord

$31,440

2018 Honda Accord

$31,440

2018 Honda Accord

$31,970

2018 Honda Accord

$34,710