Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Back
Start your review of Michael Gonzalez.
Michael Gonzalez
Michael Gonzalez at Larry H. Miller Chrysler Jeep Dodge Ram Boise
Refer Me
4.7

Michael Gonzalez

Assistant Service Manager

Larry H. Miller Chrysler Jeep Dodge Ram Boise

222 Auto Drive
Boise, ID 83709

Contact Me
Call
Email

64 Reviews of Michael Gonzalez

August 31, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"The service department is the best in town! They are so..."

- Nicole Sullivan

The service department is the best in town! They are so helpful and knowledgeable! I took it in for maintenance and they even washed it for me!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Aug 31, 2020

Larry H. Miller Chrysler Jeep Dodge Ram Boise responded

Thank you for choosing our dealership! Our team was happy to assist you however possible. Come back soon if there’s anything else we can do for you in the future!

July 29, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"I bought my new 2017 BLK RAM 2500 and Michael G. got me..."

- bwilkins40

I bought my new 2017 BLK RAM 2500 and Michael G. got me in quickly to have add. service on the truck. He is the best!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Jul 29, 2020

Larry H. Miller Chrysler Jeep Dodge Ram Boise responded

Thanks for the great positive review! Come back again soon if there's anything we can assist you with.

July 09, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Honesty"

- 1948avi70

I dropped my Jeep off expecting to have an expensive bill at the end. Michael called and said the fix was very easy. I picked it up and found there was not charge. I would highly recommend LHM because I know that I will always be dealt with honestly.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Jul 09, 2020

Larry H. Miller Chrysler Jeep Dodge Ram Boise responded

Thank you for choosing our dealership! Our team was happy to assist you however possible. Come back soon if there’s anything else we can do for you in the future!

May 22, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Another GREAT landing @ Larry H. Miller Chrysler Jeep..."

- Bluke

Another GREAT landing @ Larry H. Miller Chrysler Jeep Dodge Ram.Michael Gonzalez did a Fantastic job getting me in and out in no time. He even checked my truck for open recalls and found one and performed it at the same time of my visit. Michael runs the service drive like an air traffic control person would at LAX airport on a busy Friday night. Great service once again!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
May 24, 2020

Larry H. Miller Chrysler Jeep Dodge Ram Boise responded

Thank you for your business and this review. We're happy to hear our team was able to serve you and demonstrate our commitment to great service. If there is anything we can assist you with in the future, please let us know.

May 12, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"I love the team at Larry Miller Dodge! 28 yrs and I've..."

- Miss Alley

I love the team at Larry Miller Dodge! 28 yrs and I've been happy with my service everytime!. They always make sure I understand what my cars need and do it honestly and fairly.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Lanny Berrett, David Leon, Brian Koritzer, Dillon Coatsworth, Kyle Morris

May 13, 2020

Larry H. Miller Chrysler Jeep Dodge Ram Boise responded

Thank you for the kind words for our service department! We look forward to sharing your compliments with them, and don't hesitate to let us know if we can be of further assistance.

April 22, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Very disappointed in pricing. I needed front brakes and..."

- tommyboy74129

Very disappointed in pricing. I needed front brakes and Larry Miller wanted $1300. For only front brakes and they would only replace one rotor and caliper. I went to another mechanic and got new front brakes with new rotors and calipers for $500. Very disappointed in Larry Miller.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Apr 29, 2020

Larry H. Miller Chrysler Jeep Dodge Ram Boise responded

Thank you for making us aware of your pricing concerns. I want to assure you that our team works hard to provide competitive costs on the parts and services we provide. If you would like to give me a call, we can break down your pricing and ensure that everything was handled properly. I hope to hear from you soon so that we can arrive at a resolution if necessary. - Ken Ivancic, Service Manager, (208) 947-6500

April 20, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"They said they would call or text me when my car was..."

- Brad103184

They said they would call or text me when my car was ready to pick up. They closed at 1 and the car had to stay over the weekend.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Apr 22, 2020

Larry H. Miller Chrysler Jeep Dodge Ram Boise responded

It’s unfortunate to hear that your service experience took longer than expected. We try our hardest each day to provide a quick and easy visit for all of our customers. If there is anything else that we can do for you or if you have any other concerns, please give me a call and I’d be happy to assist. - Ken Ivancic, Service Manager, (208) 947-6500

April 20, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Great customer service"

- jencross

I came in to get a new battery and have it installed. They installed the battery and also took care of the recall, plus they did the multi point inspection. I was very happy that they took care of everything during this one visit instead of having to make an appt to come back again. Great!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Apr 20, 2020

Larry H. Miller Chrysler Jeep Dodge Ram Boise responded

Hi Jen, It has been a pleasure serving you. Quality customer service is always our number one priority, and we're happy to hear that we met your expectations. Thank you again for choosing Larry H. Miller Chrysler Jeep Dodge Ram Boise, we look forward to having you as one of our valued customers for many more years to come!

April 20, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"I've been coming to this dealership for the last 3 years..."

- nickhunt9896

I've been coming to this dealership for the last 3 years I have done service work for me oil changes rotated my tires I've never had a problem that the service department did not take care of.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Brian Koritzer

Apr 20, 2020

Larry H. Miller Chrysler Jeep Dodge Ram Boise responded

Hi Nick, We are very happy to have provided you with such a positive experience! We sincerely value your business and look forward to your next visit.

March 05, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Thanks for staying late to work on my vehicle! I Came in..."

- Keith_lockard

Thanks for staying late to work on my vehicle! I Came in late and your team without hesitation took my vehicle and changed the oil for me! T

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Mar 06, 2020

Larry H. Miller Chrysler Jeep Dodge Ram Boise responded

Thanks for that positive review, Keith. Come back again soon if there’s anything else we can do for you or your vehicle!

1
...
1 - 10 of 64 results

Dealership Inventory (450 Vehicles)

new 2020 Dodge Journey car, priced at $19,799

2020 Dodge Journey

$19,799

new 2020 Dodge Challenger car, priced at $36,799

2020 Dodge Challenger

$36,799

new 2020 Dodge Journey car, priced at $19,799

2020 Dodge Journey

$19,799

new 2020 Jeep Renegade car, priced at $19,799

2020 Jeep Renegade

$19,799

new 2021 Jeep Gladiator car, priced at $53,799

2021 Jeep Gladiator

$53,799

new 2021 Jeep Gladiator car, priced at $49,799

2021 Jeep Gladiator

$49,799