About Us
Copyright 2018 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search
Back
Start your review of Michael Graham.
Michael Graham
Michael Graham, Salesperson, Casey Honda
5.0

Michael Graham

Salesperson

Casey Honda

12943 Jefferson Ave
Newport News, VA 23608

Contact Me

Michael is a graduate from TNCC with a degree in Business Administration and he has a history with the military and automotive mechanics.

Call
Email

8 Reviews of Michael Graham

April 09, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Great Experience ! "

- katerie

I love my new car! Casey Honda is the best! I will always be a team Casey Honda for life! Always a pleasure working with them.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

March 15, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Fast service"

- Kenneth Graham

Fast and friendly service. I've been here 3 times so far and both times were very pleasant. Thanks for doing the right the first time.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Loan Pham

June 03, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Great Customer Service!"

- LDonah7

Collette was great with everything I needed! Super outstanding customer service! Thank you! Allison was awesome and Mike, too! What a great team! Thanks for a great experience!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Collette Stevens, Allison Wersal

Jun 05, 2017

Casey Honda responded

Thank you for your review! We appreciate your feedback and we are glad to know that your experience deserved a 5 star rating. Customers are our main priority and your feedback is helpful in making us better as a dealership. Please feel free to come back for any of your automotive needs and we hope you have a great day!

May 19, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Cleaned headlights"

- Glenna

Don is very polite and courteous whenever I bring my car in. He makes me feel special and I am the only person he has to deal with at the time. I am happy Don is my "go to man"

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Cody Bateman, Don Matol

May 19, 2017

Casey Honda responded

Gienna, thank you for the outstanding 5-star review and for recognizing Don's commitment to great customer service. Customer satisfaction is very important to us and Don always works hard to ensure that our customers walk away feeling special and happy each time. Thank you for taking the time to leave us a review and we truly appreciate your continued business. We look forward to seeing you on your next service appointment. Have a wonderful day.

March 03, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Awesome "

- Andrea Easter

Michael was an awesome help with my 2017 Honda Civic. He was polite and friendly. This is my third time going through the process of buying a new vehicle and I must say this was my best experience.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Mar 06, 2017

Casey Honda responded

Thank you for giving us this review, we appreciate you taking the time to give us this feedback. We're very pleased to know that Michael was able to make your experience with us pleasant! We look forward to working with you again. Thank you for your time, and we hope you have a great day!

January 21, 2017

Dealership Rating

"Great Buying Experience"

- Mark & Brenda

First purchase from Casey. Mike and Joel were great, helped me decide between the Pilot and the CRV. Great buying experience and they beat the TruCar price provided by USAA. Will buy my next Accord from them if they are still with Casey.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Joseph Bolten

Jan 23, 2017

Casey Honda responded

Thank you for the review. We are ecstatic to hear that we could provide you with an excellent 5 star worthy service and that the entire experience was one of a kind. Customer satisfaction is our goal and we do all we can to go above and beyond to assure that. Knowing we could accomplish that here is wonderful news. If you have any automotive needs in the future we are more than happy to be of service. Thank you for your time and we hope you have a wonderful day!

September 09, 2016

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Buying a Used Honda CRV"

- Chris CRV

Michael Graham was our salesman. He was very professional, knowelegable and very patient with two old foggies. He answered all our questions and when we bought the car he spent time with us showing us how to use the equipment needed to get the full enjoyment out of the car. He also said to come back and talk with him if we had further questions. He is and asset to your company. We would recommend your dealership to our friends and family knowing you have such employees. Sincerely Chris and Rich Steimle

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Sep 12, 2016

Casey Honda responded

Thank you for the review Chris! We are glad to hear that we could provide you with a 5 star worthy experience that you won't get anywhere else. Customer satisfaction is always our goal and we do our best to make your experience professional, knowledgable, and patient. If you have anymore questions please do not hesitate to give us a call. Thank you for your time and have a great day!

July 28, 2016

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Met with Mike & Allison "

- Hondalady

I was in for service and Allison approached me & told me that they were looking for a Honda Civic just like.mine! Allison promised me they would so care of me & give me a good deal.& they did. Allison introduced me to mike. Mike & Allison both were extremely friendly. I left with selling my honda civic & went home with a brand new civic with the same payments. I will always make sure I worknow with Allison & mike.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Allison wersal

Jul 29, 2016

Casey Honda responded

Thank you for the review! We are happy to hear that we could get you in a new Honda Civic and that you felt we deserved 5 stars. Customer satisfaction is always our goal and being able to do that here is wonderful news. If you ever have any automotive needs in the future we would love to be of service. Thank you for your time and have an amazing day!

1
1 - 8 of 8 results

Dealership Inventory (335 Vehicles)

2018 Honda CR-V

$26,525

2018 Honda HR-V

$24,895

2018 Honda Accord

$31,220

2018 Honda Accord

$26,670

2018 Honda CR-V

$25,125

2018 Honda Accord

$32,860

2018 Honda Civic

$21,940

2018 Honda Civic

$21,940