About Us
Copyright 2018 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search
Back
Start your review of Michael Harris.
Michael Harris
Michael Harris, Service Advisor, Delray Honda
4.8

Michael Harris

Service Advisor

Delray Honda

3000 S Federal Hwy
Delray Beach, FL 33483

Contact Me

Dealership Experience

7 yrs, 6 mos

Industry Experience

17 yrs, 11 mos

Call
Email

37 Reviews of Michael Harris

September 22, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Painless place to buy a car"

- Bubby

Paul has sold us many cars and Zack helped out as well. Not only are both knowledgeable but they are so helpful and are always available to answer questions. Zack is coming to my house to set up the garage door opener (thats is service). We have had many Hondas and the service center is efficient and friendly. This is the only place we buy our Hondas.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Paul Susca, Zack Coker

August 15, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Professional and Friendly"

- Donna

I’ve been going to Delray Honda for the past 8 years. I just leased my 5th CRV. Jason Hopkins has been my primary person. He is friendly and professional and very patient. Franky Lena assisted this time and was just as professional, friendly and patient. He explained everything new in this car. I will continue to patronize Delray Honda for sales and service as long as they continue to provide excellence in both.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Jason Hopkins, Franky Lena

July 27, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"They don’t support their brand"

- MadBuyer

Bought a used Honda. Brought it back a year later because the paint was totally shot. They said I must have sprayed something on it. The 4 body shops I took it to all said the same thing: cheap paint job with no clear coat. Salesman, service employee, service manager, and Honda bigwig all claimed “they’d never seen this before.” DON’T BUY A USED CAR FROM THESE PEOPLE.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No

Other Employees Tagged: STEPHEN BALDINI, Todd Fanning

July 24, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Amazing"

- MasonsMo.

Mike Harris is amazing! I request him everytime! He is very friendly and if he can fix something himself he is not afraid to get in there and do it. My favorite advisor! Delray Honda has a great service department. I always leave happy!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

July 23, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"In and out within time needed and work completed"

- detroiter

As always Michael took care of my needs and the car is on the road once more. The man is attentive and competant. Always a pleasure working with him.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

July 20, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Service on 2015 accord"

- hrtline1

Mr Harris helped me. He was very professional and it was a pleasure to be assisted in such a refreshing way. Personable and through. I recommend this man for promotion. Thank you Mike! Sincerely Jason Hartline

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

June 14, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Treats you special as if you were their only customer"

- Barbaraseaside

I am on my 12th Honda. I have had service in many states over the years. Delray Honda has truly emphasized the importance of a great customer experience to their employees both sales and service

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

May 01, 2018

Dealership Rating

"Exceptional service advisor "

- Pcnagy

Kathleen is exceptional at expiditing service on both of my vehicles. She alerts me on things needed and is always courteous. She makes it a pleasure to bring in my vehicles for service. Thank you for all you do Kathleen!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

April 01, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Full satisfaction"

- MyAccord

Four the past four years I have owned a 2014 Accord. I can see why that model is so popular! It is indeed a great car. Much of the credit goes to maintenance and in this respect I have found Delray Honda absolutely peerless and Michael Harris a highly competent and professional Service Consultant in every respect. On the separate matter of price (below) I cannot judge so I skipped that question.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

February 23, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Impressions of a first time Honda buyer"

- Funnyman

After only having Toyotas for decades, I decided to get a Honda. I am very happy with my decision. My Honda CR-V Ex is fantastic, and Travis Collin at Delray Honda was a terrific salesman and helped me get what I wanted and needed. Kudos also to Mike Harris in the Delray Honda service dept— the best I’ve ever known. I highly recommend this car, dealership and personnel to everyone.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: TRAVIS COLLIN

1
...
1 - 10 of 37 results

Dealership Inventory (758 Vehicles)

2018 Honda Ridgeline

$52,258

2018 Honda Accord

$31,794

2018 Honda Accord

$31,794

2018 Honda Accord

$31,794

2018 Honda Accord

$31,794

2018 Honda Accord

$31,794

2018 Honda Odyssey

$35,092

2018 Honda Accord

$31,794