Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Search
Back
Start your review of Michael Howerton.
Michael Howerton
Michael Howerton at Rountree Moore Toyota
Refer Me
4.8

Michael Howerton

Sales & Lease Consultant

Rountree Moore Toyota

1232 W US Hwy 90
Lake City, FL 32055

Contact Me

Dealership Experience

2 yrs

Call
Email

24 Reviews of Michael Howerton

August 04, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"I'm exceptionally pleased with the service I received...."

- ERICALEWIS41 Verified Customer

I'm exceptionally pleased with the service I received. Quick, painless process and fantastic new (to me) car. 5 perfect stars all the way around!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Heather Green, Graham Dyck

July 28, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Totally professional from sales to service. That’s why I..."

- Zakowichmark Verified Customer

Totally professional from sales to service. That’s why I came back to buy my 2020 Toyota Tacoma. Heather Green is the tops. Thanks for everything

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

July 26, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Kicks xxx! Best sales guy ever! Definitely recommend to..."

- LOGGINGDADDY18 Verified Customer

Kicks xxx! Best sales guy ever! Definitely recommend to anyone! Will continue to use for any future purchases. Thank you for working so hard getting me what I wanted.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

July 22, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"I have been very pleased the way that the dealership has..."

- EROY56 Verified Customer

I have been very pleased the way that the dealership has helped me find a way to get a car for my daughter. I didn’t know about a lot of things until you people made it possible for me to buy her a new Camry, which I personally think is the best car there is!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Michael Dominguez

July 20, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"My experience with Toypta dealership in Lake City"

- hayfieldsantique

Talk with Toyota Mike when you go to this dealership. He will be kind and give you the best service and experience. It take a while to get the deal done, however, buying a car these days is almost like buying house ! It just takes time

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

July 17, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Sales and finance people were great, nice change from the..."

- OxygenSales Verified Customer

Sales and finance people were great, nice change from the usual Thanks for everything. Now I finally have a great car, again good people make the difference pb

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Heather Green

June 17, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"I highly recommend Rountree Moore - Toyota to anyone..."

- deborahcostenbader Verified Customer

I highly recommend Rountree Moore - Toyota to anyone looking to buy a car. My car buying excursion was very pleasant . Michael in the sales department was excellent . He was honest, very nice and went well beyond what he had to do help the customer . H

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

June 09, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Pleasnt and quick Mike did an amazing job got me a pre..."

- clayanderson2110

Pleasnt and quick Mike did an amazing job got me a pre approved in an hour paper work went flawlessly everything was as needed and wanted and agreed upon no fuss

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

June 01, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Made my day"

- tmissner Verified Customer

Bought a used 4runner sight unseen from NC Michael was the main reason Very responsive and sent me pictures he took with his own phone. Thanks

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

May 07, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Rountree toyota was great, Everyone was so understanding..."

- tonyadean881

Rountree toyota was great, Everyone was so understanding and honest with us. My wife was going thru some difficult times but with all their friendliness and kind words made her day. They provide such a positive experience for us. I will definitely recommend them. In

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Michael Dominguez, Fernando Rojo, Dennis Justice

1
1 - 10 of 24 results

Dealership Inventory (140 Vehicles)

New 2019 Toyota Tacoma car, priced at $33,955

2019 Toyota Tacoma

$33,955

New 2019 Toyota Tacoma car, priced at $41,622

2019 Toyota Tacoma

$41,622

New 2019 Toyota Tacoma car, priced at $33,736

2019 Toyota Tacoma

$33,736

New 2019 Toyota Corolla car, priced at $22,310

2019 Toyota Corolla

$22,310

New 2020 Toyota Camry car, priced at $25,791

2020 Toyota Camry

$25,791

New 2020 Toyota Tundra car, priced at $43,915

2020 Toyota Tundra

$43,915

New 2020 Toyota Corolla car, priced at $22,450

2020 Toyota Corolla

$22,450

New 2020 Toyota Camry car, priced at $28,580

2020 Toyota Camry

$28,580