Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Back
Start your review of Michael Howerton.
Michael Howerton
Michael Howerton at Rountree Moore Toyota
Refer Me
4.7

Michael Howerton

Sales & Lease Consultant

Rountree Moore Toyota

1232 W US Hwy 90
Lake City, FL 32055

Contact Me

Dealership Experience

2 yrs, 9 mos

63 Reviews of Michael Howerton

May 06, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Michael Howerton kept in touch, helped honor a price,..."

- someguynearby

Michael Howerton kept in touch, helped honor a price, negotiated options for me, supported me even after I left with a product question and research.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Graham Dyck

May 02, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"If you’re on the market for a truck, this is the place to..."

- swfullerga Verified Customer

If you’re on the market for a truck, this is the place to go! Michael Williams and his team were so wonderful! Found exactly what I wanted and needed for a family truck. They shot me straight and made the car buying process a breeze.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Graham Dyck, Michael Williams

April 30, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"They go out of their way to make sure you are satisfied..."

- Fishnfuzz

They go out of their way to make sure you are satisfied with your purchase. They even sent a salesperson from Lake City to our house in Fanning Spring so my wife could look at it and drive it. We bough it and are really happy with it. Superior to Gator Toyota and their playing with numbers that only an idiot would be dumb enough to buy there. Everyone there was pleasant and made the purchase easy, with no run around and playing the numbers game. I totally recommend Rountree Toyota. I definitely do not recommend Gator Toyota.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Graham Dyck, Caleb Wynn , It was not pleasing to hear our original sales person, Bill Bowler, passed away from COVID.

April 26, 2021

Dealership Rating

"The sales and financing team were so helpful. Made the..."

- swfullerga Verified Customer

The sales and financing team were so helpful. Made the car buying process smooth as can be and actually enjoyable. Great folks who will take care of you!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Graham Dyck, Michael Williams

April 21, 2021

Dealership Rating

"The staff here is very friendly they listen to your need..."

- JIMMIEFULLER30 Verified Customer

The staff here is very friendly they listen to your need and try very hard to get you the best deal that you want thank

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: John Scobie

April 14, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Right car right price. Easy sale for credit app. And took..."

- andrew74weaver Verified Customer

Right car right price. Easy sale for credit app. And took my trade without it even being there. I'm happy with my purchase. Thank you

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

April 03, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Our sales rep was Michael and we just wanted to say that..."

- krisconator

Our sales rep was Michael and we just wanted to say that he was pretty awesome! He didn't make us feel pressured at all and was super informative and helpful. I dread dealerships but I'll be going back to Roundtree Moore Toyota for our second car in the future because of the great experience we were given by him. Thank you! We love the car by the way :) PS: Get that guy a desk!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Graham Dyck, Steven Schellinger

March 27, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"They did a great job in helping me with my new Tundra. It..."

- SHELDONSLACK83 Verified Customer

They did a great job in helping me with my new Tundra. It was a no hassle experience. The sales department found the truck I was looking for.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Bill Bowler

March 08, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Very friendly and very informative with everything. My..."

- aquaman0 Verified Customer

Very friendly and very informative with everything. My salesman told me to call him if I need any help with programming. Will highly recommend this dealership to people.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Graham Dyck

March 04, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Michael Howerton was a wonderful salesman, best salesman..."

- mirandasnow Verified Customer

Michael Howerton was a wonderful salesman, best salesman I have had the pleasure of working with in purchasing a car. He was great in all aspects of the purchase. He also made sure that I knew and understood all of the aspects of my new vehicle. Would absolutely work with him again when purchasing a vehicle from Rountree Moore Toyota.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: James Holloway, Shane Lee

1
...
1 - 10 of 63 results

Dealership Inventory (166 Vehicles)

new 2021 Toyota Corolla car
2021 Toyota Corolla
new
Silver exterior
Automatic
FWD
used 2014 Jeep Cherokee car, priced at $12,522
2014 Jeep Cherokee
used
Red exterior
Automatic
FWD
used 2019 Toyota Tacoma car, priced at $31,499
2019 Toyota Tacoma
used
Silver exterior
Automatic
RWD
used 2020 Toyota Tacoma car, priced at $30,427
2020 Toyota Tacoma
used
Red exterior
Automatic
RWD
new 2021 Toyota Corolla Hatchback car, priced at $24,803
2021 Toyota Corolla Hatchback
new
Beige exterior
Manual
FWD
used 2020 Toyota Tundra car, priced at $45,659
2020 Toyota Tundra
used
White exterior
Automatic
RWD