Search
Back
Start your review of Michael James Kern.
Michael James Kern
Michael James Kern, Internet Manager, Brandon Dodge on Broadway
5.0

Michael James Kern

Internet Manager

Brandon Dodge on Broadway

5600 S Broadway
Littleton, CO 80121

Contact Me

Dealership Experience

7 yrs, 3 mos

Industry Experience

7 yrs, 3 mos

Specialties & Trainings

3 years Internet Sales, 2 years Finance Management, 1 year Sales Management, Leasing Specialist, Vehicle Up-Fitting, Accessorizing, 14 years combined Sales Experience

Call
Email

110 Reviews of Michael James Kern

February 08, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"No hassle"

- Summer80

To the point. No hassle. All staff was friendly. I got a great deal. Michael was very thorough and prompt with additional information retrieval via email.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

February 08, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Organize, professional, Mike went out into snow to help. "

- Private

I rate this place due to car choices, quality, on task in getting info, they know their cars, and Mike Kern went out of his way to get his customers happy.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

February 02, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Amazing "

- Bar2a

Had a GREAT EXPERIENCE WE DROVE OFF WITH A GREAT CAR AND MICHAEL WAS EXCEPTIONAL . He explained and let us know all about the vehicle. I will recommend Everyone to Michael Kern👍

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

February 02, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"No pressure "

- Newcar222019

Michael was prepared for our appointment, friendly, honest and cared about getting me what was best for me at a price I can afford. He made my experience very easy.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

February 01, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Hot wheels fast and easy! 🤘🏼"

- XochitlB

I had a great experience! Michael made car buying, feel easy. He was very informative and patient. I will absolutely be back in the future! Awesome customer service!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

January 26, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"New 2019 Durango Purchase "

- Xavier P

Jim and Michael were a dream team in helping get the exact vehicle we were looking for. We came in looking for a specific vehicle and they laid out all the options and deals that they could work out for my family and I to get what we wanted and based on terms that were comfortable to us. They are not just here to make sales, you can tell they take pride in their work and customer relations. A+ service and would definitely recommend them both to my friends and family. Thank you Michael and Jim!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: James Shadrick

January 26, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"New Ram Bighorn "

- Tony

Bought a 2019 Ram Classic from Michael Kern . Negotiated most of the deal over phone and text messages. Mike was really good negotiating my trade value and clean and crisp with final price. Actually enjoyed the experience. I would definitely recommend Mike for your next vehicle purchase!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Jeff Miller

January 25, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"New Durango GT purchase "

- Karina18

From the moment I came into Brandon Dodge to purchade a Dode Durango i felt like i was being given the most information possible trough out the whole exprience. He made the whole process very easy and informational. At the end of this amazing experinece I felt like i was more educated on the vehicle and it was all thanks to Michael Kern!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

January 19, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Great experience!"

- Mitch_Newell

Michael followed up with me from the initial inquiry, and was on top of any questions I had, he really helped me out. Very friendly people and non pressure sale. Very appreciative of these guys, highly recommended

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

January 18, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Ram 1500 Ecodiesel to Hemi"

- Nateforr

Michael and Jerry were very helpful and professional. I ended up in the vehicle I wanted to with a monthly payment that was within my budget. I would recommend using them.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Jerry Hunter

1
...
1 - 10 of 110 results

Dealership Inventory (520 Vehicles)

2015 Lincoln MKC

$21,030

2018 Dodge Challenger

$44,865

2018 Dodge Charger

$23,404

2018 Dodge Charger

$23,238

2018 Dodge Charger

$23,488

2018 Dodge Durango

$50,183

2018 Dodge Challenger

$28,423

2018 Dodge Charger

$23,488