Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Back
Start your review of Michael Krail.
Michael Krail
Michael Krail at Jaguar Land Rover Princeton
Refer Me
5.0

Michael Krail | Page 55

Business Manager

Jaguar Land Rover Princeton

958 US 206
Princeton, NJ 08540

Contact Me

When Michael joined Land Rover of Princeton in 2004, he brought with him thirteen years of automotive experience. Of all the parts of his position he enjoys, working with a team of remarkable people is the highlight of his day. When not at the dealership, Michael enjoys spending time with his wife and daughter. An avid sports fan and New York Giants season ticket holder, he once parlayed his athletic knowledge into winning the ESPY Challenge on ESPN.com, earning him seats at the ESPY awards! Check out what Michael’s customers say about working with him.

Dealership Experience

17 yrs, 2 mos

Industry Experience

30 yrs, 2 mos

Languages Spoken

English English

550 Reviews of Michael Krail

October 11, 2011

Dealership Rating

"I just purchased a dealership "loaner" 2011 LR2..."

- mia_19146

I just purchased a dealership "loaner" 2011 LR2 from Joel, and had a really great experience. This is my first LR, and so far, I'm thrilled! I found Joel to be patient, informative, friendly, candid and helpful in explaining the truck to me. It was a no-pressure situation - Joel was great that way! We showed up unannounced at 1pm from Philadelphia and drove off the lot by 4:30 that same day in our new truck. Joel and his team were extremely accomodating with us -- knowing that we preferred to not have to return later in the week to pick up the vehicle. Assuming my excitement with Landrover vehicle performance continues, I would definitely return to Princeton to see Joel when I'm ready for a new car! PS Thanks to Jorge and Mike who were also friendly and helped our experience go off w/o a hitch!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Jorge Figueroa, Joel Mironov , Joel Mironov

October 02, 2011

Dealership Rating

"This is my third car from Princeton Land Rover. I love..."

- dinahgonzalez

This is my third car from Princeton Land Rover. I love the service, expertise and friendliness. Always aiming to please. I have recommended them to many of my friends and they have also benn very happy.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Jorge Figueroa , George, Pat, Mike

August 05, 2011

Dealership Rating

"This was the most pleasurable car buying experience that..."

- bmoynahan

This was the most pleasurable car buying experience that I have ever had! Everyone that I met went above and beyond to make my family and I feel comfprtable. There was no pressure or hassel to buy. I purchased a used Acura TL that is in outstanding condition and Kelly, Pat & Mike were all extremely friendly and helpful throughout the entire process. I could not be happier!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Kelly, Pat & Mike

August 01, 2011

Dealership Rating

"The sales experience, working with Steve Budenz, was the..."

- lpmellinger

The sales experience, working with Steve Budenz, was the most smooth, professional car purchase my wife and I have ever made. Both negotiating the deal and picking up our Land Rover were totally hassle-free and almost effortless. Mike Krail was totally prepared with the finance paperwork on our purchase, and there were no surprises. We would recommend this dealership and working with these gentlemen to anyone seeking to purchase a Land Rover.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Steve Budenz, Mike Krail

May 11, 2011

Dealership Rating

"Great Dealership!!! Very professional and friendly. Joel..."

- BillPeters3576

Great Dealership!!! Very professional and friendly. Joel took the time to fully explain the vehicle features and their operation - we pushed every sigle button, took a road test, and a ride over their offroad demo course (even helped me set-up the blue-tooth phone - It was actually quite easy!). Jorge negotiated the sale of my RR Sport. The prices are excellent and were explained in detail on paper for me to review later. I never felt pressured to make a decision ... both the LR4 and Range Rover Sport are fantastic, so it wasn't easy to pick just one!). Mike Krail handled the financing and paperwork - which went flawlessly - I couldn't even find a type error! BTW: 0.9% financing - can't beat that.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Jorge Figueroa, Joel Mironov , Joel Mironov, Jorge Figueroa, and Mike Krail

April 30, 2011

Dealership Rating

"Jorge, joel and michael are a pleasure to work with . i..."

- mortiz3236

Jorge, joel and michael are a pleasure to work with . i received a more than fair value for my trade and they made the experience a pleasurable one . they went over all available options including dealer installed options . i leased a new 2011 range rover supercharged and am excited to drive it . this is my 3 rd car from Princeton and i highly recommend them .

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Jorge Figueroa, Joel Mironov , jorge figueroa, michael krail ,joel .

April 28, 2011

Dealership Rating

"AWESOME!!! Great group of people to work with...."

- JDeCamara

AWESOME!!! Great group of people to work with. Transaction very easy and they could not have been more helpful and easy to work with. They worked extremely hard to make buyer happy and did whatever they could to make sure that happened even calling us on their day off!!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Jorge Figueroa , Jorge General Manager & Mike & Steve

March 28, 2011

Dealership Rating

"This is the best new car experience I have EVER had!..."

- happylife

This is the best new car experience I have EVER had! Walked out of BMW dealer after nobody even acknowledged me. Never received the promised quote from Porsche although I had been a previous customer with a Cayenne Turbo. Had an Audi Q7 and they completely dropped the ball this time. Obviously no interest in keeping an existing customer. Princeton Land Rover was fantastic from the first time I came to look at the vehicle through the day I drove my Range Rover off the lot. Salesman Pat Koberlein knew the vehicle inside out and was so appreciative of my business. Not always the case when women look for cars on their own, as evidenced by the BMW salesmen who never even bothered to get out of the chairs to help me as I walked for several minutes through the showroom! Jorge Figueroa the VP and General Manager came over to meet me the first day I was in the showroom and walked me to my new car the day I purchased it, profusely thanking me for my business and reminding me the entire team was there no matter what I needed. Excellent discount on car and special program that gave me an additional $2,500 off because I had an existing leased vehicle. Outstanding service all around!!! Buy a car at Land Rover Princeton and you won't be sorry!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Jorge Figueroa , Pat Koberlein, Michael Krail, Jorge Figueroa

March 20, 2011

Dealership Rating

"This was my first purchase from this dealership. Joel..."

- whillis1

This was my first purchase from this dealership. Joel Mironov, Mike Krail and Jim Krail made my wife and I feel very comfortable and went out of their way to make this buying experience very enjoyable. I would recommend Princeton Land Rover to anyone who is interested in purchasing quality vehicles from a quality dealership.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Jimmy Krail, Joel Mironov , Joel Mironov, Mike Krail, Jim Krail

March 13, 2011

Dealership Rating

"Honest, accommodating, friendly, and informative. Great..."

- jmejones

Honest, accommodating, friendly, and informative. Great dealership on my first experience, if not the best to date. Just wanted you and Pat to know the bow and "gift" worked out marvelously...as it should have...LOL...thanks again for making me a future repeat customer as well as a referring customer. Best all around customer service I've ever had and that's saying something because Keenan in Doylestown isn't shabby. You guys are the best.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Mike Krail and Pat Koberlein

...
55
541 - 550 of 550 results

Dealership Inventory (148 Vehicles)

new 2021 Land Rover Range Rover car, priced at $112,520

2021 Land Rover Range Rover

$112,520

new 2021 Land Rover Range Rover Velar car, priced at $63,455

2021 Land Rover Range Rover Velar

$63,455

new 2021 Land Rover Discovery car, priced at $73,200

2021 Land Rover Discovery

$73,200

new 2021 Land Rover Range Rover Velar car, priced at $71,415

2021 Land Rover Range Rover Velar

$71,415

new 2021 Jaguar F-PACE car, priced at $62,605

2021 Jaguar F-PACE

$62,605

new 2021 Land Rover Range Rover Evoque car, priced at $56,190

2021 Land Rover Range Rover Evoque

$56,190