Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Back
Start your review of Michael Krail.
Michael Krail
Michael Krail at Jaguar Land Rover Princeton
Refer Me
5.0

Michael Krail

Business Manager

Jaguar Land Rover Princeton

958 US 206
Princeton, NJ 08540

Contact Me

When Michael joined Land Rover of Princeton in 2004, he brought with him thirteen years of automotive experience. Of all the parts of his position he enjoys, working with a team of remarkable people is the highlight of his day. When not at the dealership, Michael enjoys spending time with his wife and daughter. An avid sports fan and New York Giants season ticket holder, he once parlayed his athletic knowledge into winning the ESPY Challenge on ESPN.com, earning him seats at the ESPY awards! Check out what Michael’s customers say about working with him.

Dealership Experience

17 yrs, 1 mo

Industry Experience

30 yrs, 1 mo

Languages Spoken

English English

545 Reviews of Michael Krail

April 01, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"I would like to commend Sean Carter & the Team at..."

- Dtao

I would like to commend Sean Carter & the Team at Princeton Land Rover for making our kids 1st car surprise a wonder experience. The professionalism & attention is without a doubt First Class!! Keep up the great work !

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Sean Carter

Apr 02, 2021

Jaguar Land Rover Princeton responded

We are so excited to have been part of such a fun first for your kids. Thank you so much for letting us be a part of the experience. Congratulations and welcome to the family!

March 31, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Alex was great all-around came through delivered..."

- Paul379

Alex was great all-around came through delivered beautiful car as promised when promised 5 star service start to finish would definitely recommend.. Thank You

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Alexander Demsky, Nolan Olson

Apr 02, 2021

Jaguar Land Rover Princeton responded

Paul379 - We are so pleased to hear Alex & our team offered you such a positive and memorable experience. It is our goal for every customer. Congratulations and welcome to our family!

March 29, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"I had a great experience my salesman Ryan did an..."

- mridall

I had a great experience my salesman Ryan did an excellent job explaining the car and presenting the features in a clear and concise manner. Management did a great job with my trade-in made it very very pleasurable experience.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Ryan Peterkin, Nolan Olson

Apr 02, 2021

Jaguar Land Rover Princeton responded

Thank you so much for sharing! We are so glad that our team offered you such a positive and memorable experience. Congratulations and welcome to our family!

March 25, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Service and sales all supperb. ALEX Nolan Nd Michael were..."

- Mark44

Service and sales all supperb. ALEX Nolan Nd Michael were all first class and professional.I recommend them highly to anyone. Will be happy to provide references

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Alexander Demsky, Nolan Olson

Mar 26, 2021

Jaguar Land Rover Princeton responded

We are so glad to hear this! From Sales to service, making sure our customers are happy is our top priority. Thank you so much for sharing.

March 19, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"We had a fantastic experience. Very polite, respectful..."

- kjmcinis

We had a fantastic experience. Very polite, respectful and attentive to our needs. Amazing service. Wouldn’t go anywhere else. They had exactly what we were looking for.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Mar 23, 2021

Jaguar Land Rover Princeton responded

We are so excited to hear about your great experience. Remember to give us a call anytime if you have any questions, and thank you again for trusting us with your business. Congratulations!

March 13, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"I bought a brand new Land Rover and could not be happier!..."

- Jim

I bought a brand new Land Rover and could not be happier! Sales department was great and the finance department gave me really fair payment options. 10/10 would recommend to someone in need of quality service, and more importantly, a quality car.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Jimmy Krail, Joel Mironov

Mar 15, 2021

Jaguar Land Rover Princeton responded

Jim - We know that car buying can be stressful so we are so glad that you enjoyed how we like to take the pain out of the process. Thank you so much for trusting us to take good care of you and get you into the right vehicle!

March 11, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Excellent service provided by Joel from converting my..."

- Joe_69

Excellent service provided by Joel from converting my lease to lease buyout. Extremely helpful! One of the easiest buying experience I ever had. Friendly culture and I will share his contact to my friends. Thanks Joel. Great service

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Joel Mironov, Randy Vogt

Mar 15, 2021

Jaguar Land Rover Princeton responded

Joe - Thank you so much for sharing! We are so glad that Joel & our team offered you such a positive and memorable experience. Congratulations and welcome to our family!

March 08, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Amazing Experience at the Dealership. Joel guided me..."

- Omarc154

Amazing Experience at the Dealership. Joel guided me through the process. He was very knowledgeable about the different models. I’m extremely satisfied with my new car.Thanks!!!!!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Joel Mironov

Mar 15, 2021

Jaguar Land Rover Princeton responded

Thank YOU for choosing our team to help you with your car buying. We are so glad that you enjoyed working with our team and the whole experience. Congratulations and welcome to the Family!

February 27, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Excellent service and support by Ryan Peterkin and the..."

- Greg NJ

Excellent service and support by Ryan Peterkin and the management team. I did extensive research prior to leasing my new Defender and Princeton dealership offered the best pricing compared to other LR dealerships. Would definitely buy from there again.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Ryan Peterkin

Mar 01, 2021

Jaguar Land Rover Princeton responded

Greg - Thank you so much for sharing! We are so glad that Ryan and our team offered you such a positive and memorable experience. Congratulations and welcome to our family!

February 26, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"The service manager at Princeton land rover… Jeff… Is..."

- HARLEYJACK

The service manager at Princeton land rover… Jeff… Is absolutely a spectacular individual… Extremely professional and has always taken care of any problem that I have had with my car… He has recently rectified a major problem with professionalism.... I’m a loyal customer… Thank you Jeff

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Mar 01, 2021

Jaguar Land Rover Princeton responded

We are so glad to hear this! From Sales to service, making sure our customers are happy is our top priority. Thank you so much for sharing.

1
...
1 - 10 of 545 results

Dealership Inventory (187 Vehicles)

new 2020 Jaguar F-PACE car, priced at $90,228

2020 Jaguar F-PACE

$90,228

new 2021 Land Rover Discovery car, priced at $73,200

2021 Land Rover Discovery

$73,200

new 2021 Land Rover Range Rover Velar car, priced at $63,175

2021 Land Rover Range Rover Velar

$63,175

new 2021 Land Rover Range Rover Sport car, priced at $85,190

2021 Land Rover Range Rover Sport

$85,190

new 2021 Land Rover Range Rover car, priced at $107,895

2021 Land Rover Range Rover

$107,895

new 2021 Jaguar F-PACE car, priced at $62,605

2021 Jaguar F-PACE

$62,605