About Us
Copyright 2019 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search
Back
Start your review of Michael Krail.
Michael Krail
Michael Krail, Business Manager, Land Rover Princeton
5.0

Michael Krail

Business Manager

Land Rover Princeton

1125 NJ-206
Princeton, NJ 08540

Contact Me

When Michael joined Land Rover of Princeton in 2004, he brought with him thirteen years of automotive experience. Of all the parts of his position he enjoys, working with a team of remarkable people is the highlight of his day. When not at the dealership, Michael enjoys spending time with his wife and daughter. An avid sports fan and New York Giants season ticket holder, he once parlayed his athletic knowledge into winning the ESPY Challenge on ESPN.com, earning him seats at the ESPY awards! Check out what Michael’s customers say about working with him.

Dealership Experience

14 yrs, 11 mos

Industry Experience

27 yrs, 11 mos

Languages Spoken

English English

Call
Email

312 Reviews of Michael Krail

February 19, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Excellent Service Beyond Expectations"

- DrM123

My entire experience was beyond my expectations, again! I shopped Mercedes, Porsche and Land Rover. Although these are higher end cars, the dealerships close to my home, acted like they were doing me a favor to show and explain the vehicle. Land Rover Princeton treated me like I was the only customer present. They are located one hour from my home in a Cherry Hill, but the service and attention made the distance insignificant.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

February 13, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Patient and Thorough"

- andreadimeglio

Jonathan and the entire Princeton Land Rover dealership took their time to find me the perfect car! He went back and forth with as I decided between multiple colors and models. I can’t say enough good things about his patience and commitment to making me happy! Would definitely highly recommend!!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Feb 15, 2019

Land Rover Princeton responded

It is always exciting for us to hear our customers had a great experience. Thank you for sharing your story and for trusting us with your business. Congratulations and welcome to our family!

February 11, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Discovery purchase"

- ERB

Dave promptly returned all my calls. He explained the features of the car and finally set everything up for the day I came in to make the purchase process seamless. I arrived to look at the car and complete the transaction on a Saturday. All was done in about an hour!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Dave Kwak, Evan Ross

Feb 15, 2019

Land Rover Princeton responded

We are so glad you enjoyed the experience. Thank you for sharing and giving us the chance to earn your business.

February 08, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"They hooked it up!"

- RennsportRemy

These guys are awesome. Super nice, very willing to work with you depending on your schedule. They had to hold my car a week before I could pull it away! Jon Magowan helped me with the sale and Mike put all the papers together for me. Evan Ross showed me the car and some features I wasn’t aware of. These guys are ontop of the game! If you need ANY car, go to this dealership!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Jonathan Magowan, Evan Ross

Feb 15, 2019

Land Rover Princeton responded

Thank you so much! We are so pleased to hear our team offered you such a positive and memorable experience. It is our goal for every customer. Congratulations and welcome to our family!

February 07, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Staff at this dealership go above and beyond"

- Kimgio

I just purchased my car and have only dealt with employees associated with purchasing the car. Each employee was great . Dave was very easy to work with and having Evan come to the house was a dream come true . He was very patient, informative and answered all questions . I went to pick up my plates and Carlos offered to put them on and continued to help me with questions and took his time to help with a few issues I asked to speak to a manager to compliment the staff and he also, was gracious and when asked ,rich helped me find this site . I can only give the dealership four stars because I have not had my car serviced yet and do not have the experience to comment any further . However I hope to give five stars in the future.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Feb 15, 2019

Land Rover Princeton responded

We are so pleased to hear our team offered you such a positive and memorable experience. It is our goal for every customer. Congratulations and welcome to our family!

January 31, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Excellent service"

- codyhealing@gmail.com

Alex was extremely helpful in finding the vehicle I wanted. He helped worked the deal over the phone, so I didn’t need to make multiple trips to the dealership. I was in and out of the dealership the day of the pickup. I highly recommend seeing Alex when you plan to purchase your Range Rover.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Alex Soroka

Feb 06, 2019

Land Rover Princeton responded

Cody - It is always exciting for us to hear our customers had a great experience. Thank you for sharing your story and for trusting us with your business. Congratulations and welcome to our family!

January 28, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Great experience"

- Thomas Redding

I had the pleasure of working with Alex towards the purchase of a used vehicle they had for sale on their lot. He, and his entire team, made this process as stress-free as possible and they made everything right on the vehicle when we picked it up. Alex went above and beyond in making sure that my vehicle was ready to take ownership of on a timely basis. My wife and I live in Pennsylvania and we're over two hours away. It's saying something that we went back and forth in one week to make this happen. I don't care what vehicle you're looking to buy from them because they are there to make sure everybody wins.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Jan 30, 2019

Land Rover Princeton responded

Thomas - We are so excited to hear that you like we do business and that we gave you a great experience. Remember to give us a call anytime if you have any questions, and thank you again for trusting us with your business. Congratulations and welcome to our Princeton Family!

January 26, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Incredible experience - great people!!!"

- Scott Mitzner

Land Rover Princeton is everything a dealership should be and then some! From my initial phone call through taking ownership, every single aspect was perfection. But that is only the beginning. All of the employees make it very clear that they will ALWAYS be there to help whenever and wherever needed. I could not ask for a better experience and cannot say enough about the entire staff!! Perfection

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Jan 30, 2019

Land Rover Princeton responded

Scott - We are so glad you like the way we work and that we gave you such a great experience. We look forward to being there for years to come!

January 26, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Exceptional Service and Caring People"

- Appreciative

We have recently purchased our fifth vehicle from Land Rover Princeton. We continue to return to this dealership because of the well versed, educated, caring and dedicated people who work there. There is no doubt that the product is a quality product. However it is the employees that has made our repeated experience at Land Rover Princeton unique. My husband and I will continue to service our cars here as well. The service department is extremely efficient with service advisors who are attentive. I highly recommend Land Rover Princeton.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Jan 30, 2019

Land Rover Princeton responded

No matter if it is your first or your fifth, it is always exciting for us to hear our customers had a great experience. Thank you for sharing your story and for trusting us with your business. Congratulations on the latest addition to the family!

January 21, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Leasing a Land Rover"

- LaurieE

The experience at your dealership was great and went very smooth. I just wish that they would through in at least one free 10,000 mile service. My last Mercedes lease was two free and the Mercedes lease before that was $9 extra a month for two 10,000 mile service. Your Maintanence service was I found to be a very high monthly charge

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Alex Soroka, Clara Williamson

Jan 23, 2019

Land Rover Princeton responded

Laurie - Thank you first for giving us the chance to earn your business. We are sure you will truly enjoy the Land Rover experience. We will also bring your suggestion of the maintenance incentive to our management team. Congratulations and welcome to our Princeton Family!

1
...
1 - 10 of 312 results

Dealership Inventory (137 Vehicles)

2018 Land Rover Discovery

$71,716

2018 Land Rover Range Rover Sport

$76,486

2018 Land Rover Discovery

$70,965

2018 Land Rover Range Rover Sport

$94,570

2019 Land Rover Range Rover Sport

$86,910

2019 Land Rover Range Rover

$63,966

2019 Land Rover Range Rover Sport

$90,616

2019 Land Rover Discovery

$50,041