Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Back
Start your review of Michael Kurtiev.
Michael Kurtiev
Michael Kurtiev at Schomp BMW
Refer Me
5.0

Michael Kurtiev

Client Advisor

Schomp BMW

1190 Plum Valley Ln
Highlands Ranch, CO 80129

Contact Me

My name is Michael and I’m originally from Ukraine. I speak Ukrainian and Russian fluently, so if you prefer to communicate in either of those languages, come and see me! I moved to the United States in 2015 and I started working in the auto industry in 2017. Before starting this profession, I worked in sales for Mobile Services and Food Industry. My favorite BMW model is the M3, but lately I’ve been leaning towards the M4 :) When I’m not at the dealership, you may find me pursuing one of my passions and hobbies such as MMA, videography, and hiking. I'm super friendly, honest, and straight forward with my guests. I hope you come see me at Schomp BMW and I look forward to assisting you with your vehicle purchase.

Dealership Experience

8 mos

Industry Experience

3 yrs, 9 mos

Languages Spoken

English English

Russian Russian

View more languages

20 Reviews of Michael Kurtiev

April 08, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"My buying experience was fantastic and fast. There were..."

- dcyork02

My buying experience was fantastic and fast. There were no complications and the car was cleaned up perfectly. The salesman and mangers worked hard to make sure I was getting treated well.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Apr 08, 2021

Schomp BMW responded

There is nothing better than hearing that our team made car-buying easy and enjoyable! Thank you for coming to Schomp BMW of Highlands Ranch, we are happy to have you as a customer. Safe travels in your new ride!

April 03, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Michael was helpful, caring, clearly communicated,..."

- Leroy Lutu

Michael was helpful, caring, clearly communicated, diligently followed up, and genuinely cared about the process. Big thank you to Michael! I LOVE my new car!!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Ben Wegener

Apr 05, 2021

Schomp BMW responded

Leroy, thank you for taking the time to leave us a review! We couldn't be happier to hear that Michael took such good care of you here at Schomp BMW of Highlands Ranch, and we will certainly let him know that you appreciate his help. We hope that you continue to enjoy your new car!

March 25, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"This was my first visit to Schomp. MIchael Kurtiev knows..."

- bcwaite46

This was my first visit to Schomp. MIchael Kurtiev knows his product well and provided best test drive ever! Dealership process along with pricing and selection were outstanding.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Ben Wegener

Mar 25, 2021

Schomp BMW responded

We're so proud to have earned your confidence! It's great to hear that Michael delivered such an exceptional car-shopping experience. Thank you for trusting Schomp BMW of Highlands Ranch with your business!

March 21, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Everything about the sales process was a true pleasure!..."

- Bryan

Everything about the sales process was a true pleasure! Michael is a professional and also a lot of fun! The New Schomp dealership is gorgeous and very comfortable. I look forward to hanging at the coffee bar when we come back for service! We are repeat Schomp customers- they consistently provide the very best service and we are so happy they moved so close to us.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

March 19, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"We recently purchased a new BMW X3 from Schomp. Our..."

- Cyndie.marion

We recently purchased a new BMW X3 from Schomp. Our Salesperson Michael Kurtiev worked with us responsively and extensively through the purchase & trade-in process. He continually advocated for us throughout the entire transaction(s) and followed up effectively on all details. I highly recommend engaging him for your next purchase.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Mar 19, 2021

Schomp BMW responded

Cyndie - Thank you for the great review! We appreciate your business and are thrilled to hear that you had such a successful experience working with Michael and the Schomp BMW of Highlands Ranch team. Drive safely in your new BMW X3, and congratulations! We hope to see you back next time!

March 11, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Best experience purchasing a car. Michael was..."

- Heidisouthall

Best experience purchasing a car. Michael was professional, responsive and fun to work with. Will never forget the special touches he made for me on pick up day.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Mar 12, 2021

Schomp BMW responded

This review is music to our ears! We are delighted that Michael and the team made your purchase experience so stellar. Thank you for giving Schomp BMW of Highlands Ranch your business!

March 11, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"We came to Schomp BMW for service to our 2019 X5 40i and..."

- larry96

We came to Schomp BMW for service to our 2019 X5 40i and to search for our youngest daughters first car. We were introduced to Michael to assist us with the search. Michael was attentive to our daughters requests. Michael provided several test drives until he found the perfect match! From the initial introduction to the reveal, Michael was fantastic. He thoroughly explained vehicle features, CPO extended warranties, preventative maintenance, service plans and Schomp BMW services. Thank you for making the "first" car purchase for a teenage girl, fun and exciting! Warmly, Lawrence C. Custodio

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Alex Duquette

Mar 12, 2021

Schomp BMW responded

Lawrence, thank you for taking the time to leave us this great review! We are honored that you came to us here at Schomp BMW of Highlands Ranch for your daughter's first vehicle purchase, and we will certainly let Michael know that you appreciate his help. We are grateful to have you as a customer, and we look forward to your next visit!

March 08, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Love Schomp BMW they are alway professional and always..."

- oo7co

Love Schomp BMW they are alway professional and always willing to assist with any needs I may have. I love the X4 Thank you Schomp team and Michael.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Jeremy Behar

Mar 08, 2021

Schomp BMW responded

And we love to lend a helping hand at Schomp BMW of Highlands! Thank you for the glowing review and we wish you many good roads ahead in your BMW X4!

February 28, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"If I could give micheal 5 more stars I would. He made the..."

- Hsanchez

If I could give micheal 5 more stars I would. He made the purchase pretty strait forward even when there’s was a turn to a different car

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Mar 01, 2021

Schomp BMW responded

Thank you for the review! We couldn't be happier to hear that you had a great experience working with Michael here at Schomp BMW of Highlands Ranch, and we will certainly let him know that you appreciate his help. We hope that you continue to enjoy your newly purchased vehicle!

February 21, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Hello!About two weeks ago, I bought a car at your..."

- Dmitriy

Hello! About two weeks ago, I bought a car at your center. Mikhael Kurtiev worked with me. I was looking for a car with the characteristics I needed and found it in Colorado. I'm from California. I couldn't see the car in person and I needed a very good consultation. Mikhael was always in touch and provided accurate and objective information about the car I was interested in. He answered all the questions and only because of a good consultation I decided to fly. My wife and I were happy to find that the car is exactly what Mikhael described. The paperwork took 4 hours and all this time Mikhael was friendly and made sure that we were comfortable and explained the entire purchase process. He took a personal interest and called us to make sure we got home safely. This was our first expensive car purchase and we are very glad that everything went so great!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Feb 22, 2021

Schomp BMW responded

Dmitriy - A big thanks to you and your wife for trusting us with this purchase. We are delighted to hear that Mikhael helped your buying process go smoothly, even from a distance, and we truly appreciate you making the trip out to see us at Schomp BMW of Highlands Ranch. Congratulations on your new vehicle! We hope that you continue to enjoy it.

1
1 - 10 of 20 results

Dealership Inventory (326 Vehicles)

used 2020 BMW X2 car, priced at $34,525

2020 BMW X2

$34,525

new 2021 BMW 740 car, priced at $97,360

2021 BMW 740

$97,360

new 2021 BMW X5 car, priced at $70,995

2021 BMW X5

$70,995

used 2018 BMW 530 car, priced at $33,991

2018 BMW 530

$33,991

new 2021 BMW M440 car, priced at $66,890

2021 BMW M440

$66,890

new 2021 BMW 750 car, priced at $114,805

2021 BMW 750

$114,805