Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Back
Start your review of Michael LaPadula.
Michael LaPadula
Michael  LaPadula at Yonkers Honda
Refer Me
not yet rated

Michael LaPadula

Sales Manager

Yonkers Honda

2000 Central Park Ave
Yonkers, NY 10710

Contact Me

Michael LaPadula has been employed at Yonkers Honda for almost 20 years. Winner of multiple recognition awards from Honda. In addition Michael has a 99% customer satisfaction rating. Available M-Th , Sat and Sun.

Employee Video

Call
Email

17 Reviews of Michael LaPadula

April 26, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Flawless experience "

- Harrison

... from walking in to friendly staff members to driving away in a brand new beautiful Accord! Mae Soleiman was our Sales Associate. She is so personable, knowledgeable, professional and efficient! It was the quickest & easiest car deal we’ve experienced. 5 stars to this dealership, our sales associate Mae Soleiman, and Finance Manager Michael LaPadula

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Mae Soleiman, Mohamed M

September 28, 2016

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"The best car buying experience EVER "

- Maria C

Thank you Mae and thank you Yonkers Honda for what I can say with certainty, was THE best car buying experience EVER. Mae listened to what I needed and met my needs, and actually exceeded my expectations. The CRV is perfect for me. I never once felt pressured or uneasy about being at this dealership with Mae or anyone else at Yonkers Honda. The word INTEGRITY is right on the money with you and your staff. Expect us to send everyone that we know who is in the market for a new vehicle to you! Thank you !

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Mae Soleiman, Mohamed M

March 29, 2016

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Continued excellence at Yonkers Honda"

- Bonnie S

After my salesman retired I was concerned about dealing with a new salesman for my 4th or 5th Honda lease but Mike LaPadula quickly allayed my fears. He was only interested in making me happy, which he did. I've always had a pleasant experience at Yonkers Honda and I highly recommend them for sales and service.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Kurt Schon

February 23, 2016

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Pleasant, professional and efficient."

- hondalady

Mike LaPadula was my salesperson. I did not have a lot of questions since I did my research before I went to the showroom, but I know that he would have spent the time to help me if I had questions. He was friendly and professional.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

February 09, 2016

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"I had an excellent experience at Yonkers Honda."

- cece2016

I met Mike LaPadula in September of 2010. My husband & I brought our 1st Honda it was a Odyssey. When I decided to trade it in in January of 2016 the only person I thought of was Mike because of his knowledge of all the vehicles, his warm & friendly personality. He was so helpful & patient with me in just choosing a color. I am a satisfied customer.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

January 25, 2016

Dealership Rating

"Great experience!"

- WFM3

Just a quick few words to express my gratitude to Boris and Mike at Yonkers Honda. They made what can be a very trying experience (buying a new car) as easy and simple as can be. We started our trip with Boris on a Monday night and we were in our new Honda Accord Thursday morning. Once Boris helped us sort out which car best suited our needs, he and Mike provide no nonsense aggressive and competitive pricing. Boris continued to help us even while in the City with his daughter during the Holidays! Once we agreed on the final sell price, which took all of 5 minutes on Wed evening, Mike prepared all of the paperwork, so that when we came in Thursday morning, everything was ready. It took less than an hour to give them the trade in car, do all the paperwork, and drive away with a new car! Thanks Boris and Mike! It was a pleasure doing business with you! We'll be back for the next new car.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Boris Maksumov

January 16, 2016

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Leased a new 2016 Honda Civic Ex with Sensing "

- Joan DeSantolo

OMG!! I worked with Mae Soleiman first. She was recommended to me by my friend who also leased a car from them. She gave me my price and made the transaction simple. There was an issue with the color I wanted so Michael LaPadula made a swap with another dealer so that I could get the EXACT car I wanted with all of the options including sensing. They went out of their way to make me happy!! I have purchased and leased many cars in my lifetime but this was by far the easiest and fastest transaction. They did not try to sell me anything extra!!! I will continue to go to Yonkers Honda!!! Thank you, thank you to both Mae and Michael!! You guys were tremendous! The financial gentlemen had all the paperwork prepared!! Thank you to him also!! GO THERE! You will be thrilled!!!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Mae Soleiman, Mohamed M

September 01, 2015

Dealership Rating

"Color me happy! "

- Loisita

I was looking for a great deal with no money down and they came thru like the champs that they are! Need a car? No need to look further Yonkers Honda is the place to go!!!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Kurt Schon , Rosalie!

August 20, 2015

Dealership Rating

"Perfect leasing experience "

- #1Honda

Why would a person from Queens travel over the bridge to Yonkers Honda to lease a car? The answer is simply Mae Soleiman! From our first conversation to our final visit, Mae was personable, helpful, knowledgeable, and extremely efficient. I never felt a bit of pressure from Mae, the process was the easiest I had ever experienced, and the bonus was she offered me the best lease price compared to many other quotes. I also had the pleasure of working with Michael LaPadula who mirrored the same wonderful qualities as Mae. I highly recommend contacting these outstanding people at Yonkers Honda!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Mae Soleiman

August 20, 2015

Dealership Rating

"Third time leasing"

- ErinS

I just picked up my new 2015 Honda CR-V 3 days ago. Michael LaPadula has been my salesman for the past 6 or so years. He makes the process so smooth, gave me a great deal and I drove away with all my expectations met. I could not be happier!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
1
1 - 10 of 17 results

Dealership Inventory (132 Vehicles)

used 2018 Hyundai Accent car, priced at $11,998

2018 Hyundai Accent

$11,998

used 2017 Honda Accord car, priced at $15,854

2017 Honda Accord

$15,854

used 2016 Honda Pilot car, priced at $22,775

2016 Honda Pilot

$22,775

used 2018 Honda Pilot car, priced at $24,180

2018 Honda Pilot

$24,180

used 2019 Honda Civic car, priced at $19,523

2019 Honda Civic

$19,523

used 2016 Honda CR-V car, priced at $17,717

2016 Honda CR-V

$17,717