Michael Lettman
Michael Lettman at Brandon Dodge
Refer Me

Michael Lettman

Sales

Brandon Dodge

5600 S Broadway
Littleton, CO 80121

Contact Me
5.0
11 Reviews

I’m A Military Brat, Gospel Rap Artist, Video Editor, Football Lover, Father Of Three, With A Need For Speed!!!

Dealership Experience

7 mos

Industry Experience

7 mos

5.0

11 Reviews

Write a Review

11 Reviews of Michael Lettman

July 02, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

My third purchase from Brandon Dodge. That says something in itself doesn’t it. Mikey Lettman helped me and is an awesome person! Thanks for being a great dealership! Christian in the ser More

by bbeauman
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Chris Clifton, Ted Vaughan

Jul 05, 2022

Brandon Dodge responded

Thank you! It has been a pleasure serving you. Quality customer service is always our number one priority, and we're happy to hear that Michael and Christian met your expectations. Thank you again for choosing Brandon Dodge. We look forward to having you as one of our valued customers for many more years to come!

June 14, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

It is a friendly environment, they help and work their customers. Great overall friendly experience. More

by Calopresto
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Jun 15, 2022

Brandon Dodge responded

Thank you for your business and this review. We're happy to hear our team was able to serve you and demonstrate our commitment to great service. If there is anything we can assist you with in the future, please let us know.

June 11, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Was absolutely wonderful! Such friendly personality and made us very comfortable through the whole process! More

by jessemier8
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Jun 13, 2022

Brandon Dodge responded

Thank you for taking the time to share your feedback with us. We work hard to make sure our guests have an exceptional experience. We will share your comments with our team, and we look forward to working with you again.

June 07, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

This was an amazing buying experience especially Michael, if it wasn’t for Michael I probably wouldn’t have bought my truck today he is an amazing salesman with amazing energy and he is a friendly guy in gen More

by Kayron
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Jun 07, 2022

Brandon Dodge responded

Kayron, Thanks for your feedback on your recent visit to Brandon Dodge. I'm glad to hear that Michael was able to assist you with choosing the perfect vehicle and that you had such a positive experience. We hope you will continue to enjoy your new vehicle!

June 04, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Great experience with Mike! No pressures on the vehicle I picked! Will definitely send folks your way!! Thank you! More

by Gammi12
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Shaun Maurer

Jun 06, 2022

Brandon Dodge responded

Thank you for choosing Brandon Dodge, your feedback and rating mean a lot to us. We're glad we were able to help, and we hope to see you again!

May 31, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Superb service and patient with buyer. Great service and professionalism. Would purchase at this dealership again. More

by Mongoosepayne
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Mark Cerni

May 31, 2022

Brandon Dodge responded

Thank you so much for your excellent review! We are so glad that we had the opportunity to work with you, and we are thrilled that you found your experience with us to be a positive one. We hope you enjoy your new vehicle, and don't hesitate to reach out if you need anything else.

May 28, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Michael was awesome to work with. Very friendly and helpful. Met me immediately and got me right in the vehicle I was looking for. I would highly recommend Michael. Made the whole More

by secdgclardy
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
May 31, 2022

Brandon Dodge responded

Thank you for your very kind review. We strive to make sure that all of our customers leave happy, and it's great to hear about your excellent experience here at Brandon Dodge.

May 21, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Everyone was very nice and worked to get us in and out within a reasonable time. Michael Was very nice and worked with us to make sure we got the best deal. More

by acoleman1997
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
May 23, 2022

Brandon Dodge responded

We are very happy to have provided you with such a positive experience! We sincerely value your business and look forward to your next visit.

May 17, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Micheal is very personable and easy to talk to. Loved working with him and would send anyone looking for a car his way. More

by Wattsuplee
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
May 18, 2022

Brandon Dodge responded

It's great to hear that Michael provided you with such excellent customer service. Our goal is to make sure everyone who walks through the door leaves happy. Thank you for choosing Brandon Dodge!

May 09, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Awesome knowledge and very friendly No pressure sales. Very personable. Highly recommend doing business with him. More

by gdilts
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
May 10, 2022

Brandon Dodge responded

Thank you for taking the time to write this review! Our customers are our top priority and your feedback is greatly appreciated. Congratulations on your new car! All of us at Brandon Dodge are glad to have you as a customer.

1
1 - 10 of 11 results

Dealership Inventory (147 Vehicles)

new 2022 Dodge Durango car, priced at $42,053
2022 Dodge Durango
new
DB Black Clearcoat exterior
AWD
used 2018 Kia Sorento car, priced at $21,711
2018 Kia Sorento
used
Blaze Blue exterior
Automatic
All-wheel Drive
used 2010 Mercedes-Benz E-Class car, priced at $16,268
2010 Mercedes-Benz E-Class
used
Capri Blue Metallic exterior
Automatic
All-wheel Drive
new 2022 Ram 1500 car, priced at $50,448
2022 Ram 1500
new
Granite Crystal Clearcoat Metallic exterior
4WD
new 2022 Ram 1500 car, priced at $64,163
2022 Ram 1500
new
Delmonico Red Pearlcoat exterior
Automatic
Four-wheel Drive
used 2022 Subaru Outback car, priced at $42,190
2022 Subaru Outback
used
Crystal White Pearl exterior
CVT
All-wheel Drive