Michael Librizzi
Michael Librizzi at Arlington Nissan
Refer Me

Michael Librizzi

Service Manager

Arlington Nissan

1100 W Dundee Rd
Arlington Heights, IL 60004

Contact Me
4.3
11 Reviews
4.3

11 Reviews

Write a Review

11 Reviews of Michael Librizzi

July 30, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Service department was very friendly and professional. The parts needed for my vehicle 🚗 arrived quickly. My vehicle was returned to me cleaner then when I dropped it off. My experience over all with Arl More

by FIVEO257
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Aug 01, 2022

Arlington Nissan responded

Thank you for taking the time to share your thoughts on working with our team. We're glad to hear we delivered such a great experience!

July 08, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Love the staff ! Everyone very helpful and knowledgeable. Highly recommend this dealership! The Nissan Rouge is a great car! More

by JAN.LKA
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Jul 10, 2022

Arlington Nissan responded

Jan, Thank you! It has been a pleasure serving you. Quality customer service is always our number one priority, and we're happy to hear that we met your expectations. Congratulations on your new Rogue! Thank you again for choosing Arlington Nissan, we look forward to having you as one of our valued customers for many more years to come!

June 15, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Excellent customer service and friendly staff. When I bring my vehicle in they explain what’s wrong and how much it will cost me and when it will be finished. When I pick my vehicle up from the se More

by FIVEO257
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Jun 16, 2022

Arlington Nissan responded

We are very happy to have provided you with such a positive experience! We sincerely value your business and look forward to your next visit.

April 25, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

We live 2 hours away from this dealership. We found a nice SUV for sale online and got ahold of the dealership after immediately finding the vehicle. Upon reaching out we had a woman Lisa help More

by jademedlin7109
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
May 02, 2022

Arlington Nissan responded

We're sorry that you didn't have a completely satisfying visit. Would it be possible to have someone from our management team reach out to you directly to discuss? We'd love the opportunity to address any issues with our team here. Thank you for your time, and hopefully we can get to the bottom of this.

April 08, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Professional and friendly service. Service department took care of all my concerns with my vehicle 🚗. Parts department had the items I needed to repair my vehicle and was able to pick More

by FIVEO257
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Armand Wothe, Benson Bansil, Kiah McGee, Vincent Sereyka, Brian Weisbond , Nicholas Gregory, Antim Patel

Apr 10, 2022

Arlington Nissan responded

It has been a pleasure serving you. Quality customer service is always our number one priority, and we're happy to hear that we met your expectations. Thank you again for choosing Arlington Nissan, we look forward to having you as one of our valued customers for many more years to come!

April 01, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Service attendants were great and very accommodating Henrietta took my initial call and was also great More

by Dpop
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Henrietta took my initial call and was great also

Apr 04, 2022

Arlington Nissan responded

We appreciate your business and our team looks forward to serving you again soon!

February 12, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

I truly believe this dealership wants to do the best for the customer and would recommend them More

by Kenbynes
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Kiah McGee

Feb 14, 2022

Arlington Nissan responded

Thank you for your business and this review, Ken. We're happy to hear our team was able to serve you and demonstrate our commitment to great service. If there is anything we can assist you with in the future, please let us know.

January 21, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Mikael does excellent job for me and my car! On time, very good attitude,TY y More

by RLOMSKIY
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Jan 22, 2022

Arlington Nissan responded

Thank you for the kind words for Micheal and our service department! We look forward to sharing your compliments with them, and don't hesitate to let us know if we can be of further assistance.

January 06, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Don’t buy a car from here, you’re just another transaction to them. Good customer service is hard to find these days. More

by brittanyvotruba
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No

Other Employees Tagged: Brian Weisbond

Jan 23, 2022

Arlington Nissan responded

Providing a positive experience is our top priority, Brittany, so we're disappointed to hear that your visit didn't measure up. Thank you for bringing it to our attention, and if you'd be willing to give us some more detail, please send us a message with your contact information so that we can reach out. We're sorry your visit didn't go as planned and would love the opportunity to touch base with you and address your concerns once we've been able to get the whole story.

December 09, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Bobby, Armand, Brian, Mike. Thank you for all you did for me. Greatly appreciated. Thank you More

by FACTOR1955
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Bobby Clifford, Armand Wothe, Brian Weisbond , Francisco

Dec 10, 2021

Arlington Nissan responded

Thank you for taking the time to share your feedback with us. We work hard to make sure our guests have an exceptional experience. We will share your compliments with our team, and we look forward to working with you again!

1
1 - 10 of 11 results

Dealership Inventory (165 Vehicles)

used 2012 Honda Civic car, priced at $13,399
2012 Honda Civic
used
Crystal Black Pearl exterior
Automatic
Front-wheel Drive
used 2017 Mercedes-Benz GLC 300 car, priced at $25,499
2017 Mercedes-Benz GLC 300
used
Polar White exterior
Automatic
All-wheel Drive
used 2014 Nissan Murano car, priced at $15,599
2014 Nissan Murano
used
Tinted Bronze exterior
CVT
All-wheel Drive
used 2013 Ford F-150 car, priced at $23,590
2013 Ford F-150
used
Tuxedo Black Metallic exterior
Automatic
Four-wheel Drive
used 2021 Porsche Macan car, priced at $75,999
2021 Porsche Macan
used
Jet Black Metallic exterior
Automatic
All-wheel Drive
used 2019 Tesla Model X car, priced at $82,333
2019 Tesla Model X
used
Red Multi exterior
Automatic
All-wheel Drive