Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Back
Start your review of Michael Mueger.
Michael Mueger
Michael Mueger at Arrigo Fiat Alfa Romeo West Palm
5.0

Michael Mueger

General Manager

Arrigo Fiat Alfa Romeo West Palm

6500 Okeechobee Blvd
West Palm Beach, FL 33411

Dealership Experience

7 mos

Industry Experience

23 yrs, 2 mos

Languages Spoken

English English

10 Reviews of Michael Mueger

March 25, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Came in to see the Range Rover for my dad who lives in..."

- yadirahernan28

Came in to see the Range Rover for my dad who lives in the Dominican Republic. Such a pleasant visit, everyone here is so professional and so honest, make you feel comfortable about your purchase. Thanks to Michael Mueger we were able to be in and out . I recommend this dealership to anyone reading this. Dad is so happy with his new vehicle.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Alex Turner, Chris Walker

March 18, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"To me when I went to see Jon Fitzwater I was very happy...."

- jessedjt

To me when I went to see Jon Fitzwater I was very happy. Jon is very helpful and can help you with finding the right vehicle for you. He is caring, professional, and the best person to go to if you are looking to purchase a new vehicle. Go and see Jon he is awesome ☀️👍🏼, and you will have the best experience with the fine staff there at Alfa Romeo. You have got to go there and see for yourself the place is amazing!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Jon Fitzwater

March 14, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Steve Gilmour and the General Manager, Michael Mueger..."

- DrCook

Steve Gilmour and the General Manager, Michael Mueger were very professional and accommodating. Thank you for a quick and pleasant experience. Good customer service is hard find these days.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Steve Gilmour, Chris Walker

March 05, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"My process was smooth, pleasant and even fun!! Steve was..."

- Joan G

My process was smooth, pleasant and even fun!! Steve was so informative and easy to get along with, which makes things much better. I love the car, the financing was easy and the new system for paperwork was great! The car was delivered perfectly and has been a blast to drive!!!! Highly recommend!!!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Steve Gilmour

March 02, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Daniel & Mike were exceptionally helpful and informative...."

- lhamlin2019 Verified Customer

Daniel & Mike were exceptionally helpful and informative. Matched the price I had gotten from Carvana almost completely. The nice gentleman who handled the contracts was wonderful and made sure I understood everything. Definitely recommend!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Daniel Cristea, Chris Walker

February 24, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Probably one of the smoothest transactions in recent..."

- SHUMIF1 Verified Customer

Probably one of the smoothest transactions in recent history. From the time I arrived and was handled by Paolo Bruzzone, he was very professional and courteous. Negotiations with the GM Michael Mueger was very pleasent and no nonsense as they kept to the CarGuru advertised price and the valuation on my trade. The rest was acedemic and I was on my way! Thanks gents!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Paolo Bruzzone, Chris Walker

February 16, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Staff was very helpful and considerate. They were very..."

- CHRISTIE.CAMERON2085 Verified Customer

Staff was very helpful and considerate. They were very efficient and it was the shortest amount of time we’ve ever spent at a dealership!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Paolo Bruzzone, Chris Walker

February 04, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"The team was awesome and a pleasure to have assist! From..."

- jdowney Verified Customer

The team was awesome and a pleasure to have assist! From the start to driving away, it was all first class. Thank you Paolo, Michael and Lando!!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Paolo Bruzzone

January 23, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Great people to deal with Lando was great so was David..."

- Carlosmuro66 Verified Customer

Great people to deal with Lando was great so was David all the way to the GM Mike M great please i will defenetly go back

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

January 22, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Alex the salesperson was very helpful and attentive...."

- PHAEDRA428 Verified Customer

Alex the salesperson was very helpful and attentive. Chris the finance person was friendly and knowledgeable. I would recommend this dealership to my friends and family.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Alex Turner , Chris Walker

1
1 - 10 of 10 results

Dealership Inventory (79 Vehicles)

new 2020 Alfa Romeo Giulia car, priced at $35,635

2020 Alfa Romeo Giulia

$35,635

used 2016 Jeep Cherokee car, priced at $15,548

2016 Jeep Cherokee

$15,548

new 2021 Alfa Romeo Stelvio car, priced at $42,995

2021 Alfa Romeo Stelvio

$42,995

used 2016 Jeep Cherokee car, priced at $12,428

2016 Jeep Cherokee

$12,428

used 2010 Jeep Wrangler Unlimited car, priced at $18,700

2010 Jeep Wrangler Unlimited

$18,700

used 2018 Subaru Outback car, priced at $21,708

2018 Subaru Outback

$21,708