Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Back
Start your review of Paolo Bruzzone.
Paolo Bruzzone
Paolo Bruzzone at Arrigo Fiat Alfa Romeo West Palm
5.0

Paolo Bruzzone

Sales

Arrigo Fiat Alfa Romeo West Palm

6500 Okeechobee Blvd
West Palm Beach, FL 33411

Languages Spoken

English English

Italian Italian

8 Reviews of Paolo Bruzzone

March 20, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"I bought a used 2019 Acura RDX at Arrigo and Paolo..."

- Lourdes Verified Customer

I bought a used 2019 Acura RDX at Arrigo and Paolo Bruzzone was our sales representative. He was very kind and understanding and was able to work out a deal for us that met our budget and expectations. He has called a few times already to follow up on the sale. I have been to a few car dealerships and I can say that Paolo was definitely one of the best salesman we have dealt with; he has a calm demeanor and seems to be a very cool and down to earth person. Chris Walker took care of us at the finance department and he was also very kind and knowledgeable. They both made our experience at Arrigo very pleasant.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Chris Walker

March 14, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Highly recommended Alex and Orlando for treating us with..."

- RFD954 Verified Customer

Highly recommended Alex and Orlando for treating us with respect and no pressure.. I’m sure the rest of the team there operate on the same principles. We love our deal, we love our car. THANK YOU!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Alex Turner , Orlando, finance

February 24, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Probably one of the smoothest transactions in recent..."

- SHUMIF1 Verified Customer

Probably one of the smoothest transactions in recent history. From the time I arrived and was handled by Paolo Bruzzone, he was very professional and courteous. Negotiations with the GM Michael Mueger was very pleasent and no nonsense as they kept to the CarGuru advertised price and the valuation on my trade. The rest was acedemic and I was on my way! Thanks gents!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Michael Mueger, Chris Walker

February 24, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"I had brilliant service when I brought my Alfa Romeo in..."

- CLSANTIQUES Verified Customer

I had brilliant service when I brought my Alfa Romeo in for a repair on the door after someone ran into it. I purchased my Alfa at Arrigo in December and cannot speak high enough of the Service Center. This is to include the lovely lady who handled my payment.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Jon Fitzwater, Daniel Cristea, Claudio Perez , I cannot remember all of the names.

February 19, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Had a great experience at this dealership. Very friendly..."

- Marie Verified Customer

Had a great experience at this dealership. Very friendly and efficient. Process went faster than any other dealerships I’ve worked with! Will recommend to friends and family!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Chris Walker

February 16, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Staff was very helpful and considerate. They were very..."

- CHRISTIE.CAMERON2085 Verified Customer

Staff was very helpful and considerate. They were very efficient and it was the shortest amount of time we’ve ever spent at a dealership!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Michael Mueger, Chris Walker

February 04, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"The team was awesome and a pleasure to have assist! From..."

- jdowney Verified Customer

The team was awesome and a pleasure to have assist! From the start to driving away, it was all first class. Thank you Paolo, Michael and Lando!!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Michael Mueger

January 23, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Great people to deal with Lando was great so was David..."

- Carlosmuro66 Verified Customer

Great people to deal with Lando was great so was David all the way to the GM Mike M great please i will defenetly go back

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
1
1 - 8 of 8 results

Dealership Inventory (78 Vehicles)

used 2016 Jeep Cherokee car, priced at $15,548

2016 Jeep Cherokee

$15,548

new 2021 Alfa Romeo Stelvio car, priced at $42,995

2021 Alfa Romeo Stelvio

$42,995

used 2016 Jeep Cherokee car, priced at $12,428

2016 Jeep Cherokee

$12,428

used 2010 Jeep Wrangler Unlimited car, priced at $18,700

2010 Jeep Wrangler Unlimited

$18,700

new 2020 Alfa Romeo Giulia car, priced at $35,635

2020 Alfa Romeo Giulia

$35,635

used 2018 Subaru Outback car, priced at $21,708

2018 Subaru Outback

$21,708